EVENT FEATURED

Details

Accrington Loveseat

Item# - 7050835
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Earth

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color E
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington loveseat. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the loveseat's earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

119 lbs. (53.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 44.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Additional matching seating and plush.
Janelle F on Oct 15, 2019
material, color, price
Shayna J on Oct 14, 2019
Additional matching seating and plush.
Janelle F on Oct 15, 2019
I like the style and loose pillow seats
frances m on Oct 14, 2019
material, color, price
Shayna J on Oct 14, 2019
Just the right size for an average-sized living room, since we wanted recliners to go with it.
ANTHONY C on Oct 13, 2019
The look of comfort is why I choose this item.
lisa m on Oct 11, 2019
Love the colors and the sale price
kenneth B on Oct 10, 2019
It looks sturdy and appealing.
MARY S on Oct 4, 2019
It looks exactly like the loveseat I am replacing
Eleanor J on Oct 2, 2019
It looks so good<br />...liked reviews
Albert S on Oct 1, 2019
Price and look
Margie S on Aug 20, 2019
comfort, size and color
Eric C on Aug 12, 2019
style & color
Michalee R on Jul 25, 2019
It's pretty
Kim K on Jul 5, 2019
To go with the sleeper
Sabihah S on Jun 28, 2019
Wife likes it!
Kenneth M on Jun 24, 2019
It was picked by my daughter. Others have purchased the product and was very impressed and joyous about their purchase. They recommended the furniture, highly..
Mitchell J on Jun 22, 2019
Great price!
Lori O on May 24, 2019
It matches my recliner.
Richard C on May 17, 2019
MICROFIBER! Comfortable....warm in cold weather and not hot and sticky in warm weather! Cleans with ease and is attractive without breaking the bank!
Martha S on May 17, 2019
comfy
Roxann P on Apr 25, 2019
matches the couch
Tyran G on Apr 8, 2019
color space comfort
Francis M on Apr 5, 2019
I like the style and loose pillow seats
frances m on Oct 14, 2019
Just the right size for an average-sized living room, since we wanted recliners to go with it.
ANTHONY C on Oct 13, 2019
Is this an overly soft couch or is there some firmness in the seat?
carolb on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Definitely some firmness! But a great couch I’d buy over and over again for the price! You won’t be disappointed!
How is this material with dog hair?
Kim M on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have 4 cats and for me it is very easy to clean, I can just take a damp cloth and wipe it up or a simple vacuum brush does the job as well.
4.9 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
2
0
0
0
The best sofa
This sofa is so soft and comfortable.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
So soft
Awesome and soft
August 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great couch and extremely comfortable
I love this couch it is very comfortable and can easily fall asleep on it I have back problems so it's hard for me to find furniture that is comfortable, with this set I have no problems.
July 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I would recommend this style for everyone who likes some firmness in the cushions.
This was the best furniture purchase I've made.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great value
Love it! And the delivery team was excellent - actually early and they were in and out of the house in 20 minutes.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
So Great!!!
You won't find a better loveseat for this price. The fabric is amazing. One of the few loveseats with a matching recliner. Great for a small space!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
So Comfy!
We love this couch! It’s so comfortable and the price was great. We are very happy with our purchase.
February 17, 2019
So comfortable
Took a month to come in but it was worth the wait. It’s so comfortable! There was no marked spot to screw in the feet so you are on your own drilling it yourself but we just decided not to and we still love it.
December 28, 2018
Super comfortable
Great quality and price. Very comfortable. Good customer service.
December 14, 2018
So comfy
I ordered the loveseat waiting on the couch omg it’s like your on a cloud I don’t wanna get out of it the only thing is they should have put Velcro on the bottom of the cushions and couch so they don’t keep slipping That’s the only Downfall
December 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Accrington Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Accrington Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa sleeper. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa sleeper’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look. Easy pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Accrington Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington rocker recliner. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the recliner's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Accrington Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington ottoman. Its oversized square profile definitely takes center stage. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the ottoman’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional’s earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice