Images
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Adelphie Pouf

Item# - A1000388
Original Price $139.99
Sale Price $116.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural/Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.
  • Zippered wool cover
  • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Imported
  • Spot clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: Wool (100)%

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 16.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches a new rug I purchased
Erika W on Apr 13, 2020
style/look for basement and kids
Ryan L on Apr 5, 2020
matches a new rug I purchased
Erika W on Apr 13, 2020
matches the chair i purchased like the look
JODIE B on Apr 5, 2020
style/look for basement and kids
Ryan L on Apr 5, 2020
I already purchased one and loved it. It's very sturdy, yet lightweight.
Ammanda M on Apr 4, 2020
Like it
Saretta G on Apr 3, 2020
color and looked comfortable
Jill M on Mar 25, 2020
fun seating for movie night
Caitlin V on Oct 19, 2019
Comfortable and loved the color.
Heather E on Oct 14, 2019
cozy, matches my colors
Brenda G on Oct 11, 2019
The look, color, and reviews. Plus the price is amazing! I bought two.
JANEL W on Sep 26, 2019
I like the color and the fabric. It’s just the right size.
Laurie W on Sep 10, 2019
matches Olsberg Steel sofa I want to order
Angeline B on Aug 5, 2019
The couch I bought didn't come with ottoman's and this color matched the couch.
Kimberly M on Jun 6, 2019
love the color and the texture
Kathy B on Jun 4, 2019
matches the chair i purchased like the look
JODIE B on Apr 5, 2020
I already purchased one and loved it. It's very sturdy, yet lightweight.
Ammanda M on Apr 4, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
2
0
0
Love my new poufs!
Love my new poufs!!!
July 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Pouf for my husband
My husband always uses the coffee table for his feet and it was time for a pouf which he loves to use, much more comfortable.
June 19, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Meh
Its pokey, and hair like fibers. Looks nice, its lightweight.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
VERY NICE POUF!
Love my Adelphie Pouf! It compliments my new sofa and works great as a foot rest when I want to put my feet up. It’s sturdy and doesn’t collapse when even two sets of feet are resting at the same time. You could easily place a tray of food/drinks on top without worrying it will tip over. The color is authentic to the picture. It had a musty smell when it first arrived, but the smell was gone within a few hours.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Pouf!
Very well made pouf. Very comfortable for resting legs. My cats tend to sleep on it more than ever.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Better than and less expensive than an ottoman
Tried it out and it seems good. Will not be using it until I get moved and get my new Olsberg furniture.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Gray Adelphi’s Pouf
I ordered Gray in color. What I received is not the color advertised.
This is more beige then Gray.
User submitted image
August 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
My pouf is the perfect height and firm. Matched my chair and rest of my furniture.
I like my pouf! It was a great alternative to a ottoman which don't come with accent chairs.
Too cute!
Too cute!
June 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great product!
Love the color and texture! The two poufs we purchased look wonderful in our den.
February 27, 2019
Just what we were looking for.
Exactly what we needed to finish our living room. We have a huge family with a huge sectional. The poofs were perfect for each end of the couch. Kids love them too!
August 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mabyn Pouf
    Original Price $154.99
    Sale Price $123.99
    Description

    Teeming with texture, the Mabyn handmade pouf in charcoal gray with its two-tone stonewashed design is a natural fit in your space. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.

    • Handmade
    • Cotton cover
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $154.99
    $123.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lucas Pouf
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Be true to your casually cool sense of style with the Lucas oversized faux leather pouf. Whether used as a cozy footrest, seat or impromptu table, this posh pouf in slate gray definitely saves the day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Faux leather cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Modern Stonewash Life Styles Charcoal Cube
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Make a new kind of comfy in your home. The stonewash fabric adds interest to your space. Prop up your feet and enjoy your home in style.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted elements
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Heavy Loop Diamond Life Styles Light Gray Pillow
    Original Price $92.99
    Sale Price $40.49
    Description

    Drop some texture into your space with this cleverly stylish pillow. Crafted of loops of upholstery, this cushion adds visual value to your home decor.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $92.99
    $40.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Delightfully soft all-cotton throw is a mastery in the art of softness and subtlety. Perfectly imperfect stripes incorporate a mood of easy elegance and relaxed luxury.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $88.78
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Sporting a delightfully muted tone and all-cotton weave, this luscious throw tempts and tantalizes. Honeycomb embroidered overlay is buzzing with textural artistry.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $88.78
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!