Images
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base, Black, large
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base, Black, large
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base, Black, large
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base, Black, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base

Item# - M8X132
Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$429.00

As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.
  • Head adjustable
  • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
  • Wired remote control
  • USB charging available in remote
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Assembly required

Weight

132.9 lbs. (60.28 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 14.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Sale
Christian B on Nov 17, 2019
It's the same base I saw at the competitors for much less with free delivery.
James P on Oct 21, 2019
Sale
Christian B on Nov 17, 2019
gift
Phyllis Y on Oct 22, 2019
It's the same base I saw at the competitors for much less with free delivery.
James P on Oct 21, 2019
want to try one out,,low price
richard s on Oct 20, 2019
trying something new
FREDDIE D on Oct 8, 2019
need mattress platform
Timothy W on Oct 6, 2019
Husband has mobility problems.
Elaine M on Oct 4, 2019
went to a local mattress store and found the frame very comfortable but the price was twice as much.
CJim B on Oct 3, 2019
Thought this might give us a more restful nights sleep
Gerald H on Sep 13, 2019
I wanted a bed frame to go with the mattress for our guest room.
Louise V on Sep 9, 2019
Its great to be able to adjust your bed .
benito d on Sep 4, 2019
Because we have had such god luck shopping at Ashley.
John P on Sep 2, 2019
I bought another one and really like it .Helps my back and acid in my throat. would not be without a adjustable bed.everyone should have one.thankyou so much
Janet D on Sep 2, 2019
I've wanted an adjustable bed for a while, but couldn't see myself paying thousands for one. At this price point I can see if this type bed is what I'm really looking for.
Michelle C on Sep 2, 2019
We were looking to upgrade our bed and this was a good deal.
Martin D on Sep 1, 2019
I picked this to help with my breathing and back pain.
Peggy H on Aug 31, 2019
Price and reviews
A S on Aug 30, 2019
We tried this at a local store and found it good.
NITISH S on Aug 29, 2019
trying it out. I hope it's as good as I imagine.
JENNIFER V on Aug 21, 2019
great deal online
Glen N on Aug 12, 2019
For our guest room.
Debbie L on Aug 11, 2019
It's a good deal for the price.
ALBERT M on Jul 28, 2019
Good reviews and a very affordable price!!!
Jody C on Jul 27, 2019
I selected this head base, as I have a medical condition which requires me to sleep upright. Based on positive reviews, I feel this will meet my needs.
Laurel T on Jul 24, 2019
Been wanting to try an adjustable base and couldn't turn down this price.
Sue S on Jul 7, 2019
To go with my 8" memory foam mattress.
Judy M on Jul 5, 2019
Just what I was looking for.
Patricia A on Jul 1, 2019
I have neck and back trouble I am tired of having to prop myself up with pillows; therefore, I bought this adjustable base.
Faded Flags on Jun 27, 2019
type of base
Vince C on May 27, 2019
My son has allergies and this will help him breathe while he sleeps
Debbra R on May 27, 2019
Best one for the height.
Jeanette L on May 20, 2019
I have orthopnia and am having to use blankets, pillows, and towels to elevate the head of my bed. Also have swelling in my feet and I like that the FOB elevates as well
colleen s on May 12, 2019
Husband tested one in store and loved it. Going to use for watching tv. And to help with snoring!
Katharine E on Apr 20, 2019
adjustable
alisa m on Apr 1, 2019
price
Diana J on Mar 22, 2019
gift
Phyllis Y on Oct 22, 2019
want to try one out,,low price
richard s on Oct 20, 2019
what type of mattress does this use?
Linda R on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses.
Does this base come with the modification plates to attach a headboard?
Mary Ann R on Nov 5, 2019
Can you use a headboard with this adjustable base?
Brittany V on Jun 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I have a bed frame with a head board and the adjustable frame fits right inside the frame. It worked out very nicely.
Anyone know the dimensions of the box prior to assembly?
Jennifer W on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions of the box are 60.25" W x 41.25" D x 7.38" H
Are the legs adjustable? 14" may be too high for some bed frames.
Milan on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The base legs are one size and not adjustable.
Does it come with a remote?
Carrie B on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The adjustable base includes a wired remote control.
Does this need a box spring?
Kaitlinn N on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No this is the foundation.
Dose this come in a full frame?
Susan M on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it only comes in a queen frame.
How do you attach a headboard to this bedframe ?
Kim M on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You cannot attach a headboard.
I bought this and the 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box can you use a foundation to put under the mattress?
A S on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A foundation would not be compatible with an adjustable base as it is not made to bend or move up/down.
4.7 / 5.0
44 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
3
1
1
1
Just what I was looking for.
It fit in my Rice bed frame almost perfectly. I’m using my existing Jamison mattress. I love it.
User submitted image
Added Dec 5, 2019
December 5, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Adjustable base
The base works great and is super easy to set up
December 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!!
I love this bed !!! This is the best bed I have ever owned !! The only thing I hate is that the mattress keeps sliding to the bottom bar of the bed but fixed it by putting cupboard gripper under the mattress
November 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice frame and easy to setup
Easy set up and works perfect out of the box.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I will purchase another in king size in a couple of months.
I absolutely love it!
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Adjustable base
everyone should have a adjustable bed helped my back and aced in stomach. this is the second one I have. would not be with out it
September 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great buy!
Everything I hoped for. Loving it!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent purchase
Excellent quality and price
September 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
My wife loves it.
My wife loves it!
August 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Very nice
Very easy to put together!
August 20, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)