Images
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large
  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Abbots Court Loveseat Glider with Table

Item# - P360-035
Original Price $634.99
Sale Price $507.99

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $507.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Blue/Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Swing your worries away with the Abbots Court gliding loveseat and matching table. Soft driftwood-hued resin wicker adds romance without the worry of splintering or cracking. Comfortable cushions are covered in all-weather Nuvella® fabric so they’ll look bright for years.
  • Includes 1 cushioned glider loveseat and 1 table
  • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-resistant aluminum frame (clean with mild soap and water)
  • Nuvella® reversible zippered cushions
  • All-weather foam cushion cores wrapped in soft polyester
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • When items arrive, cushion(s) are located beneath the seat
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

99 lbs. (44.91 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 51.00"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 37.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Loveseat glider Width: 51.00"
  • Loveseat glider Depth: 34.00"
  • Loveseat glider Height: 37.50"
  • Cocktail table Width: 40.50"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 19.75"
  • Cocktail table Height: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 25.25"
  • Distance between arms: 45.00"
  • Seat width: 45.50"
  • Seat depth: 18.00"
  • Seat height: 20.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the color! Perfect size for my porch!
Laura J on Dec 26, 2019
Love the color! Perfect size for my porch!
Laura J on Dec 26, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
1
1
0
Pretty but not durable
We bought two sets for our patios. They are pretty comfy, and I love to rock, but just 3 years old and the plastic is fracturing off all over. Disappointing.
November 16, 2020
Perfect!!
This set was purchased for my wife after many weeks of searching all over for it. Her grandmother surprised her with it in our new house on her new porch! "I love and its exactly what belongs out here".
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Outdoor furniture
Comfy and easy to assemble. Time will tell as to how it wears.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks nice
I just received the glider and table last week but so far it is good. It looks nice and is comfortable. I just hope it can withstand the elements.
March 12, 2018
As advertised!
I just bought this product and is exactly as advertised! It looks fabulous in our sunroom and we look forward to years of enjoyment.
February 3, 2018
Think about it
Long time shopper with Ashley and never had compliant until this. It's looks bigger on picture. The construction is not heavy duty or equal to price. Your paying for colors on this one. It is not worth the price, needs to be cheaper.
August 31, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Abbots Court 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set
    Original Price$1,134.99
    Sale Price
    $932.99

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $932.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Comfortable and carefree sums up the beauty of the Abbots Court 4-piece outdoor seating set. The uniquely woven wicker glider loveseat and lounge chairs are softened with all-weather Nuvella® cushions, as well as two throw pillows on the loveseat. On the cocktail tabletop, planked "wood-look" resin is richy grained and shaded like driftwood.

    • Includes cushioned glider loveseat with 2 throw pillows and 2 lounge chairs, cocktail table
    • Glider loveseat supported by powdercoated heavy-duty steel frame
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-resistant aluminum frames
    • All-weather foam cushion cores wrapped in soft polyester
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,134.99
    Sale Price
    $932.99

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $932.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Abbots Court Lounge Chair (Set of 2)
    Original Price $500.00
    Sale Price $425.00
    Description

    Comfortable and carefree sums up the beauty of the Abbots Court lounge chair. The uniquely woven wicker chair is softened with all-weather Nuvella® cushions. Outdoor wicker is shaded like driftwood, without worries of splintering, cracking or further fading.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 cushioned lounge chairs
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-resistant aluminum frame
    • Nuvella® reversible zippered cushions
    • All-weather foam cushion cores wrapped in soft polyester
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $500.00
    $425.00

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $425.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Umbrella Accessories 2-Piece 9' Octagonal Tilt Umbrella Set
    Sale Price
    $159.99

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $932.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With the 9' octagonal patio umbrella, a blue canopy and gray tilting frame shade you from the sun all day. High-performing Nuvella™ canopy blocks out harmful UV rays, while the easy auto-tilt frame follows the arc of the sun. A smooth hand crank opens and closes the umbrella.

    • 9' octagonal umbrella with smooth hand crank auto-tilt operation
    • Nuvella™ 100% solution-dyed polyester canopy blocks the sun and remains colorfast
    • Vented canopy lets hot air and breezes circulate
    • Heavy-gauge powdercoated aluminum frame
    • Clean canopy with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    Sale Price
    $159.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Glerok 5'3" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Crisp, colorful indoor-outdoor rug in a delightfully modern damask pattern is high style with unlimited possibilities. Woven in a feel-good flat-weave for casually cool living.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Low pile
    • Imported
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Machine woven
    • Clean with mild soapy water and rinse
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available