EVENT FEATURED

Details

Absalom Pouf

Item# - A1000550
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.
  • Cotton/hemp cover
  • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Hand-stitched
  • Spot clean
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 16.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i like to rest my legs
Leticia G on Nov 20, 2019
The color and texture
Teresa F on Oct 11, 2019
i like to rest my legs
Leticia G on Nov 20, 2019
I liked the way it looked
barbara o on Oct 18, 2019
The color and texture
Teresa F on Oct 11, 2019
Cute
LINDSY B on Oct 7, 2019
It looks durable
Gina M on Sep 25, 2019
I wanted something trendy to accent my living room
Dora T on Sep 24, 2019
I think the colors of this pouf will go well with the furniture that I have.
Steven S on Sep 13, 2019
Great Deal!
Kim P on Sep 6, 2019
I appreciate the size and style.
Damaris P on Aug 4, 2019
The look and definitely the price.
Rae Anne K on Jul 27, 2019
Using for extra seating when needed or footstool.
Robin V on Jul 19, 2019
Bought one for myself, instead of sitting on floor while playing with grand kids as well as they can play around with it an not get hurt. This is for me to use at my daughters house. Great colors!
Roxann W on Jul 18, 2019
Looks cute and got good reviews!
Allyson K on Jul 8, 2019
Appears to be very versatile, extra seat or foot rest. Love the colors!
Julie B on Jul 5, 2019
Fits the style of my home
Sandy M on Jul 4, 2019
liked the color
MARY R on Jun 30, 2019
Looks comfy for my mom who is elderly to put her feet.
ELLEN K on Jun 28, 2019
Color
mike s on Jun 17, 2019
I liked the way it looked
barbara o on Oct 18, 2019
Cute
LINDSY B on Oct 7, 2019
What mix of colors is this truly? Beige tan browns? Or is there more of a gray to it?
Brittany M on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is truly as you see it in the picture.....grayish with beige. I think if you put it in a brown room it will bring out the brown and gray room bring out the gray....it is really very pretty and sturdy!!
4.5 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
2
0
1
Perfect!
They were exactly as pictured, love them!!
Looks perfect, exactly like it did on the website!
Looks perfect, exactly like it did on the website!
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Absalom pouf
Very pretty pouf! Goes nicely with the room decor. Sturdy for sitting on. Was purchased for my daughter's home so I can play with the grandchildren without sitting directly on the floor!
September 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks same and is great
Is exactly show it looks, great
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great colors
I bought these on line. Prompt delivery. Love color but they are a ittle off color from one another. No two alike. Overall happy with thm
December 16, 2018
kids love it but they think it looks wierd
Good footstool and can be remolded very light-great feature. I just hope it is kid proof and lasts. Not as cute as I would like. Looks like the cheap rugs molded around styrofoam middle.
July 14, 2018
Look at color clisely
I returned because it looked too gray- I thought it had more earth tones in it.
May 16, 2018
Exactly as pictured.
Bought 2 for accents in living area and will use for extra seating if needed. Sturdy and attractive.
Poufs
Poufs
May 7, 2018
Poufs
Exactly as pictured. Looking great with my new Ashley furniture!
April 13, 2018
Sturdy!
Exactly like the picture, adds great texture and indeed strong enough for seating.
April 13, 2018
Absalom pouf
The pouf was everything I thought they would be. I brought two of them for my living room which make a beautiful impact. They not to soft or not to hard so they will hold up they shape which was a concern of mine.
April 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Moore 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Keep bold and dramatic style underfoot with the Moore rug. Blue and teal color combination brings this Moroccan design to life. What else is there to love? How about its feel-good texture.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Latex backing/rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tryton Pillow Cover
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$25.00
    Description

    Love going natural? Try the Tryton pillow cover on for size. This two-sided beauty wows in an understated way with a richly woven jute front and a cotton back.

    OUTLET

    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    • Zipper closure
    • Insert A1000268 sold separately
    • Natural jute/cotton
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $25.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Clarence Throw
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$52.49
    Description

    Make luxury a part of everyday living with the ultra plush Clarence throw. Column knit and twisted fringe weave in a wonderfully textural touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Acrylic knit
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $52.49

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $52.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alessandra Pouf
    Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    Who said a pouf couldn’t be upscale? The Alessandra pouf fits the bill. Silvertone silkscreen finish glams up the ivory faux fur cover. Dense filling helps hold its shape, keeping your room in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Polyester flannel cover with silvertone silkscreen
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required