Images
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , large
Details

Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table

Item# - 5830089
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona reclining sofa has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Drop down the middle seat’s back to reveal a handy table top and cup holders, as well as an ingenious storage pocket. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull-tab reclining motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

220 lbs. (99.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style of sofa
bernard E on Nov 4, 2019
dark color, reclining, style, and drop down table
SHANNON W on May 4, 2019
style of sofa
bernard E on Nov 4, 2019
color style
CHANTAY H on Jul 16, 2019
dark color, reclining, style, and drop down table
SHANNON W on May 4, 2019
I liked the option of reclining and having the drop down table.
Tammy S on Apr 1, 2019
color style
CHANTAY H on Jul 16, 2019
I liked the option of reclining and having the drop down table.
Tammy S on Apr 1, 2019
Can we disassemble this couch ? We want to move it upstairs but they are super heavy. Trying to find an option if it can be dismantled ?
Shilpa N on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I disassembled mine very easily. There are 2 bars on the bottom that cone off and the couch comes apart in 3 separate sections
does this couch come disassemabled ?
George R on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No. The couch is completely assembled and ready to place into your space. The love seat and the wedge section are both separate pieces, and are completely assembled as well (except for the leg pieces for the wedge).
Do you remove the old couch?
Keisha on May 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We cannot haul away any existing furniture. However, there are many nonprofit organizations that will gladly come to your home and remove the furniture at no charge to you. Thanks for the inquiry.
What color is it?
Karen A on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking. The color slate is a gray upholstery with brown undertones.
3.6 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
4
5
2
6
Comfortable
Everything in my home is for Ashley, and I have yet to be disappointed.
May 26, 2018
sofa reveiw
The sofa cushions makes friction noise when reclining or shifting position, more so on right side facing it. The dropdown shelf top has already become loose after minimal use. the anchoring tape used to seat table top has already come loose. Love the appearance but not the quality
April 20, 2018
Amazing Sofa
I was a little worried at first because of the negative reviews but could not find anything close to the features I wanted which were all in this sofa. Now I'm very glad I got it. Very comfortable, LOVE the drop down middle section and the color is perfect. I've had it less than a month, but I'm beyond satisfied with my purchase.
April 2, 2018
Cute and Comfortable
This couch is attractive and extremely comfortable. Unfortunately it is starting to rip after six months. We read the reviews before purchasing, but thought since we don't have kids ours would not rip. But it did.
March 19, 2018
Super comphy!
I bought this a few months ago and I am glad I did! Very stylish and comfortable!
March 14, 2018
Great sofa
Bought this back in December and it’s been great. Really happy with this purchase.
March 14, 2018
Love it!
We’ve had our new furniture for more than a month now and love it! The fabric is great and so comfy!
February 8, 2018
So disapointed
My husband and I bought this couch 2 years ago and it already is falling apart! The cushions are going flare and the couch is so uncomfortable I refuse to sit on it! We are already searching for a better couch!
February 7, 2018
LOVE
Eventually we plan on purchasing other two pieces to make a section. So far I'm in love with it.
January 11, 2018
not too comfortable
I love the features but the couch is not as plush as I would have like and it is not as wide across the seat as I thought it would be. We have decided we would not buy without going into store in the future without first checking product out. I bought it online
January 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Acieona 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    What does the Acieona 3-piece sectional have to offer? What DOESN'T it have is more like it. Both the sofa and loveseat offer dual-sided reclining. Sofa is centered by a drop-down table with cup holders—great whether you like having your laptop handy, or you’re simply doing the Sunday crossword. Loveseat also offers dual cup holders and a storage console. No worries about keeping devices charged, either, since the wedge has built-in electrical and USB charging stations. But here’s the best part: it’s over-the-top comfortable, with plush support in all the right places, wrapped in an ultra-soft chenille upholstery.

    • Includes 3 pieces: reclining sofa with drop-down table, corner wedge and reclining loveseat with console
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Sofa with dual-sided recliner (middle seat remains stationary) and drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Wedge with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Loveseat with dual-sided recliner, lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Acieona Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona swivel rocker recliner has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Acieona Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona loveseat has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Center console has handy cup holders as well as an ingenious storage compartment. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Fade in the shade. Various shades of rich, earthy color round out this chic ceramic table lamp in style. Flank a clean-lined sofa or sectional with this posh pair for a cool, contemporary look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wilkes 5' x 7'9" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$467.49
    Description

    It’s so easy to dig the high-nap comfort of this shag area rug. With its fun, thin-striped motif, it’s a tad funky yet highly tasteful given its soft medley of colors.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Handwoven
    • Spot clean
    • 100% polyester
    • Imported
    • Cotton backing; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $467.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Carlyle Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    When space is at a premium, the Carlyle chairside end table is slim enough to slide right in and provide sleek form and function. Discreetly mounted on the back: two USB connections and three 3-prong power outlets. Having two built-in cup holders is a cool component, as well.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Hand-painted
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carlyle Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$489.99 Sale Price$391.99
    Description

    Offering everything from a spring-loaded rising tabletop and front and side drawers, to the option of casters—the Carlyle lift-top coffee table is packed with pleasant surprises. Snappy nickel-tone hardware adds a clean, modern touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $391.99

    As low as $33 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $391.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required