Images
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Adrano Recliner, , large
Details

Adrano Manual Rocker Recliner

Item: 8930225
Original Price $479.99
Sale Price $383.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $383.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Bark Adrano Recliner, , swatch
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A sight for sore eyes—and tired muscles—the Adrano rocker recliner invites you to sack out in high style. Sumptuous bustle back cushioning with heat and massage feels every bit as indulgent as it looks. Weathered brown faux leather blends effortlessly with anything and everything.
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Heat and massage
  • Polyurethane/polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (2)%,PU (98)%

Weight

99 lbs. (44.91 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Adrano Recliner, , large
  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 43.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Distance between arms: 19.50"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 15.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This was actually my 2nd choice. I chose this one mainly because of the price.
RACHEL J on Apr 20, 2020
I bought this for my dad because it says it is for tall men and has a heat option. He is 88 and always cold.
kimberly g on Mar 20, 2020
This was actually my 2nd choice. I chose this one mainly because of the price.
RACHEL J on Apr 20, 2020
It looks good here’s hoping it’s comfy!!
joshua H on Mar 23, 2020
I bought this for my dad because it says it is for tall men and has a heat option. He is 88 and always cold.
kimberly g on Mar 20, 2020
price and item
J U on Feb 23, 2020
I'm really looking forward to having a new recliner and the bonus is the heat and massage. Boy, my back will sure thank me.
Cheri E on Feb 6, 2020
liked the look and the price
charlene s on Jan 1, 2020
my husband is big and this looks like a good choice based on reviews
Debbie C on Dec 5, 2019
looks comfy
SWEETEE G on Nov 24, 2019
It is very comfortable and I liked the color.
Janet C on Nov 20, 2019
The price, type of delivery and quality seemed very good. I sat on one at the store and is was quite comfortable.
William E on Sep 4, 2019
It looks good here’s hoping it’s comfy!!
joshua H on Mar 23, 2020
price and item
J U on Feb 23, 2020
Does this chair need power?
Sue S on Nov 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you would need to plug the cord into a wall outlet.
How many massage and heat points are there? Can they work independently from each other?
Annette on May 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 2-heat settings (high, low and off) and 3- massage settings (high, medium, low and off). Yes, the heat and massage settings work independent of each other-very nice system/super comfortable chair (3-recline settings)👍
Is the chair easy to close from the reclining position?
Tami F on Feb 16, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Recliner!!!!
I would definitely recommend this Recliner it is nice and comfy, also having the massager and heat is a plus!!!!
User submitted image
Added Oct 27, 2020
October 27, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable..
Bought two and we both love them. So comfortable and Material is so soft and cozy. Could fall asleep in them so easy. A++++++ highly recommend..
August 18, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great recliner
Very comfortable recliner
June 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Thank you!
Thank you for the replacement !
May 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Chair
We like the chair
February 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good, comfy chair so far.
Took twice as long for delivery than promised.
Just under a month now of using and really like the chair, seems to get more comfortable as it breaks in. Pretty sturdy so far and I hope it lasts. I chose this because of the style and color so the heat/massage are just an added bonus. Based on price I would recommend.
User submitted image
Added Feb 11, 2020
February 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Not great
Makes weird loud noise when you turn ON the massage. Heat works fine though.
January 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome!
This is by far the most comfortable recliner I have ever owned. SO soft and relaxing. The vibration is perfect too.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Keep supporting Christian radio and principles!
Great team of sales associates (Nina Diaz) and delivery team!
Great purchase, and customer-centric team of associates, and delivery personnel.
Great purchase, and customer-centric team of associates, and delivery personnel.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great find.
They are very comfortable.
June 5, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5FDK?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5F9%5FDK?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5F9%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wilhurst Manual Swivel Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take ultimate comfort and style for a spin with the Wilhurst swivel rocker recliner in soothing blue-gray. Covered in a feel-good fabric beautified with puckered stitching and biscuit-back tufting, this quality recliner is set on a sturdy swivel, so you’ll always be in the flow of conversation. Generously stuffed armrests make it that much more of a dream scene.

    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Swivel base
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ludden Manual Rocker Recliner
    $349.99 - $499.99
    Description

    An “easy chair" that’s wondery easy on the body and the budget. Ludden recliner delights the senses with ultra plush upholstery in a handsomely textured twill. Divided bustle design and puckered stitching meld comfort and style. Ample pillow top armrests make it an all-the-more restful place to unwind.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Acieona Manual Swivel Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona swivel rocker recliner has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Workhorse Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse rocker recliner. Stylish elements of this contemporary recliner include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Drakestone Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Intensify comfort in style with the Drakestone rocker recliner. Simply pull the chair lever to recline and with the hand-held remote, heat the seat and put on the massage. Enjoy the super plush feel of the tufted upholstery and pillow top armrests—what a way to unwind and relax.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester upholstery
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Hand-held wired remote control
    • Lumbar heat with three levels of intensity: Hi, Med and Low
    • Auto shut off after approximately 20 minutes
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items