Details

Acieona Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 5830094
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona loveseat has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Center console has handy cup holders as well as an ingenious storage compartment. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull-tab reclining motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

209 lbs. (94.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 79.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Console opening Width: 8.31"
  • Console opening Depth: 3.35"
  • Console opening Height: 12.13"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Seat Width: 20.75"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
unit size
bernard E on Nov 4, 2019
unit size
bernard E on Nov 4, 2019
I already have two & love them and need more seating at one of our homes. (We have two homes)
Dee H on Apr 24, 2019
I already have two & love them and need more seating at one of our homes. (We have two homes)
Dee H on Apr 24, 2019
What are the measurements between the arm rest (excluding armrests) on the full size sofa?
Jenna F on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Seat Width is 20.75".
4.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
4
0
0
1
The Acieona Collection is the Best!
This is the second loveseat we've bought in this collection. It's comfortable for vary widths & heights of people.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it!!!
Absolutely beautiful.. looks great and is so comfortable.
October 16, 2018
Easy to recline
I am very pleased with this product. It I comfortable and easy to recline. I am very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend to others.
May 5, 2018
Awesome Reclining Loveseat
We're so happy with the Acieona Reclining Loveseat with Console. It is well made, durable and extremely comfortable in both of the reclining positions...you can easily sleep in the fully reclined position. Aside from the cup holders, the console provides a comfy armrest.
March 14, 2018
so very comfortable and beautiful.
we love it so much. very comfortable. and it is affordable. I also received great customer service.
January 6, 2018
Decent furniture for the price
We downsized our apartment and needed a smaller couch. This recliner love seat works well. The armrest/storage isn't as convenient as we thought for remotes. I wish the fully reclined position went back just a smidge more but again this couch does the trick. The quality of the frame makes me think it wouldn't survive much of a beating if you have children.
September 10, 2017
Super comfortable!
I love the fabric feel and the comfort level is 5 star! We have only had it for a week, so give us time to enjoy! Ahhh...
June 24, 2017
Exactly What I Expected
I bought this a month ago and i was exactly what I thought it would be. Good material and comfortable.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 23, 2017
Just what we hoped for...
The delivery got a little confused but the product is everything we wanted it to be.
March 21, 2017
Great Recliner
Just received out recliner love seat and my family loves it.
March 1, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Acieona Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table
    N/A
    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona reclining sofa has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Drop down the middle seat’s back to reveal a handy table top and cup holders, as well as an ingenious storage pocket. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Acieona Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If its quilted bustle back weren’t enough, the Acieona swivel rocker recliner has overstuffed arms that elevate comfort to new heights. Ultra-soft chenille upholstery makes this piece beyond luxurious.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Acieona 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    What does the Acieona 3-piece sectional have to offer? What DOESN'T it have is more like it. Both the sofa and loveseat offer dual-sided reclining. Sofa is centered by a drop-down table with cup holders—great whether you like having your laptop handy, or you’re simply doing the Sunday crossword. Loveseat also offers dual cup holders and a storage console. No worries about keeping devices charged, either, since the wedge has built-in electrical and USB charging stations. But here’s the best part: it’s over-the-top comfortable, with plush support in all the right places, wrapped in an ultra-soft chenille upholstery.

    • Includes 3 pieces: reclining sofa with drop-down table, corner wedge and reclining loveseat with console
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Sofa with dual-sided recliner (middle seat remains stationary) and drop-down center table with 2 cup holders
    • Wedge with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Loveseat with dual-sided recliner, lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Fade in the shade. Various shades of rich, earthy color round out this chic ceramic table lamp in style. Flank a clean-lined sofa or sectional with this posh pair for a cool, contemporary look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wilkes 5' x 7'9" Rug
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price$467.49
    Description

    It’s so easy to dig the high-nap comfort of this shag area rug. With its fun, thin-striped motif, it’s a tad funky yet highly tasteful given its soft medley of colors.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Handwoven
    • Spot clean
    • 100% polyester
    • Imported
    • Cotton backing; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $467.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Carlyle Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    When space is at a premium, the Carlyle chairside end table is slim enough to slide right in and provide sleek form and function. Discreetly mounted on the back: two USB connections and three 3-prong power outlets. Having two built-in cup holders is a cool component, as well.

    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Hand-painted
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required