Images
  • Adrianna 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, White/Gray, large
  • Adrianna 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, White/Gray, large
  • Adrianna 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, White/Gray, large
  • Adrianna 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, White/Gray, large
  • Adrianna 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, White/Gray, large
  • Adrianna 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, White/Gray, large
Details

Adrianna 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set

Item# - Q337003Q
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49

$11/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $127.49)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White/Gray

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Pillow size

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Express your love for words with the unique script design of this Adrianna comforter. Featuring white and gray undertones, this neutral and contemporary bedding will add a special touch to any room.
  • Made of polyester
  • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 shams
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 96.00"
  • Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
simple look for my guest room
Mary H on Oct 2, 2019
simple look for my guest room
Mary H on Oct 2, 2019
Poetic Simple Beautiful
Nizar R on May 9, 2019
Poetic Simple Beautiful
Nizar R on May 9, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
1
0
0
Nice u live it
Nice I love it
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Buy
My husband and I really love this comforter. Really great buy just a little pricey but it's worth it
May 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great
I Bought this last week and i am so happy i have this
May 8, 2018
Really Like the Look
The look is as expected ... great item for our guest bedroom.
August 2, 2018
Nice comforter
Very nice but wish the fabric was cooler to the touch.
July 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $73.99 $40.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $73.99 $40.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Brooklyn Loom Linen Grey Sheet Set
    $122.34 - $141.70
    Description

    Made of naturally moisture-wic linen to keep you cool and comfortable all night long, this / sheet set is the stuff dreams are made of. Designed with 15" deep pockets to accommodate everything from firm to pillow top mattresses.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $188.21 $122.34

    $11/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $122.34)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Balance 2.0 Performance Pillow
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Designed with the back sleeper or medium body type in mind, the Balance 2.0 performance pillow offers unique “shock absorber” BOOST® suspension foam and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    $139.99 $99.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $159.99 - $353.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $449.00 $159.99

    $14/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available