Details

Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table

Item# - 5830089
Original Price $1,099.99
Sale Price $934.99

or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona reclining sofa has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Drop down the middle seat’s back to reveal a handy table top and cup holders, as well as an ingenious storage pocket. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull-tab reclining motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

220 lbs. (99.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The sofa looks comfortable and cozy
Julianna C on Apr 1, 2020
I have been looking for a sofa that had recliners and a drop down table. Also did not want microfiber or leather material. So far, this looks like what we wanted but it was just ordered, so we'll see when delivered. I had one 20 years ago that was very good material (which was not Ashley furniture) and it held up beautifully. I hope this does the same.
Sherry V on Mar 7, 2020
The sofa looks comfortable and cozy
Julianna C on Apr 1, 2020
hope it what it looks like in the picture
corey c on Apr 1, 2020
I have been looking for a sofa that had recliners and a drop down table. Also did not want microfiber or leather material. So far, this looks like what we wanted but it was just ordered, so we'll see when delivered. I had one 20 years ago that was very good material (which was not Ashley furniture) and it held up beautifully. I hope this does the same.
Sherry V on Mar 7, 2020
style of sofa
bernard E on Nov 4, 2019
color style
CHANTAY H on Jul 16, 2019
dark color, reclining, style, and drop down table
SHANNON W on May 4, 2019
I liked the option of reclining and having the drop down table.
Tammy S on Apr 1, 2019
hope it what it looks like in the picture
corey c on Apr 1, 2020
style of sofa
bernard E on Nov 4, 2019
Can we disassemble this couch ? We want to move it upstairs but they are super heavy. Trying to find an option if it can be dismantled ?
Shilpa N on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I disassembled mine very easily. There are 2 bars on the bottom that cone off and the couch comes apart in 3 separate sections
Do you remove the old couch?
Keisha on May 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We cannot haul away any existing furniture. However, there are many nonprofit organizations that will gladly come to your home and remove the furniture at no charge to you. Thanks for the inquiry.
does this couch come disassemabled ?
George R on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No. The couch is completely assembled and ready to place into your space. The love seat and the wedge section are both separate pieces, and are completely assembled as well (except for the leg pieces for the wedge).
What color is it?
Karen A on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking. The color slate is a gray upholstery with brown undertones.
3.7 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
6
5
2
5
Color is not what I expected
Overall I love this couch. The color is kind of on the brownish side. It's like a mix between brown and dark gray which is not really what I was expecting but it us still a great comfy couch.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice for the cost.
Nice so far. I only wish it reclines more. However, everything else about the set is nice.
July 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfortable
Everything in my home is for Ashley, and I have yet to be disappointed.
May 26, 2018
sofa reveiw
The sofa cushions makes friction noise when reclining or shifting position, more so on right side facing it. The dropdown shelf top has already become loose after minimal use. the anchoring tape used to seat table top has already come loose. Love the appearance but not the quality
April 20, 2018
Amazing Sofa
I was a little worried at first because of the negative reviews but could not find anything close to the features I wanted which were all in this sofa. Now I'm very glad I got it. Very comfortable, LOVE the drop down middle section and the color is perfect. I've had it less than a month, but I'm beyond satisfied with my purchase.
April 2, 2018
Cute and Comfortable
This couch is attractive and extremely comfortable. Unfortunately it is starting to rip after six months. We read the reviews before purchasing, but thought since we don't have kids ours would not rip. But it did.
March 19, 2018
Super comphy!
I bought this a few months ago and I am glad I did! Very stylish and comfortable!
March 14, 2018
Great sofa
Bought this back in December and it’s been great. Really happy with this purchase.
March 14, 2018
Love it!
We’ve had our new furniture for more than a month now and love it! The fabric is great and so comfy!
February 8, 2018
LOVE
Eventually we plan on purchasing other two pieces to make a section. So far I'm in love with it.
January 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Acieona 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$2,649.99
    Sale Price
    $2,252.49

    or $45 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What does the Acieona 3-piece sectional have to offer? What DOESN'T it have is more like it. Both the sofa and loveseat offer dual-sided reclining. Sofa is centered by a drop-down table with cup holders—great whether you like having your laptop handy, or you’re simply doing the Sunday crossword. Loveseat also offers dual cup holders and a storage console. No worries about keeping devices charged, either, since the wedge has built-in electrical and USB charging stations. But here’s the best part: it’s over-the-top comfortable, with plush support in all the right places, wrapped in an ultra-soft chenille upholstery.

    • Includes 3 pieces: reclining sofa with drop-down table, corner wedge and reclining loveseat with console
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Sofa with dual-sided recliner (middle seat remains stationary) and drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Wedge with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Loveseat with dual-sided recliner, lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,649.99
    Sale Price
    $2,252.49

    or $45 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Acieona Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona swivel rocker recliner has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Acieona Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price $917.99
    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona loveseat has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Center console has handy cup holders as well as an ingenious storage compartment. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $917.99

    or $77 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $917.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    Fade in the shade. Various shades of rich, earthy color round out this chic ceramic table lamp in style. Flank a clean-lined sofa or sectional with this posh pair for a cool, contemporary look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barilanni Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    It's all about smart organization and keeping everything easily within reach with the traditional styled Barilanni lift top coffee table. Its compact design is defined with the open middle shelf, lower drawer and hidden storage compartments found under the lift top. Because the top springs forward, this table can easily be accommodating for dinners in front of the TV or setting up a mobile workspace.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich dark brown finish
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 lift top revealing hidden storage
    • Open middle shelf
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Machine Woven Wilder 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $52.99 - $307.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with subtle striped design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Harmonious hues make it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    NEW

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; shag pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $105.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Deus Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    If clean lines and neutral colors inspire you, the Deus vase trio could very well be your muse. The narrow necks are ideal for inserting a dry bouquet or decorative accents for an elevated, organic feel that continues to invigorate.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Everything's within reach with the compact Barilanni chairside end table. You won't have to leave a seat to charge electronic devices since this stylish companion has two handy built-in USB charging ports, two AC outlets, an open storage cubby and a lower cabinet—perfect for tucking away all your chairside necessities. Its attractive design with smooth dark brown finish is accented with bronze-tone hardware and bun feet for a casual look.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet
    • 1 storage cubby, 2 fixed shelves
    • 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $189.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carlyle Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    When space is at a premium, the Carlyle chairside end table is slim enough to slide right in and provide sleek form and function. Discreetly mounted on the back: two USB connections and three 3-prong power outlets. Having two built-in cup holders is a cool component, as well.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Hand-painted
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app