Images
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
  • Abney Accent Chair, , large
Details

Abney Accent Chair

Item# - 4970142
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Platinum

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (68)%,Rayon (32)%

Weight

83 lbs. (37.65 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 26.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Very pretty fabric and very comfortable. I like that the seat is not too deep, but deep enough to lay back and relax.
Sharla S on Nov 9, 2019
This is beautiful and I have been looking for a chair to go with our Sofa we purchased which id dark gray. I think this will be beautiful... I can't wait
Vicky G on Sep 13, 2019
Very pretty fabric and very comfortable. I like that the seat is not too deep, but deep enough to lay back and relax.
Sharla S on Nov 9, 2019
The colors I wanted (different shades of gray) and that it rocks and swivels
Jean G on Sep 14, 2019
This is beautiful and I have been looking for a chair to go with our Sofa we purchased which id dark gray. I think this will be beautiful... I can't wait
Vicky G on Sep 13, 2019
The colors I wanted (different shades of gray) and that it rocks and swivels
Jean G on Sep 14, 2019
Is this chair a rocker and what color are the leaves?
Jean G on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Leaves are shades of gray. It gently rocks.
Where can I get matching throw pillows?
T C on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Is the fabric textured or smooth? I'm looking for something a cat's claws cannot get hooked on.
Michele W on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It’s not smooth like micro fiber. The texture is like a real heavy thick linen. I love the chair, it’s very comfortable and it swivels and rocks but it would be very easy for your cat to hook it’s claws in. Actually I’ve never seen a fabric that a cat couldn’t get it’s claws in.
Is it white primarily or cream?
DIANE L on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It’s more like a cream but with a grayish cast to it
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Beautiful, comfortable chair! Love it!
We love this chair! It is firm but comfortable, and the leaves print is very pretty. I was afraid the white might be a cream color, but it is grayish white. The rocking and swivel motions are fun! Very happy with this purchase.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dubem Wall Decor (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    With its soft hues and antiqued effect, the Dubem wall decor set makes an artful understatement. Raised geometric design adds a rich layer of interest to the distressed surface that’s so easy on the eyes. Whether gracing contemporary spaces or an accompaniment to vintage-inspired decor, what a casually cool aesethetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delta Children Emery Nursery Side Table
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    A well-rounded option for your baby’s bedroom, the Delta Children Emery End Table/Side Table for Nursery has a top large enough for a lamp or a stack of your favorite bedtime stories while the pullout shelf and bottom ledge are perfect for displaying knickknacks. Featuring an elegant and charming design, this table pairs a round top and base with a classic turned post. Perfect for small and large spaces alike, this side table is extremely versatile—use it in your nursery or move it to any room that could use an end table—its ideal height makes it the perfect companion to any glider, sofa or chair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com. Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Pullout shelf with metal knob
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$203.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wystfield Coffee Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$310.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Metal bracket hardware
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $310.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $310.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delta City Rug
    $127.49 - $237.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available