Images
  • Abramsland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abramsland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abramsland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abramsland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abramsland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abramsland Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Abramsland Sofa/Console Table

Item: A4000154
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $124.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: White/Brown
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Add exceptional modern farmhouse appeal to an entryway or living space with the Abramsland console sofa table. Its clean-lined, blocky profile is richly enhanced with a two-tone distressed finish and plank-style touches for simply chic sophistication.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (natural wood and antiqued white)
  • Fixed shelf
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

34 lbs. (15.42 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Abramsland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 35.25"
  • Opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Opening Height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My boyfriend and I were looking for a farmhouse, nostalgic type of accent table for our entryway, and this seemed like the perfect one. Perfect price, great reviews, and overall great value. It was a no brainer to purchase it for our home.
Shannon M on Apr 19, 2020
Because it matches our design
samuel Y on Apr 6, 2020
My boyfriend and I were looking for a farmhouse, nostalgic type of accent table for our entryway, and this seemed like the perfect one. Perfect price, great reviews, and overall great value. It was a no brainer to purchase it for our home.
Shannon M on Apr 19, 2020
It was looking for a simple, farm house look.
Denise W on Apr 11, 2020
Because it matches our design
samuel Y on Apr 6, 2020
like the style and small size
Michelle C on Feb 5, 2020
Modern, but rustic look.
Sarah Z on Jan 26, 2020
Very cute! I love the Farmhouse style furniture and the price is great too!
Benita L on Jan 23, 2020
I’ve been looking for something to make a coffee bar with, this looks perfect and the price is great!
Judith P on Jan 1, 2020
It's a gift my daughter in law picked out
Lenore S on Nov 29, 2019
Size, Color and design
Karin T on Nov 14, 2019
Size and Color of Table
Robert J on Oct 25, 2019
its perfect for my farm style decor and at a good price
juana p on Sep 2, 2019
I wanted an accent table for a bedroom that was coastal/cottagey looking. This was perfect. The price is excellent and the dimensions were exactly what I needed. This is going to be perfect!
Moya J on Jul 20, 2019
It was the right height for my TV and it covers the cords in the back
Kymer W on May 8, 2019
I like to display items on the shelf below
Liz H on Apr 10, 2019
Well tables are pretty useful and I like them.,
Jeff P on Apr 3, 2019
It was looking for a simple, farm house look.
Denise W on Apr 11, 2020
like the style and small size
Michelle C on Feb 5, 2020
Would this work for an entryway table?
Christina R on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: That’s exactly where I put this! It’s such a pretty piece for guests to see when they walk into our house!
How hard was this to put together?
b n on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! Please see below for the assembly instructions.
https://www.ashleydirect.com/Graphics/assembly_instr/A4000154_i.pdf
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very satisfied customer
I love it
Perfect fir what I need

Also all furniture in my home is Ashleys
Love the quality !!!
July 12, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dream Table
Love this table. Looks just like picture and the quality is fantastic! I love that the white has a few "rough marks" on it to give it an aged and loved look. The table is perfect for what I was looking for in my entry way space.
March 29, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice and beautiful
Very nice and elegant, simple to asamblea my wife do that by her self
October 20, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great for the use we needed
Just what we needed!! We are using it for an aquarium stand for our 29 gal tank. Looks great very strong and stable. Considerably nicer than other stands. Also a much better price!!!!!!!!!!!!
July 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
Perfect! Came on time, well packed, perfect condition and easy to assemble. Beautiful and good quality.
July 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love this!
I love this table! It is the perfect fit in my entryway! It’s so cute and is such a great addition to our home! If I had to say anything at all, I wish it came fully assembled so I didn’t have to take the time to put it together!
July 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love it. Fits perfectly in my foyer
October 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Farm style perfect
Exactly what I was looking for , very sturdy.
Fall ready
Fall ready
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great farmhouse console
Love this console. Very farmhouse! Came in great condition. No damages. Must be handy to assemble...if not then I would pay extra to have it assembled as some pieces required drilling.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FAbramsland%5FA%2BBanner%5FPDP%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FAbramsland%5FA4000154%5FPDP%5FDK%5F1?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FAbramsland%5FA4000154%5FPDP%5FDK%5F2?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FAbramsland%5FA%2BBanner%5FPDP%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FAbramsland%5FA4000154%5FPDP%5FMB%5F2?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Eirdale Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Need wide open shelf space for a decorative display? The Eirdale console sofa table gives you ample room to work with, plus bonus drawer space for keeping a clutter-free table top. Vintage elements like turned legs, cupped drawer pulls and framed drawer fronts make this table perfect for drawing attention.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Gray finish
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers, 1 lower shelf
    • Antique bronze-tone finished metal drawer pulls
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cariton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Cariton sofa table masters the art of simplicity. Bold, blocky profile is enriched with plank-effect styling and a textured grayish brown finish for a look that’s cool and contemporary and a vibe that’s warm and inviting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with ash veneers and engineered wood
    • Plank-effect tabletop
    • Textured grayish brown finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $178.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $144.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Simply put, the Alwyndale console sofa table is minimalism with maximum charm. Naturally finished knotty wood combined with antiqued white is an artful combination. But what really makes this console sofa table so spectacular: scalloped woodwork you just don’t see every day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Natural and antiqued white finishes
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $144.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    As the Susandeer console table proves, sometimes less is more. Dramatically transform your living space with the warm and rustic appeal of solid wood construction and open-slat shelving. Washed in a light brown finish, this sofa table sets a new standard for down-to-earth refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Light brown finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $203.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $266.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $266.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii