Images
  • Aidric Wall Art, , large
  • Aidric Wall Art, , large
  • Aidric Wall Art, , large
  • Aidric Wall Art, , large
  • Aidric Wall Art, , large
  • Aidric Wall Art, , large
  • Aidric Wall Art, , large
  • Aidric Wall Art, , large
Details

Aidric Wall Art

Item# - A8000054
Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$175.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Brilliantly capturing one of the most magnificent creatures on earth, Aidric giclee reproduction lets our imaginations run wild. Movement, mood and muted hues flow together in the most extraordinary way.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Unframed
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
  • Gallery wrapped canvas

Weight

11 lbs. (4.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.25"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 40.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
1
Stunning
Its bigger then it looks and the detail of the canvas paint is excellent, anyone that likes western art or horses this is a good buy!
November 29, 2018
Wonderful Picture
Love this picture reminds me of my horse Asia who is no longer with us.
September 20, 2018
Beautiful!!
I first noticed this picture while buying bedroom furniture. I decided to wait but kept checking to see if it was still available. It went on sale and I had it 3 days later. It’s magnificent!!
April 20, 2018
Gorgeous!
This picture is absolutely breathtaking in person. The horse looks alive!
April 19, 2018
Striking to look at!
I love it..... Looks beautiful no matter whether I hang it over the fireplace or place it over the guest room bedroom.
March 19, 2018
Gorgeous
It looks like the horse is running out of the painting
November 12, 2017
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
I purchased this wall art and it arrived very quickly, and is so much more beautiful than the picture can justify! I get a lot of compliments from everyone who sees it! I absolutely love it. I love Ashley and everything this company has to offer :)
June 17, 2016
terrible customer service
Purchased a large canvas that didn't work for my home. Took it to UPS to
return, and was told the 11 pound picture would cost $121 to return. Called
Ashley customer service and asked if there was anything they could do to
help me and they said no. They had nothing to offer me and no solutions.
Every other on line store I deal with will pay return costs if I accept credit
rather than request a refund. Ashley would not. Very disappointed in this
terrible customer service and will never shop Ashley again. I am out $200
and stuck with a picture I can't use.
June 10, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as rolled arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Hamlyn 48" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price$269.99
    Description

    With the Hamlyn desk, it takes minimal space to transform any area into a workplace. Elegant reeded legs and an inlaid table surface dress up the profile. Drop-down drawer front conceals the pull-out keyboard tray.

    $269.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    A rich mix of earthy colors and classic textures—from twill and tweed, to herringbone—are patched together in a completely complementary way. There may be various elements at hand, but the look is tied together and simply smart.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $149.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    $329.99 $263.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii