Details

Accrington Sofa

Item# - 7050938
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Granite

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa's granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

149 lbs. (67.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 67.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 24 questions Browse 24 questions and 118 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is for my son, he was able to go into the store and loved the comfort of this sofa. Price and color were great too.
Kristen T on Jan 16, 2020
Good reviews here and on some other websites that were selling this style...price was good. I'm hoping that I am just as happy with it!
Janet V on Jan 10, 2020
It is for my son, he was able to go into the store and loved the comfort of this sofa. Price and color were great too.
Kristen T on Jan 16, 2020
Comfort , fabric and color were my main reasons why I choose this sofa. Also on other peoples reviews.
Winder H on Jan 11, 2020
Good reviews here and on some other websites that were selling this style...price was good. I'm hoping that I am just as happy with it!
Janet V on Jan 10, 2020
Comfort
Ricky H on Nov 30, 2019
I like the looks of this couch
Darlene S on Nov 30, 2019
like the furniture and love color
karla v on Nov 27, 2019
it is a gift.
Kyle R on Nov 25, 2019
liked it
dena r on Nov 24, 2019
I saw good reviews from other customers. I hope to have same good experience
Abiodun T on Nov 20, 2019
price and color
Kim M on Nov 16, 2019
Good price and looks good
Sonyia J on Nov 14, 2019
The customers reviews and the price.
ANA G on Nov 14, 2019
I found this sofa in a neighborhood store and it was super comfy. Additionally, it can seat 4 people as it is relatively larger than a regular 3 seater. Bought this online at Ashley on half off offer.
Asha K on Nov 13, 2019
it matches my stuff
Javier R on Nov 12, 2019
had awesome reviews and appears to be good quality!
Christina B on Nov 12, 2019
texture n appearance
Edward W on Nov 11, 2019
LOOKS SOFT AND COZY.
EUGENE E on Nov 11, 2019
look and color
david b on Nov 9, 2019
Price and style
Roxanne B on Nov 7, 2019
color and price
Marietta G on Nov 6, 2019
Great quality for the price.
Scott K on Nov 5, 2019
For the style, cost and comfort.
Bonnie W on Nov 5, 2019
The color, style and price is exactly what I am looking for.
Elizabeth G on Nov 3, 2019
This size of this sofa is amazing
Travis J on Nov 3, 2019
I liked the depth of the sofa.
Robin V on Nov 3, 2019
Love the color. Comfortable
Thomas H on Nov 3, 2019
price, material and comfort
Lewis B on Nov 1, 2019
Love the color and great price.
Kelly W on Oct 30, 2019
Super comfortable, soft and nice style
Walt G on Oct 29, 2019
Low cost
Avery C on Oct 28, 2019
looks like a good heavy sofa
Betty s on Oct 28, 2019
Affordable
Audrey O on Oct 26, 2019
Seemed to have good reviews and at a low cost for a gift item.
Betty R on Oct 25, 2019
I chose this couch for the price and style.
Gina M on Oct 25, 2019
Style, color and price
Rubi Z on Oct 25, 2019
The color and the reviews and price
LORI M on Oct 24, 2019
Looks nice and comfortable and I like the color of gray it comes in
kori O on Oct 23, 2019
Liked the color and it was part of a set which had appeal.
Daniel B on Oct 23, 2019
Positive Reviews and reasonable price
Carrie C on Oct 22, 2019
I love how the color looks and how it appears in the picture
Judy J on Oct 22, 2019
My wife told me to.
Steven B on Oct 21, 2019
The Size and Price. Plus Material is great
Jeff P on Oct 21, 2019
Like the looks and the reviews.
Vicki N on Oct 19, 2019
Price, look, color choice! Perfect!
Pamela L on Oct 17, 2019
looks comfortable
Keyaisha S on Oct 14, 2019
Sure. The price looks good and the size is what I'm looking for and the helpful dimensions listed in the ad make it easy to figure if it fits in the front door.
scott g on Oct 14, 2019
Price and available color
Carlene P on Oct 14, 2019
Good price and reviews.
Roschelle G on Oct 13, 2019
the color is nice. it looks comforable
Jestine W on Oct 13, 2019
Excellent reviews, the couch itself looks comfortable, and the discount is very generous.
Raymond M on Oct 13, 2019
Comfort , fabric and color were my main reasons why I choose this sofa. Also on other peoples reviews.
Winder H on Jan 11, 2020
Comfort
Ricky H on Nov 30, 2019
what is the material?
Paula on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This is a microfiber material.
Does this come in a box? My door way is only 26 and half to 27inches
Patricia F on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item does not come in a box. It requires a 32 " doorway for delivery. I have attached the 4 sofas that we carry that ship to your home unassembled through UPS though. You can assemble them in your home once they arrive to your door!
Burgos Sofa
Burgos Sofa
Lingen Sofa
Lingen Sofa
Strehela Sofa
Strehela Sofa
Senchal Sofa
Senchal Sofa
Do you take old couch?
Denise B on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Premium Home Delivery does not include removal of any existing furniture from your home.
Did the couch need to be put together?
DARLINE M on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the In Home Delivery when ordering online.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Is there a way to see this couch in person? Do I have call each store in my area to find out if they have it on the floor?
Heidi K on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Does this come in 3 sections? As a whole couch, I am not sure if the couch will fit through my door unless it's in 3 separate pieces?
Jessica G on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it is not three separate pieces.
Are there any springs in this sofa?
Tracey B on Dec 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
Is the back of the sofa separate pillows? I Have a dog who weighs 20 lbs and likes to lie on the back. I am looking for something that wont smoosh every time he sits on it.
Mandi G on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is 3 separate but they are attached to the back they are not removable. This couch is super comfy ... I love it!
Do the cushions come off the couch?
Ann C on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions.
Can I pick this up in store?
MWnuk on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
4.8 / 5.0
97 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
78
16
1
2
0
A REAL sofa, very comfortable and looks great!
I bought this sofa based on pictures and reviews and it was a great buy. I like the fabric it is a very pleasant to touch. It was delivered after 6 weeks as expected. Nice quality, comfortable and nicely made. I decided to buy a loveseat as well to complete the set . This is the sofa you want after a long day at work - firm but comfortable. I really like it!
January 19, 2020
Relaxing!
Super sleeper
January 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great sofa
Sofa is great very firm so should hold up well but still very comfortable not ashamed to admit have fallen asleep on it a few times
December 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Good purchase
More comfortable than I expected
December 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
great
I love this sofa! So comfy and got a great deal.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Meets all expectations
Exactly as described. Very comfortable. I have and will recommend the couch and recliner. No one can believe the price I paid, always certain I paid twice as much.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Accrington Sofa
Delivered on time and as advertised. Would buy again.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great sofa
I purchased the sofa an recliner for my son an he love's it. He was so happy an he also said that the furniture is very great quality. Thanks Ashley furniture for another great purchase.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love the way they look and feel!!!!!!super price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love the way they look and feel! Great price!
October 28, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Comfortable sofas
Nice sofas they are confortable however the cushions move a little but other then that they are great
August 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Accrington Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington loveseat. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the loveseat's earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa sleeper. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa sleeper’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look. Easy pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington rocker recliner. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the recliner's granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington ottoman. Its oversized square profile definitely takes center stage. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the ottoman’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.
    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price$850.99
    Description

    Intricate braided design gives this felted wool rug rich, artisan quality. Loads of texture take the soft, neutral tone to another level. A simply exquisite look for warming virtually any space.

    • 100% felted wool
    • Handwoven with braided texture
    • High pile
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $850.99

    As low as $71 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $850.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Devonte Wall Decor
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Mixed-media Devonte wall art is truly out of this world. Rustic wood with plank-style detailing is an earthy element, allowing the metal world maps to brilliantly shine.

    • Plank-style natural wood background
    • Silvertone finished metal globes
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donata Accent Mirror
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Bring home a burst of rustic design with the Donata accent mirror. Naturally finished wood frame creates an appealing rhythm with its varying lengths.

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jabari Rug
    $407.99 - $499.99
    Description

    Lurex® adds a touch of glam for a tasteful sprinkling of sparkle. Varying shag lengths add dimension and warmth to any room. A blend of beige and brown has never been so luxurious.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handwoven wool/Lurex® blend
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $499.99

    As low as $42 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $499.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Wesling Coffee Table
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price$450.49
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $450.49

    As low as $38 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $450.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required