ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Alano Ottoman

Item# - 5800214
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Denim

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your aesthetic is easy elegant, coastal cool or quaint cottage, the Alano ottoman in denim blue is so befitting. Slip cover look and straight skirt styling is effortlessly chic. Feel-good fabric melds a low-cut velvet with linen weave texture for just the right touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Fabric skirt over faux wood finished feet

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

24.96 lbs. (11.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 28.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the fabric and color. Price was nice with discoount
Ruth B on Dec 4, 2019
Saw it online and needed it to match a chair I already had. I went to store to look at it but only chair was there. I liked the color and bought.
Sandra M on Nov 14, 2019
Like the fabric and color. Price was nice with discoount
Ruth B on Dec 4, 2019
Goes with chair I purchased
Judith S on Nov 15, 2019
Saw it online and needed it to match a chair I already had. I went to store to look at it but only chair was there. I liked the color and bought.
Sandra M on Nov 14, 2019
same
Megan T on Nov 11, 2019
want to buy the couch that matches,see if I like the ottoman first
veronica s on Oct 16, 2019
I like the color and it looked like it would be very comfortable.
B A on Sep 21, 2019
Great salesman, Jeff Klein walked us through the whole store and thought this would be the perfect set for our family. Thank you, Mr. Klein. He did a great job and heard what we wanted and found our living room set.
Dan P on Sep 8, 2019
Already have the sofa, love seat, side chair and one ottoman. Liked well enough wanted a second ottoman to use for extra seating and as an ottoman
Kathleen K on Aug 12, 2019
C<br />Color and size for the area was what we needed.
Anita H on Jul 21, 2019
Goes with chair I purchased
Judith S on Nov 15, 2019
same
Megan T on Nov 11, 2019
Does the ottoman have storage under the cushion or is it a solid piece?
blair on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Alano ottoman does not open up to storage
5.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
Nice
Very nice, good size, nice fabric
August 29, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Comfortable. Stylish. Great addition to couch and loveseat.
May 8, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alano Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your aesthetic is easy elegant, coastal cool or quaint cottage, the Alano chair in denim blue is so befitting. Reversible cushions are a simply practical touch, while a feel-good fabric melds a low-cut velvet with linen weave texture to enhance the experience.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Fabric skirt over faux wood finished feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alano Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your aesthetic is easy elegant, coastal cool or quaint cottage, the Alano loveseat in denim blue is so befitting. Reversible cushions are a simply practical touch, while a feel-good fabric melds a low-cut velvet with linen weave texture to enhance the experience. Pair of plump pillows up the comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alano Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your aesthetic is easy elegant, coastal cool or quaint cottage, the Alano sofa in denim blue is so befitting. Reversible cushions are a simply practical touch, while a feel-good fabric melds a low-cut velvet with linen weave texture to enhance the experience. Pair of plump pillows up the comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mintville Coffee Table
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$202.49
    Description

    With its crisp, white finish, the Mintville round coffee table is just the right choice for a cottage chic style refresh. Tabletop’s faux planking incorporates homey charm. Base’s intricate moulding gives this coffee table that much more shapely flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $202.49

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $202.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mintville End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    With its crisp, white finish, the Mintville square end table is just the right choice for a cottage chic style refresh. Tabletop’s faux planking incorporates homey charm. Bottom shelf’s round framing enhances the end table's shapely flair.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required