Images
  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Abbonto Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T800-114
Sale Price$99.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The extraordinarily rich finish of the Abbonto sofa console table is just the beginning. Quality construction with select wood gives this piece great staying power. Two drawers and a shelf allow you to decide what to keep out and what to tuck away. The classic X-motif sides keep make this piece right at home in modern or retro settings.
  • 2 drawers
  • Made of wood
  • 1 shelf
  • Multitonal rustic finish
  • Antiqued bronze-tone finish hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 12.25"
  • Height: 29.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 8.38"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 7.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 2.25"
  • Opening Width: 26.13"
  • Opening Depth: 9.75"
  • Opening Height: 18.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Customer reviews and fits the space I need it for.
Regina H on Nov 13, 2019
My wife picked this, I just paid
NABIL U on Oct 30, 2019
Customer reviews and fits the space I need it for.
Regina H on Nov 13, 2019
The color was just right and I needed a narrow console table!
Linda H on Nov 7, 2019
My wife picked this, I just paid
NABIL U on Oct 30, 2019
We saw this in the showroom and fell in love, can't wait for delivery!
Sandy on Oct 11, 2019
I had no room for an end table the way that The room is set up this would fit Perfect
Allen M on Oct 10, 2019
I need a small table for my entryway. This was perfect, along with the price.
Linda N on Jul 16, 2019
I already have the item and like it. It is a very good value for the price. I am using it for storage in a home office.
Janice S on Jun 23, 2019
wanted a new table, this fit the bill
SueAnn D on Jun 22, 2019
I LOVE THIS PEICE AND I THINK IT WILL GO NICELY IN MY HOME!
Regina B on Jun 14, 2019
I like the style of this table and the price was excellent.
Bonnie H on May 27, 2019
My wife choice.cheaper and nice.
Emmanuel V on May 8, 2019
beautiful looking craftsman, reasonably priced
Wendy G on Apr 22, 2019
I Need It.
STEPHANIE V on Apr 19, 2019
The size is perfect, for the space I needed to fill. Other sofa tables are too large.
Patricia M on Apr 4, 2019
Perfect size for space, appears to be good quality.
Rebecca M on Mar 23, 2019
The color was just right and I needed a narrow console table!
Linda H on Nov 7, 2019
We saw this in the showroom and fell in love, can't wait for delivery!
Sandy on Oct 11, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
69 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
56
9
2
1
1
Abbonto Sofa/Console Table
We absolutely love it. Very well made, easy to assemble. Looks perfect in our entryway.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Console table
It is exactly what I wanted - the price was excellent - very nice and pretty table
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it, pretty and elegant.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful
The wood is beautiful, heavy & solid. Came within two days, easy to assemble. It fits perfect in my entryway.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
LOVE it!!!
this little table is built solid I love it easy to put together looks great with my country style 5 stars for me
May 4, 2019
Love it!
Bought this table a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. Solid wood as advertised.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 21, 2019
Love it!
So happy with this purchase! It fits perfectly in the nook next to my front door. It looks beautiful and is solid wood. Great piece for the price!
February 7, 2019
Love it.
This table fits in with our room and we are very happy with it. We bought it on line and it was very easy to assemble.
January 24, 2019
Perfect small table
Needed a small table for an area in my kitchen. This piece was a perfect fit and looks great. It was very easy to put together, very reasonably priced and looks like it should cost a lot more. In fact, I’ve seen similar tables that were priced quite a bit more and not as nice. Great buy!
November 25, 2018
Classy.
Perfect size and style for my entryway. Very classy looking.
November 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Abbonto Accent Table
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Beautifully crafted of solid acacia wood, the Abbonto accent table merges quality construction with richly rustic good looks. Beveled fronts on the pair of smooth-gliding drawers give the clean-lined profile a touch of added dimension.

    • Made of acacia wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Dark pewter-tone hardware
    • Open display shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Abbonto Accent Bench
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    The Abbonto bench is the perfect addition for any room that needs a little extra seating. Beautiful brown color and X-design on the sides give the right amount of style to this sturdy piece. Need to put away a few things? Lift the seat top to reveal storage.

    • Made of acacia wood with warm brown finish
    • Seat with storage
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Abbonto Accent Bench
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    The extraordinarily rich finish of the Abbonto bench is just the beginning. Quality construction with select wood gives this piece great staying power. Gently sweeping sides with classic X-braces frame a sweet place to sit a spell. Simply lift the hinged seat to reveal handy storage: perfect for keeping treasures tucked away yet close at hand.

    • Made of wood
    • Multitonal rustic finish
    • Hinged seat top with underlying storage
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Sculpture
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    Inspired by a vintage fencepost finial, our wooden sculpture is salvage-yard chic. Pretty and practical, it can be used simply for decoration or as a bookend.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hand-finished
    • Handmade of wood
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents Vase
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$64.99
    Description

    Kissed by a rose. Exquisite glazed ceramic vase with raised buds is a work of art for lovers of shabby chic decor. The perfect pick for a weddng gift.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $64.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $64.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only