Images
  • Aeryn Wall Art, , large
  • Aeryn Wall Art, , large
  • Aeryn Wall Art, , large
  • Aeryn Wall Art, , large
  • Aeryn Wall Art, , large
  • Aeryn Wall Art, , large
Details

Aeryn Wall Art

Item# - A8000056
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99

As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
  • Gallery wrapped canvas

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 48.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful wall design that is sized perfectly for our location
Ricky H on Nov 8, 2019
Artsy
Fabiola D on Jun 10, 2019
Beautiful wall design that is sized perfectly for our location
Ricky H on Nov 8, 2019
Loved everything about this piece when I saw it in the store.
Mia J on Oct 15, 2019
Artsy
Fabiola D on Jun 10, 2019
Loved everything about this piece when I saw it in the store.
Mia J on Oct 15, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
0
1
The brush strokes of reds and blues to accent the piano blend so well with my Décor.
The brush strokes of reds and blues to accent the piano blend so well with my Décor!!
Wall color goes perfectly with this one!! Pops of reds and blues in the picture!!!
Wall color goes perfectly with this one!! Pops of reds and blues in the picture!!!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
We love it and get lots of compliments on it.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
The colors shown on website are not what the actual painting looks like. I was very disappointed about that!
I like the picture but your website was very misleading in the actual colors! The pic on your website shows the whole painting in a very light beige background. My painting has this dark brown color on the right side.
May 11, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear of what has happened to your furniture. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
May 20, 2019
AshleyFurniture
Great Picture
I just bought this picture last month & it goes great in my living room. A great conversation piece.
December 27, 2018
Beautiful painting
This is an absolutely beautiful piece. Very stunning
December 13, 2018
Beautiful!
Arrived in perfect condition! Just classy! Great artwork!
November 23, 2018
Great picture
Love this picture and fills the space nicely . I wanted something that popped and ti dose
August 14, 2018
The Piano
I purchased it a year ago for my dining room and it looks perfect where I hung it.
March 15, 2018
Absolutely love it
Went into the store a few times before I purchased it to make sure I really liked it. Please to say I really do !
January 6, 2018
Canvas art
I don’t know why I did not purchase sooner, it looks fantastic!
December 30, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yvette Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A retro-inspired modern beauty, the Yvette sofa in ultra-soft upholstery will steal your heart. It’s a brilliant example of how stunning simplicity can be. Notice how the setback arms and t-shaped seat cushions enhance the curves and coziness.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Lantern
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$86.00
    Description

    Towering glass hurricane is cradled in a contemporary metal frame. Hammered glass has a subtle tint that produces a warm glow. An industrial-chic accent for eclectic and vintage decor.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Interior use only
    • Hammered glass hurricane
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth (do not use harsh chemicals); hand wash glass hurricane
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $86.00

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $86.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Barid Wall Art
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$255.99
    Description

    Whether you’re a proud urbanite or a country mouse with big city dreams, you’ll love our Barid wall art. Abstract cityscape is depicted in an array of neutral shades with subtle pops of yellow and blue.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Brown, black, gray, white and yellow palette
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $255.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required