Images
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3), , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Airdon Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T194-13
Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$195.49

As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $195.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Style gone askew. Airdan coffee table set goes off center in a beautiful way with an eye-catching cantilevered design. Sleek metal base in an aged bronze tone is a seamless merge with wire-brushed veneer tabletop with an earthy element.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Hand-finished
  • Assembly required

Weight

87 lbs. (39.46 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 18.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.38"
  • Cocktail table Width: 36.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I saw them with the couch and chair I picked out - it was exactly what I was looking for! It was modern, quirky and so unique - fit me to a tee!
Robin F on Sep 5, 2019
I saw them with the couch and chair I picked out - it was exactly what I was looking for! It was modern, quirky and so unique - fit me to a tee!
Robin F on Sep 5, 2019
The tables were perfect for small sofa with chaise. The height of the coffee table much higher than others. Love the colors.
Lesli D on Jun 30, 2019
The tables were perfect for small sofa with chaise. The height of the coffee table much higher than others. Love the colors.
Lesli D on Jun 30, 2019
Do the end tables nest under the coffee table?
Joseph P on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they do not.
4.6 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
2
2
1
0
Great set for the price
Nice set great value
November 26, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Ashley Furiture offers their customers true Value by manufacturing all of their products and controlling their cost to pass on the savings
Superior quality, superior service & Ashley is constantly being innovative to provide value for the customer !
September 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfection
Got this for our small sunroom. Looks great with the couch I also got on here. I highly recommend this item!!!! Very good quality!
User submitted image
Added Aug 3, 2019
August 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect, just a minor setback
I wish it was laminated or protected somehow. But aside from that, BEAUTIFUL design and well built.
June 22, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Good
For the price they are good, not great! Would not buy again
February 28, 2019
great furniture
I bought the tables a month ago very durable i like the quality
December 5, 2018
Love them!
They are the perfect look and size for my living room. Ideal for apartment-sized rooms.
December 5, 2018
Excellent
We bought these almost a week ago and we love it. We definitely needed some side tanles and center table.
Our delivery guys did a great job at taking care of out furniture.
November 16, 2018
Great looking furniture.
My furniture just arrived and it looks great. It's exactly what I wanted. Delivery was professional and the two men were very friendly. They cleaned up and removed all of the packaging. I'm always happy with Ashley purchases.
September 23, 2018
needs improvement
i bought this set, but I had to reorder the tabletop after the color started coming off and the wood surface started flaking. However, I did refinish the new top with polyurethane and it turns out to be a very nice set.
May 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tibbee Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee living room set is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. The sofa and chaise have button-less tufting on the back cushions, which is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. The ample scale of the chaise provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached backs and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Talar Floor Lamp
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar floor lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material