Details

Accrington Recliner

Item# - 7050825
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Earth

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color E
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington rocker recliner. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the recliner's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 18.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 53 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It had good reviews and a great price!
Deborah M on Jan 6, 2020
My husband wanted a recliner, this is the one he chose
Holly V on Dec 7, 2019
It had good reviews and a great price!
Deborah M on Jan 6, 2020
reviews and pricing
Sara M on Dec 16, 2019
My husband wanted a recliner, this is the one he chose
Holly V on Dec 7, 2019
Price, Color, Material
Colin S on Dec 5, 2019
This recliner is so comfortable and stylish once you sit in it you will not want to get out.
Anne W on Dec 3, 2019
like the look
Deborah H on Dec 2, 2019
Price, rocker, and good reviews.
Mel M on Dec 1, 2019
For entertainment room
Jane D on Dec 1, 2019
Looks comfortable, price & color
Sherry W on Nov 30, 2019
Looks like quality furniture
Donald P on Nov 30, 2019
microfiber is easier to clean
kathryn k on Nov 29, 2019
size and color
Jerad P on Nov 29, 2019
Because the price
MARIAWILMA O on Nov 24, 2019
My husband likes the way this chair fits his back and the added bonus is that it matches the couch we bought at the same time.
Linda S on Nov 22, 2019
good feedback
susan l on Nov 19, 2019
GF told me to
Brandon D on Nov 13, 2019
They are amazing for the price, I have a set at one house in granite.
Melanie M on Nov 13, 2019
Was what I have been looking for and I really like the looks of it
Carolyn A on Nov 8, 2019
my husband is a big man, this recliner looks big enough, he likes the fact it matches the sofa
Ernest S on Nov 7, 2019
Comfort and style
TERESA S on Oct 31, 2019
Price and quality
Tammy L on Oct 30, 2019
fits with our decor
Paul R on Oct 27, 2019
customer reviews and product ratings very helpful in choosing this attractive product
sandra m on Oct 17, 2019
It matches the sofa sleeper we purchased and I love that it's a rocker and recliner.
Jerry O on Oct 16, 2019
This recliner is very close in style to the one we currently have, which is worn out after 10 years of use. It's my husband's favorite chair and our hope is that this new one will be his NEW favorite chair.
ANN D on Oct 14, 2019
Not just a reclines, but it's a rocker, too!
ANTHONY C on Oct 13, 2019
i like the color
shirley D on Oct 9, 2019
Daddy needs a captains chair
Joshua S on Oct 7, 2019
I decided I like it
Albert S on Oct 1, 2019
Matches sofa
Caroline R on Sep 29, 2019
Looks comfortable
Sidra M on Sep 8, 2019
Color matches the decor in my living room, the other reviews were positive and for the price, I decided to order the couch and 2 recliners.
DeeAnna F on Aug 4, 2019
Nice
Roel C on Jul 28, 2019
I sat on this recliner in store before purchasing online and it was super comfy.
Josh L on Jul 14, 2019
To match the sleeper sofa that I am getting as a gift.
Barbara B on May 30, 2019
Relaxation
Tia G on May 22, 2019
My husband has got to have a recliner!!! Microfiber is comfortable and cleans with ease!
Martha S on May 17, 2019
recliner matches the sectional, excellent reviews.
Robert S on May 16, 2019
one of the few recliners with a matching loveseat
gemini14608 on May 6, 2019
reviews and pricing
Sara M on Dec 16, 2019
Price, Color, Material
Colin S on Dec 5, 2019
When reclining, does the back rest stay same distance to the wall behind it or does it move further back?
Robert S on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fully reclined length is 67.00" from back to footrest. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
3
2
1
0
Not as comfortable as expected
The chair back gives too much forward resistance when reclining, and the foot rest is too short and doesn't rise enough. (I'm 5-11.) Sitting in this recliner for a few minutes in the showroom wasn't enough to get a true evaluation of its comfort, or lack of it in this case, unfortunately. It looks good, however, and does provide good lower back support.
January 7, 2020
Firm chairs
Pretty nice chairs for the money
January 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
For the price I paid for it what a deal. Fits my living room perfect and it is so comfortable.
I love it. Very comfortable and the fabric is very soft.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
For the price, it's okay
Not for big person. Chair leans forward as it sits. Comfortable to sit in, but reclining mechanism isn't very smooth.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent rocking chair recliner
The chair is the most comfortable recliner I've sat in. It's luxury. My friend don't want to get up, out of it.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Absolutely satisfied
We love our sofa and recliner very comfortable and beautiful 100%satisfied
November 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Very comfortable
September 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Like it
Is very good
July 5, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Not too impressed
Overall width is excessive based on actual seating space. Footrest is too short. Not recommended.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Amazing!!!!
This fabric is so awesome. The furniture is well-made and sooo comfortable. You can't get anything better for this price
May 26, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Accrington Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington loveseat. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the loveseat's earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa sleeper. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa sleeper’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look. Easy pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington ottoman. Its oversized square profile definitely takes center stage. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the ottoman’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required