Details

Accrington Oversized Ottoman

Item# - 7050908
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Granite

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington ottoman. Its oversized square profile definitely takes center stage. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the ottoman’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Ottoman opening Width: 37.00"
  • Ottoman opening Depth: 37.00"
  • Ottoman opening Height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 49 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color, size, features, and matching set.
Adam B on Jan 20, 2020
Replacing older furniture
Guest on Jan 9, 2020
Color, size, features, and matching set.
Adam B on Jan 20, 2020
Matches the sectional
JEANNIE R on Jan 11, 2020
Replacing older furniture
Guest on Jan 9, 2020
We have purchased two Accrington Couches, one with the sleeper with the lounge, one standard 3 cushion couches, one love seat and now are finishing our purchases with this ottoman. One of our couches is two years old, the other is a few months old. I love this furniture, holds up well, is very comfortable. Only one thing is that the lounge cushion does slip and we will get some of the grippy fabric for that, otherwise, I just love this furniture. Very durable, and for us is perfect.
Susan B on Jan 8, 2020
I purchased this item to go with the sectional I bought in store a few days ago. It will be delivered soon.
Arthur P on Jan 3, 2020
matches the couch
Stephanie W on Dec 31, 2019
I have the Accrington Sectional with one ottoman already, when my puppy chewed a hole in the base of the couch, I repaired it but decided instead of buying a whole new piece, let's just add two ottomans to make a bed style couch!
Sidney F on Dec 23, 2019
Matches couch.. can use as foot stool or coffee table
Tess F on Dec 20, 2019
Just received the loveseat. It's a very nice dark grey velvety fabric. This ottoman should make it like a small sectional for me. It's perfect size for my small living room and I can stretch my feet out.
eileen k on Dec 17, 2019
to match a newly purchased sofa
Tammy M on Dec 16, 2019
We had previously purchased the sectional.
Joanne B on Nov 30, 2019
On Sale and matches decor
Gerald C on Nov 29, 2019
match couches
karla v on Nov 27, 2019
Rearranging my second room in my home and instead of buying a whole new couch, I will add one of the ottomans to the end of the couch to make it appear like a sectional. Once I receive them, will see how it turns out.
Rhonda D on Nov 21, 2019
I ordered the couch and love seat from the set as well
Brittney M. on Nov 15, 2019
Bought the couch in the store and decided to get the ottoman instead of a coffee table.
Karen M on Nov 11, 2019
Going to match our Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper!
Desiree d on Nov 5, 2019
I wanted to complete the set
Penny M on Nov 4, 2019
Liked the color and it was part of a set which had appeal.
Daniel B on Oct 23, 2019
what i was looking for on all items
Melissa P on Oct 16, 2019
Ottomans are great, and really built some top-notch empires back in the day
Andrew V on Oct 16, 2019
the price and the color
Mandoisa r on Oct 15, 2019
matches the couch
David M on Oct 9, 2019
wont need a recliner with an ottoman
Lisa G on Oct 5, 2019
Great size and color
Kristi M on Oct 4, 2019
The price is fair and its really comfy and looks really nice
Keith B on Oct 1, 2019
comfort quality and color
Betina M on Sep 29, 2019
I love the matching sectional, and wanted to add this piece.
Lori Y on Sep 20, 2019
It completes my sofa set
Michael S on Sep 15, 2019
to complete the set
Sharon N on Sep 2, 2019
Matching set to the couch and can tuck in to create a double chaise effect
Abby T on Aug 31, 2019
great reviews and loved the style and color
Misti T on Aug 22, 2019
Look comfy
Cassandra on Aug 14, 2019
because it makes a good addition to my sofa selection
josephine w on Jun 16, 2019
I couldn't have a sectional with an ottoman and this one definitely looks like it completes it!
Victoria R on May 6, 2019
Versatility. Can use as an extension of the chaise or on the sofa side as a chaise.
Francine P on May 6, 2019
Looks nice, comfortable, fits my space
Alisha D on May 5, 2019
Good reviews
EBAIDE E on May 5, 2019
Why not!
Randi G on May 1, 2019
It matched the couches we already bought a few years ago
Jesica R on Apr 29, 2019
The reviews on this set looked promising and the price is affordable.
Dominick A on Apr 25, 2019
Because of the rave reviews the look of the product and said comfort level for my family and I. The fact that its large is a plus too because I like to place a tray there for drinks, etch
Kiahnka E on Apr 7, 2019
Matches the sectional
JEANNIE R on Jan 11, 2020
We have purchased two Accrington Couches, one with the sleeper with the lounge, one standard 3 cushion couches, one love seat and now are finishing our purchases with this ottoman. One of our couches is two years old, the other is a few months old. I love this furniture, holds up well, is very comfortable. Only one thing is that the lounge cushion does slip and we will get some of the grippy fabric for that, otherwise, I just love this furniture. Very durable, and for us is perfect.
Susan B on Jan 8, 2020
Are the sides soft or does it have a hard frame?
Dexterity on Dec 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Bottom part is hard with layer of fabric. Top thinner part is a soft cushion
Will this match the alenya charcoal sectional?
Christopher F on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is not the same fabric so it will be slightly darker.
4.7 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
3
0
0
Excellent
The ottoman is amazing. I love it. Came really fast and easy to setup. Very comfy as well. Looks great with the sectional
October 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect match for sectional
Love this ottoman! It matches up to the accrington sectional perfectly and really completes our living room.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect
Fast shipping: as described
User submitted image
Added Oct 14, 2019
October 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Bummer there’s no storage
The size is great but it would be 5 stars if it held storage inside.
October 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great quality, nice addition to the couch.
This is a good quality Ottoman. It is over sized and really nice. The fabric is good quality and it shipped within a couple of days. Would highly recommend the Ottoman as part of the couch set.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Satisfied with the ottoman.
I’m Satisfied with the ottoman. It’s a nice size and finishes the look with the matching sectional. I would have given it 5 stars if the ottoman was also had storage space.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Just what I wanted
This set is extremely comfortable and just what I expected. It offers a lot of space to seat quite a bit of guests.
May 23, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it!
As I was looking to redo my living room, I knew that I couldn't add a coffee table. I have a young child and coffee tables have sharp edges generally. Looking at the ottoman, all I could think of is "perfect". My daughter calls it the "soft table". She can play, put up her feet, or even perch on it without fear of hitting the edge. For me, it is ever so soft, looks great, gives me a place to put my feet and is easily moved so that I can put it anywhere I need to. I am so thrilled to have this as an addition to my living room!
May 19, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
So happy
Our new sectional is awsome. Very comfortable. We were very happy with the delivery service as well.
December 19, 2018
Comfortable ottoman
Can't imagine my sectional without it! I only wish it opened up for storage.
October 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Accrington Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington loveseat. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the loveseat's earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa's granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa sleeper. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa sleeper’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look. Easy pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington rocker recliner. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the recliner's granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s granite gray fabric is the ultimate choice for a chic, trendy look.
    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material