Details

Acieona Recliner

Item# - 5830028
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $552.49

or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona swivel rocker recliner has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Smooth 360-degree swivel
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

124.6 lbs. (56.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 16.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks comfy and it will pair well with my Dorsten Sofa from Ashley Furniture.
Tiffany M on Mar 7, 2020
I ordered a different recliner about six months ago for my bedroom and now I wanted another for my husband. He wanted one that rocked. This on is real similar to the other one and the same color. Can't wait to see it.
Carla H on May 4, 2019
Looks comfy and it will pair well with my Dorsten Sofa from Ashley Furniture.
Tiffany M on Mar 7, 2020
Gift for son and daughter in law and they liked this one.
Vicky P on Jan 16, 2020
I ordered a different recliner about six months ago for my bedroom and now I wanted another for my husband. He wanted one that rocked. This on is real similar to the other one and the same color. Can't wait to see it.
Carla H on May 4, 2019
I already have two & love them and need more seating at one of our homes. (We have two homes)
Dee H on Apr 24, 2019
bought before love it
A P on Apr 7, 2019
Gift for son and daughter in law and they liked this one.
Vicky P on Jan 16, 2020
I already have two & love them and need more seating at one of our homes. (We have two homes)
Dee H on Apr 24, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
2
0
0
Comfy but not so durable..
Very comfortable recliner however it is not super durable. My original broke apart after about 1 year in but thankfully I had a warranty and got it replaced. I will try to baby this new one a little more...
May 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
The Acieona Collection is the Best!
This collection fits both my husband and me. I am 5'2" and he is 6'. The recliner is my favorite. The thing I like most about it is that it swivels so I can easily turn it, to speak & see someone. This is the 3rd one we've purchased. The slate color goes with everything.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very comfortable, well made
Bought this for my mom for her 70th Birthday, she loves it, says it is very comfortable.
August 9, 2018
SUPER comfortable.
This chair is at a great price, beautiful and super comfortable!
April 18, 2018
Love
We bought this a month ago before reading the reviews—some are alarming. But we love it. We bought both couches and went back to buy the recliner. Comfortable, good color, and durable. As a military family sustainability is important
March 18, 2018
Recliner
Very happy with chair, it's easy to recline in or rock. I enjoy both
January 3, 2018
Sooooo comfortable
Bought this for my husband for his birthday.
This chair is extremely comfortable.
He loves it and so does everyone else.
December 31, 2017
Comfy Recliner
Extremely comfortable, durable fabric, I would highly recommend.
November 15, 2017
So happy I picked this one!
I am very thrilled with this chair. Very comfortable chair and love the spin and rock features.
October 5, 2017
Not so happy
We bought this furniture a year ago. Would not suggest if you have long legs. My husband likes the furniture but since getting this my legs are hurting. My feet hang over the foot rest while reclined which bothers legs and knees. when getting up it is hard also. Maybe if it wasn't a rocker recliner that would be much better to get up from. Also had a pull in the seat cushion of sofa but that wasn't a problem.
January 25, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Acieona 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$2,749.99
    Sale Price
    $2,337.49

    or $46 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What does the Acieona 3-piece sectional have to offer? What DOESN'T it have is more like it. Both the sofa and loveseat offer dual-sided reclining. Sofa is centered by a drop-down table with cup holders—great whether you like having your laptop handy, or you’re simply doing the Sunday crossword. Loveseat also offers dual cup holders and a storage console. No worries about keeping devices charged, either, since the wedge has built-in electrical and USB charging stations. But here’s the best part: it’s over-the-top comfortable, with plush support in all the right places, wrapped in an ultra-soft chenille upholstery.

    • Includes 3 pieces: reclining sofa with drop-down table, corner wedge and reclining loveseat with console
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Sofa with dual-sided recliner (middle seat remains stationary) and drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Wedge with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Loveseat with dual-sided recliner, lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,749.99
    Sale Price
    $2,337.49

    or $46 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona reclining sofa has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Drop down the middle seat’s back to reveal a handy table top and cup holders, as well as an ingenious storage pocket. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $82 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $977.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Acieona Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,129.99
    Sale Price $960.49
    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona loveseat has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Center console has handy cup holders as well as an ingenious storage compartment. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    View All Details
    $1,129.99
    $960.49

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $960.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Acieona Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$2,279.98
    Sale Price
    $1,937.98

    or $38 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,279.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona reclining sofa and loveseat set has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. The sofa and loveseat’s storage options—from a handy table top to cup holders and even an ingenious storage pocket—keep everything tucked away but still close at hand. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this set beyond luxurious.

    • Includes reclining sofa and reclining loveseat
    • Dual-sided recliners; sofa’s middle seat remains stationary
    • Sofa has a drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Loveseat has a lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,279.98
    Sale Price
    $1,937.98

    or $38 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,279.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Fade in the shade. Various shades of rich, earthy color round out this chic ceramic table lamp in style. Flank a clean-lined sofa or sectional with this posh pair for a cool, contemporary look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barilanni Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    It's all about smart organization and keeping everything easily within reach with the traditional styled Barilanni lift top coffee table. Its compact design is defined with the open middle shelf, lower drawer and hidden storage compartments found under the lift top. Because the top springs forward, this table can easily be accommodating for dinners in front of the TV or setting up a mobile workspace.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich dark brown finish
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 lift top revealing hidden storage
    • Open middle shelf
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Machine Woven Wilder 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $52.99 - $260.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with subtle striped design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Harmonious hues make it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    NEW

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; shag pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $105.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Deus Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    If clean lines and neutral colors inspire you, the Deus vase trio could very well be your muse. The narrow necks are ideal for inserting a dry bouquet or decorative accents for an elevated, organic feel that continues to invigorate.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Everything's within reach with the compact Barilanni chairside end table. You won't have to leave a seat to charge electronic devices since this stylish companion has two handy built-in USB charging ports, two AC outlets, an open storage cubby and a lower cabinet—perfect for tucking away all your chairside necessities. Its attractive design with smooth dark brown finish is accented with bronze-tone hardware and bun feet for a casual look.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet
    • 1 storage cubby, 2 fixed shelves
    • 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carlyle Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    When space is at a premium, the Carlyle chairside end table is slim enough to slide right in and provide sleek form and function. Discreetly mounted on the back: two USB connections and three 3-prong power outlets. Having two built-in cup holders is a cool component, as well.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Hand-painted
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app