Images
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large
  • Adelphie Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Adelphie Pouf

Item# - A1000388
Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99

As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural/Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.
  • Zippered wool cover
  • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Imported
  • Spot clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: Wool (100)%

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 16.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
fun seating for movie night
Caitlin V on Oct 19, 2019
cozy, matches my colors
Brenda G on Oct 11, 2019
fun seating for movie night
Caitlin V on Oct 19, 2019
Comfortable and loved the color.
Heather E on Oct 14, 2019
cozy, matches my colors
Brenda G on Oct 11, 2019
The look, color, and reviews. Plus the price is amazing! I bought two.
JANEL W on Sep 26, 2019
I like the color and the fabric. It’s just the right size.
Laurie W on Sep 10, 2019
matches Olsberg Steel sofa I want to order
Angeline B on Aug 5, 2019
The couch I bought didn't come with ottoman's and this color matched the couch.
Kimberly M on Jun 6, 2019
love the color and the texture
Kathy B on Jun 4, 2019
Comfortable and loved the color.
Heather E on Oct 14, 2019
The look, color, and reviews. Plus the price is amazing! I bought two.
JANEL W on Sep 26, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
1
0
0
Great Pouf!
Very well made pouf. Very comfortable for resting legs. My cats tend to sleep on it more than ever.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Better than and less expensive than an ottoman
Tried it out and it seems good. Will not be using it until I get moved and get my new Olsberg furniture.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Gray Adelphi’s Pouf
I ordered Gray in color. What I received is not the color advertised.
This is more beige then Gray.
User submitted image
August 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
My pouf is the perfect height and firm. Matched my chair and rest of my furniture.
I like my pouf! It was a great alternative to a ottoman which don't come with accent chairs.
Too cute!
Too cute!
June 19, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great product!
Love the color and texture! The two poufs we purchased look wonderful in our den.
February 27, 2019
Just what we were looking for.
Exactly what we needed to finish our living room. We have a huge family with a huge sectional. The poofs were perfect for each end of the couch. Kids love them too!
August 11, 2018
Perfect for relaxing.
I bought this for my husband. He is loving it. Down time has never been better.
Pure relaxation.
Pure relaxation.
May 5, 2018
Quality fun
This is a funky looking, quality piece. I wouldn't call it a poof though, it is over 16" high. It is an ottoman.
February 9, 2018
Convenient!
It's a great pouf to put your feet up. We got couple of different ones to put around the house. Price was great as well, we got it on sale.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 30, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Erata Pillow (Set of 4)
    N/A
    Description

    Grace your space with fresh color and cool character with the vibrant Erata accent pillow. Aztec design is chic and sophisticated.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Magnus 8'2" x 10' Rug
    Original Price$849.99 Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    Whether you love modern classic or ultra-contemporary style, the Magnus area rug rises to the occasion. The sophisticated, neutral tone might be subtle, but the pile’s high-low texturing takes it to another level, for a look that works beautifully in so many spaces.

    HOT BUY

    • Machine woven
    • Latex backing/rug pad recommended
    • 100% polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Magnus 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Whether you love modern classic or ultra-contemporary style, the Magnus area rug rises to the occasion. The sophisticated, neutral tone might be subtle, but the pile’s high-low texturing takes it to another level, for a look that works beautifully in so many spaces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Latex backing/rug pad recommended
    • 100% polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    • Machine made
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available