Details

Accrington Sofa

Item# - 7050838
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Earth

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color E
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

149 lbs. (67.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 67.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 24 questions Browse 24 questions and 118 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks comfortable
Jennifer S on Jan 7, 2020
Size, price and customer reviews
Edward G on Jan 2, 2020
looks comfortable
Jennifer S on Jan 7, 2020
I really liked the looks of the sofa and the reviews were very good.
Monica W on Jan 5, 2020
Size, price and customer reviews
Edward G on Jan 2, 2020
Price, reviews, and looks comfy
Natalie R on Jan 2, 2020
Becouse I have a freind who bought it and I loved it
Noreen C on Dec 28, 2019
I love the style and color!
Michelle K on Dec 27, 2019
Need a good price for sofa as have young kids
karen r on Dec 26, 2019
Looks very elegant and affordable.
Shivakumar C on Dec 26, 2019
Looks nice, great reviews.
Rhonda L on Dec 26, 2019
I love this sofa
Deraka C on Dec 22, 2019
Good price and nice looking.
Elizabeth L on Dec 17, 2019
reviews and pricing
Sara M on Dec 16, 2019
because its rad
Thomas M on Dec 15, 2019
Price
Daniel F on Dec 12, 2019
liked the color looks like it will be comfortable and I like the style of it
Rosemary R on Dec 8, 2019
Price, Color, Material
Colin S on Dec 5, 2019
It is comfortable with a great seat depth
Robert F on Dec 4, 2019
good price
Major H on Dec 4, 2019
Price, size, and good reviews.
Mel M on Dec 1, 2019
For Entertainment room
Jane D on Dec 1, 2019
Looks comfortable, price & color
Sherry W on Nov 30, 2019
Seems like appropriate size, comfort level, and decent value.
Charles C on Nov 30, 2019
microfiber is easier to clean
kathryn k on Nov 29, 2019
cheap with good reviews
Robert S on Nov 29, 2019
Need a new couch. like the color and style. I hope it looks good and works!
Nick B on Nov 29, 2019
Price is great. The reviews were fantastic. Everyone liked their sofa.
Debbie E on Nov 26, 2019
Price and style
CHARLES B on Nov 23, 2019
It matched my existing furniture/carpet in style and color
Nancy D on Nov 22, 2019
We wanted a darker brown colored couch without the microfiber suede cover that we previously owned (it was hard for me to clean and attracted dust). Also the price is excellent and since we don't have kids at home any longer, the couch won't be exposed to hard use. This less expensive model will suit our needs well.
Linda S on Nov 22, 2019
dimensions
Connie L on Nov 21, 2019
good feedback
susan l on Nov 19, 2019
liked the color and style
Frederick B on Nov 18, 2019
I Previously purchased the Accrington sectional, which we have been very happy with. We decides to replace another couch in the room, and wanted to match the sectional.
Christopher O on Nov 15, 2019
GF told me to
Brandon D on Nov 13, 2019
liked the fabric and color
Jamie L on Nov 9, 2019
comfort
Gail F on Nov 6, 2019
size and style and sale price
Dolores K on Nov 4, 2019
This sofa looks plush, comfortable and stylish!
Sue D on Nov 2, 2019
Comfort and style
TERESA S on Oct 31, 2019
I like the sofa; reviews were good.
Hank T on Oct 28, 2019
Great colors, looks comfy
MATTHEW S on Oct 27, 2019
It was just what I was looking for and at a great price.
Sandy C on Oct 20, 2019
Almost identical to the old furniture I’m replacing
Dean S on Oct 19, 2019
Looks comfortable and plenty of room.
Janelle F on Oct 15, 2019
Great price!
Virginia H on Oct 14, 2019
Matches current decor and price is right
Thomas P on Oct 14, 2019
I like the style and loose pillow seats
frances m on Oct 14, 2019
material, color, price
Shayna J on Oct 14, 2019
attractive
Robert A on Oct 13, 2019
It was on Sale
kenneth B on Oct 10, 2019
I really liked the looks of the sofa and the reviews were very good.
Monica W on Jan 5, 2020
Price, reviews, and looks comfy
Natalie R on Jan 2, 2020
It says that the Accrington Sofa is 94" wide which is 7' 10". If so, photos don't do it justice because it looks much smaller. I see that the pads on the armrests overlap onto the seat cushions a bit. What is the distance between the armrest pads at the bottom? I want a couch I can I can lay down on comfortably without getting cramped up.
David M on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the arms is 67".
Length of couch ?
Sirwastedd on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa dimensions: Width: 94.00" Depth: 41.00" Height: 39.00"
Are the cushions reversible?
Robin on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Robin, while the cushions are interchangeable with each other (they can be moved from one slot to another), they cannot be turned upside down because the underside is not fully upholstered. We do enjoy this couch very much. Hope this helps!
Are the seat cushions long or short?
ANN m on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The depth of the cushions on the Accrington Sofa are 22".
How does this sofa hold up for plus size people?
Rae C on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am plus-sized and I have 4 teenage sons. It is holding up beautifully.
I bought a couch (different model) from Ashley that broke down within 9 months. It looked beautiful to start. I’m wondering about the longevity of this couch? It looks comfortable but I want it to last.
Elissa on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I purchased this about 2 months ago, and it has held up very well. This is my first purchase with Ashley, so I have no history with them prior to. It feels sturdy and has yet to present any sign of poor quality or any feeling of regret. In my opinion, the product showed up a little more green than what I concluded from the picture. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase. I have the non-recling sofa, love seat, and large ottoman.
What color is this sofa? Is this sofa made of cloth?
Roslyn P on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Earth is a dark brown with light undertones and a microfiber polyester upholstery.
do the feet/legs unscrew from the bottom of the couch?
adam h on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the legs are screwed into the bottom and can be unscrewed.
What size doorway does this require?
Matthew on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
Thanks for the inquiry!
Do the seat cushions have zippers so insert may be turned?
MARY B on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, Mary, they do, though i haven't tried to remove any of them.
Is this available for purchase, accrington sofa?
Kate Z on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
We have two dogs that like to sit next to us and cuddle. Sometimes they like to stretch out and when they do they scratch the sofa. How well would this sofa hold up to dogs?
Debra J on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have dogs also but I don't allow them to scratch the couch. I would suggest putting a blanket don where the dogs would lay. No material will hold up to dogs or cats scratching furniture.
What’s the height of the side, from the ground to the top seam/ stitching of the armrest?
S J on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the arm height of this sofa is 28". Thank you
4.8 / 5.0
95 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
77
15
1
2
0
Great Sofa
This is soft and super comfortable sofa for a great price! Hopefully one day there will be a matching storage ottoman available to accompany it.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable
This was a gift for my son's new apartment. It looks great and is well made. I got the spill protection and it is very easy to just wipe off a spot. (I've had my Ashley sofa for 8-yrs and I expect this will wear just the same, because it is similar to mine.)
January 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
love it
love the couch, delivery was spot on.
December 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great looking set
This is a great value. Bought the sofa, loveseat and recliner. Very pleased with our purchase. Extremely comfortable too.
December 14, 2019
Very comfortable
Looks nice and is very comfortable. I wonder about the durablity, though. Darker than its picture.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Absolutely love my new couch
I absolutely love this couch ! It is the most comfortable sitting couch i have ever owned and I would recommend this one to anyone needing an affordable couch with seating like an expensive one would sit!
November 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
5 stars for the process and couch
5 stars for the moving company who was able to get my couch in the apartment. It was not an easy task and they were super nice about the whole situation and made it work. The couches were a lot bigger than I thought, but i love the color and the feel. Cat fur does not stick as bad as I thought it would. Very easy to clean.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Amazing value and comfort
It’s such a beautiful and comfortable couch and AMAZING price!!
November 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Superb
I love it, firm yet comfortable. The arms are so soft, you don't need a pillow. Next time I need a couch, I will get the exact model
November 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very nice set
Love the set. Very soft and comfortable.
November 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Accrington Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington ottoman. Its oversized square profile definitely takes center stage. Wondery plush to the touch, the ottoman’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sleeper sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sectional’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington rocker recliner. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the recliner's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington loveseat. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the loveseat's earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa sleeper. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sofa sleeper’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sleeper sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sectional’s earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sectional’s earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sectional's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price$848.99
    Description

    Intricate braided design gives this felted wool rug rich, artisan quality. Loads of texture take the soft, neutral tone to another level. A simply exquisite look for warming virtually any space.

    • 100% felted wool
    • Handwoven with braided texture
    • High pile
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $848.99

    As low as $71 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $848.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Devonte Wall Decor
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Mixed-media Devonte wall art is truly out of this world. Rustic wood with plank-style detailing is an earthy element, allowing the metal world maps to brilliantly shine.

    • Plank-style natural wood background
    • Silvertone finished metal globes
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donata Accent Mirror
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Bring home a burst of rustic design with the Donata accent mirror. Naturally finished wood frame creates an appealing rhythm with its varying lengths.

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jabari Rug
    $407.99 - $499.99
    Description

    Lurex® adds a touch of glam for a tasteful sprinkling of sparkle. Varying shag lengths add dimension and warmth to any room. A blend of beige and brown has never been so luxurious.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handwoven wool/Lurex® blend
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $499.99

    As low as $42 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $499.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Wesling Coffee Table
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price$450.49
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $450.49

    As low as $38 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $450.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required