Images
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
  • Alandari Accent Chair, , large
Details

Alandari Accent Chair

Item# - 9890942
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Alandari swivel chair takes style and comfort full circle. Muted striped upholstery is casually cool and beautifully on trend. Smooth-gliding 360-degree swivel lets you go with the flow.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester/linen upholstery
  • 360-degree swivel

Fabric Details

  • Body: Linen (4)%,Polyester (96)%

Weight

79 lbs. (35.83 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 26.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfy
Jen on Aug 23, 2019
Comfy
Jen on Aug 23, 2019
size and swivel and style and comfort
Jeff N on Jul 22, 2019
size and swivel and style and comfort
Jeff N on Jul 22, 2019
What colors are in this chair?
Sharon M on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The background color is an off white/ecru. The stripes are a soft grayish teal and soft green. It was coordinated with the light grey herringbone Alandari sofa I bo't.
how much assembly is required for the Alandari chair?
lilie l on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No assembly needed. The store delivered fully assembled. I would think it would come fully assembled if ordering online.
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
0
The perfect living room accent swivel rocking chair
We love our new chair. It is firm, but very comfortable. It is large enough for my husband, but It also suits me at five foot seven. It has visual weight in the room, but is soothing, not overpowering.
User submitted image
Added Sep 18, 2019
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very nice
I bought two of these chairs to go with a denim couch. They are really comfy and a nice size. Very well made.
September 14, 2019
Chair
Great chair !!
July 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great buy
Love this chair
July 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Clean, modern lines
I bought this chair to replace another swivel chair I'd had for awhile. This one is very firm and took some getting used to, but it looks good in my family room.
June 30, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very pleased
I was worried that this chair wouldn’t be comfortable or high enough to support my husbands head. He loves it! Swivels rocks and not only looks great but is the most comfortable seat in the house!
April 8, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Judson Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price$72.99
    Description

    Take your decor to colorful new heights with the magnificent trees depicted in the Judson wall art set. The tall trees are hand painted in detail from the branches to the leaves. Since the colors are light, this duo can certainly brighten a room. No two are alike—what a natural choice for any wall.

    • Unframed, set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted in shades of taupe, white, green and ochre
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger; vertical hanging only
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $72.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $72.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Accessory Area Rug
    $60.30 - $234.00
    Description

    The handwoven beauty of flatweave rugs is a homespun staple in homes from coastal to contemporary. A low-profile design ensures an easy fit under furniture while soft cotton construction keeps it comfy underfoot.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handmade
    • Low profile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $81.00

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $81.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Leti Wood and Metal Accent Table
    Original Price$176.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Add an eclectic element of modern-meets-rustic design to your bedroom or living area with this accent table. For those seeking something outside the ordinary, this table’s mixed material construction creates an eye-catching, eclectic look. The unique metal “truss” element gives vintage-vogue style brilliant presence.

    • Made of wood, engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Light finish
    • Truss-style metal base with goldtone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $176.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only