Images
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Adelphie Pouf

Item# - A1000388
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $110.49

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural/Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.
  • Zippered wool cover
  • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Imported
  • Spot clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: Wool (100)%

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 16.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches a new rug I purchased
Erika W on Apr 13, 2020
style/look for basement and kids
Ryan L on Apr 5, 2020
matches a new rug I purchased
Erika W on Apr 13, 2020
matches the chair i purchased like the look
JODIE B on Apr 5, 2020
style/look for basement and kids
Ryan L on Apr 5, 2020
I already purchased one and loved it. It's very sturdy, yet lightweight.
Ammanda M on Apr 4, 2020
Like it
Saretta G on Apr 3, 2020
color and looked comfortable
Jill M on Mar 25, 2020
fun seating for movie night
Caitlin V on Oct 19, 2019
Comfortable and loved the color.
Heather E on Oct 14, 2019
cozy, matches my colors
Brenda G on Oct 11, 2019
The look, color, and reviews. Plus the price is amazing! I bought two.
JANEL W on Sep 26, 2019
I like the color and the fabric. It’s just the right size.
Laurie W on Sep 10, 2019
matches Olsberg Steel sofa I want to order
Angeline B on Aug 5, 2019
The couch I bought didn't come with ottoman's and this color matched the couch.
Kimberly M on Jun 6, 2019
love the color and the texture
Kathy B on Jun 4, 2019
matches the chair i purchased like the look
JODIE B on Apr 5, 2020
I already purchased one and loved it. It's very sturdy, yet lightweight.
Ammanda M on Apr 4, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
2
1
0
Pouf for my husband
My husband always uses the coffee table for his feet and it was time for a pouf which he loves to use, much more comfortable.
June 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Meh
Its pokey, and hair like fibers. Looks nice, its lightweight.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
VERY NICE POUF!
Love my Adelphie Pouf! It compliments my new sofa and works great as a foot rest when I want to put my feet up. It’s sturdy and doesn’t collapse when even two sets of feet are resting at the same time. You could easily place a tray of food/drinks on top without worrying it will tip over. The color is authentic to the picture. It had a musty smell when it first arrived, but the smell was gone within a few hours.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
tacky
Not what I expected! Looks like it is made from scraps. Not pleased at all.
May 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Pouf!
Very well made pouf. Very comfortable for resting legs. My cats tend to sleep on it more than ever.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Better than and less expensive than an ottoman
Tried it out and it seems good. Will not be using it until I get moved and get my new Olsberg furniture.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Gray Adelphi’s Pouf
I ordered Gray in color. What I received is not the color advertised.
This is more beige then Gray.
User submitted image
August 11, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
My pouf is the perfect height and firm. Matched my chair and rest of my furniture.
I like my pouf! It was a great alternative to a ottoman which don't come with accent chairs.
Too cute!
Too cute!
June 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great product!
Love the color and texture! The two poufs we purchased look wonderful in our den.
February 27, 2019
Just what we were looking for.
Exactly what we needed to finish our living room. We have a huge family with a huge sectional. The poofs were perfect for each end of the couch. Kids love them too!
August 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lucas Pouf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Be true to your casually cool sense of style with the Lucas oversized faux leather pouf. Whether used as a cozy footrest, seat or impromptu table, this posh pouf in slate gray definitely saves the day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Faux leather cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nourison Modern Heavy Loop Diamond Life Styles Light Gray Pillow
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $40.49
    Description

    Drop some texture into your space with this cleverly stylish pillow. Crafted of loops of upholstery, this cushion adds visual value to your home decor.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $40.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Delightfully soft all-cotton throw is a mastery in the art of softness and subtlety. Perfectly imperfect stripes incorporate a mood of easy elegance and relaxed luxury.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $85.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Sporting a delightfully muted tone and all-cotton weave, this luscious throw tempts and tantalizes. Honeycomb embroidered overlay is buzzing with textural artistry.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $85.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store