Images
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Earth, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-70508-L2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Earth

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color E
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sectional's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

255 lbs. (114.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 124.00"
  • Depth: 85.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 85.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 39.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 69.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 21.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Width: 85.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 41.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Height: 39.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 72.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
microfiber is easier to clean
kathryn k on Nov 29, 2019
It looks nice.
Christopher R on Sep 4, 2019
microfiber is easier to clean
kathryn k on Nov 29, 2019
This item is similar to a previous in-store purchase I made several years ago and I was pleased with it.
Sylvia H on Nov 11, 2019
It looks nice.
Christopher R on Sep 4, 2019
It was a left-facing sectional and it looked very comfortable. The size was right for my space as well.
Cindy W on Aug 7, 2019
Largest left side facing sectional for this price after shopping several other stores online.
Michelle O on Jul 10, 2019
It fits well with what I have.
William B on Jun 24, 2019
The style and dimensions were perfect and the reviews have been great.
Robert S on May 16, 2019
This item is similar to a previous in-store purchase I made several years ago and I was pleased with it.
Sylvia H on Nov 11, 2019
It was a left-facing sectional and it looked very comfortable. The size was right for my space as well.
Cindy W on Aug 7, 2019
Does this couch come apart? What does 2 piece mean?
Danette G on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: 2-piece means this sectional is made up of two pieces. A left arm facing chaise, and a right arm facing sofa. "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece. The pieces connect with brackets.
Are there buttons in the tufted back cushions?
Tracie Z on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There aren't buttons inside the tufted backing. Thanks for your inquiry.
How much is the Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise?
Colleen on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To determine current pricing for the item, please enter your zip code at the top of the website under "Location I'm Shopping". If no price is shown and it shows "Find Store" it means the item is out of stock and no current pricing is available.
Do they offer this with a chase on the right side?
Imi K on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I have attached the right side chaise sectional for you to this reply.
Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
frame hard wood ?
raymond on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes and engineered lumber.
What is the warranty for this couch?
Kristine I on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please find all warranty information for this item at the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
Do you set the sectional sofa up?
Gail G on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. In Home Delivery items are assembled, set up in the room of your choice and packaging material removed. Delivery fees will be shown under the Order Summary when items are placed in your shopping cart.
does this come in the color granite?
alton h on Mar 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, available colors include granite. Thank you for the inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
0
Looks great! Super comfy!!
The sectional was a little darker in my living room than in the picture, closer to a chocolate brown, but it looks great and it’s super comfy!! The couch was delivered the day they said it would be and in the 30 minute time frame they gave me the morning it was delivered! Overall I’m very pleased!!
User submitted image
Added Sep 12, 2019
September 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it.
Love the sectional. Very comfortable. Exact fit was looking for.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice but cheap
Sofa is comfortable but very creaky. Wish I would have spent more for a nicer one.
February 1, 2019
Most comfortable couch!
I've had this couch for a few months now and I still love it! I liked the color and design of the couch and waited a while for it to go on sale. When I bought it, it was better than I expected.
January 19, 2019
Hate this thing
Bought this devil couch a week ago and it doesn't allow me to stay awake it's so comfortable
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 25, 2018
Love it!
I rarely write reviews but I love our new couch so much that I had to!! I picked it out online and didn't get a chance to touch it before it was purchased so I was nervous to say the least. When It came I was amazed how smooth the fabric is. It has a really pretty shine to it but its still soft and comfortable. LOVE LOVE LOVE my new couch!!!
October 4, 2018
Overall good couch!
Overall good couch! I purchased the grey color.
Pros: great size, comfortable, soft material, sitting cushions are not attached and the covers have zippers; back cushions are attached
Cons: cushions slide( fixed by placing non slip drawer liners under the cushions), color is darker than the online picture
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Accrington Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington ottoman. Its oversized square profile definitely takes center stage. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the ottoman’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Accrington Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington rocker recliner. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the recliner's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington loveseat. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the loveseat's earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Accrington Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa sleeper. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa sleeper’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look. Easy pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Coylin End Table
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Your quest for the ultimate end table has come to an end—that is if you lean toward contemporary. Decked out in a chic finish, the angled metal base is striking from every angle. The Coylin square end table is topped off with a clear glass top with polished edging for a completely modern look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Brushed nickel-tone metal
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Coylin Coffee Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    When it comes to clean-lined, modern style, the Coylin square coffee table comes full circle. Decked out in a chic finish, the angled metal base is striking from every angle. It’s topped off with a clear glass top with polished edging for a sense of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Brushed nickel-tone metal
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required