Images
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large
  • Aimwell Nightstand, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Aimwell Nightstand

Item# - B136-92
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price$103.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re shooting for a rustic, vintage vibe, you can’t miss with the Aimwell nightstand. A two-tone design delivers twice the style and character. Drawer fronts have a burnished finish and simple black knobs. Distressed accenting provides a rich, timeworn feel. Though designed to look like a three-drawer piece, two deep drawers actually offer plenty of storage potential.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • Black knobs
  • Two-tone finish; replicated cherry grain
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

45 lbs. (20.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.92"
  • Depth: 15.47"
  • Height: 24.45"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 16.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 4.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great look that will go with my bedroom.
Travis G on Nov 16, 2019
My grandson has the bed and dresser already. So I wanted to complete the set.
Tamara i on Nov 12, 2019
Great look that will go with my bedroom.
Travis G on Nov 16, 2019
It matched the decor
Katina C on Nov 14, 2019
My grandson has the bed and dresser already. So I wanted to complete the set.
Tamara i on Nov 12, 2019
I just purchased the bedroom set and it's gorgeous
Denise B on Oct 12, 2019
Style
Richard M on Sep 19, 2019
To match existing pieces
Roy H on Sep 10, 2019
Matches the headboard and dresser we had already purchased.
David B on Sep 6, 2019
It matches the bed color in my son's room. The price is also very good deal.
Maria B on Aug 28, 2019
To match a bed I had purchased and the price was right.
Betty S on Aug 12, 2019
It looks rich and the price affordable
Sandra O on Aug 5, 2019
Purchased to complete bedroom décor. Design matches a currently owned dresser
Stephanie W on Aug 5, 2019
I have the same panel bed that match.
Robert J on Jul 22, 2019
I love Ashely furniture, great styles to choose from. Always my first choice for anything for my home style.
Rita J on Jul 19, 2019
Good look and matches headboard
Paul Y on Jul 18, 2019
style
Irene W on Jul 5, 2019
I like the price and appearance and it matches the other furniture in my bedroom.<br />
Yvonne A on Jul 3, 2019
I have the bed, dresser & chest - moved to another home & needed a nightstand - love this set
CHARLES A on Jun 16, 2019
The price is reasonable
JohnnyandHeather B on Jun 14, 2019
Color
Kathy P on May 18, 2019
Matching color.
Steve C on May 15, 2019
Well-made. Love the combination of the brown and black, I also have the chest.
Margaret R on Apr 13, 2019
It will be a great addition to my son's bedroom
Lynette S on Apr 12, 2019
I have the chest that goes with it.
Ronald J on Apr 11, 2019
To match my other pieces of furniture.
lynn o on Mar 25, 2019
It matched the decor
Katina C on Nov 14, 2019
I just purchased the bedroom set and it's gorgeous
Denise B on Oct 12, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
4
1
0
0
Good looking
They look great
November 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent for the price
I've been looking for nightstands on the smaller side to fit my space, and these are perfect. Attractive, solid, sliding drawers on tracks and there was no assembly other than screwing in the drawer knobs.
The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is that the top on one of them isn't exactly flat so my bedside lamb wobbles a little bit.
Great bargain overall.
November 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Many thanks
Very nice and really looks awesome
July 6, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love it
Purchased the Aimwell bedroom set a month ago. Needed another nightstand. Great service and fast delivery.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Review on the Aimwell Nightstand
These were not bad for the price so I gave them four star they do look pretty good and they’re pretty well Built thank you
May 30, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Aimwell Nightstand .
The Aimwell nightstand is a perfect fit and color matches to a tee.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great Nightstand
Bought online, very well packaged. Only assembly needed was putting on the knobs.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 9, 2018
Great colors!
I bought this nightstand two years ago and bought the second one to match because I liked it so muc.
July 20, 2018
Perfect fit
Bought this a week ago and it's a perfect fit for the space. I've previously purchased the dresser and chest of drawers and it goes beautifully together.
July 17, 2018
Aimwell nightstand
Bought it 2 months ago very happy with this product!
April 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aimwell Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price $361.99

    As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $361.99)

    Description

    If you’re shooting for a rustic, vintage vibe, you can’t miss with the Aimwell panel bed—and its two-tone design yielding twice the style and character. Finished with a rich, timeworn feel. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Two-tone finish; replicated cherry grain
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price $361.99

    As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $361.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Aimwell Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re shooting for a rustic, vintage vibe, you can’t miss with the Aimwell chest—and its two-tone design yielding twice the style and character. Finished with a rich, timeworn feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish; replicated cherry grain
    • Black knobs
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aimwell Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re shooting for a rustic, vintage vibe, you can’t miss with the Aimwell dresser. Drawer fronts have a replicated, burnished cherry finish that incorporates a homey sense of warmth. Distressed details provide a dually stylish complement and timeworn feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aimwell Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re shooting for a rustic, vintage vibe, you can’t miss with the Aimwell dresser and mirror. Drawer fronts have a replicated, burnished cherry finish that's echoed in the mirror frame's lattice accenting. A distressed black finish provides a dually stylish complement and timeworn feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Brown finish over replicated cherry grain; distressed black finish
    • Black knobs
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material