Images
  • Abbonto Accent Table, , large
Details

Abbonto Accent Table

Item# - T800-124
Sale Price$149.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Beautifully crafted of solid acacia wood, the Abbonto accent table merges quality construction with richly rustic good looks. Beveled fronts on the pair of smooth-gliding drawers give the clean-lined profile a touch of added dimension.
  • Made of acacia wood
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Dark pewter-tone hardware
  • Open display shelf
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.25"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 29.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 26.75"
  • Opening Depth: 9.75"
  • Opening Height: 7.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 11.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 7.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 4.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted something small enough for my dining room that has function. perfect size. I also like the drawers lower. it makes it unique. it's also a good match for my other furniture. thank you
Carol H on Jan 12, 2020
Perfect size for the small area that it is needed for. Love that it has drawers for a little storage space. Great quality for the price.
Christina M on Oct 26, 2019
I wanted something small enough for my dining room that has function. perfect size. I also like the drawers lower. it makes it unique. it's also a good match for my other furniture. thank you
Carol H on Jan 12, 2020
table fits living room under TV
Henry H on Nov 14, 2019
Perfect size for the small area that it is needed for. Love that it has drawers for a little storage space. Great quality for the price.
Christina M on Oct 26, 2019
The size and color of the table was just what we were looking for. The price was really good and we're hoping that we like it when it comes as much as we do in the picture.
Barbara K on Aug 27, 2019
I liked this right away, and after reading everyone comments, I decided to buy it. I hope I like it as much as everyone else does!
Lori S on Aug 23, 2019
according to the measurement this item is the prefect size.
Mary B on Jul 14, 2019
Ideal size for my space with mid shelf. Solid wood. Nice Color
John M on Jul 13, 2019
I needed a table for my entrance. This one matched some other furniture.
Corinne F on Jul 3, 2019
I HAVE SIMILAR PIECES TO THIS AND LOVE THEM SO I WANT THIS AS WELL <3
Regina B on Jun 14, 2019
Needed an accent piece for the foyer
Austin O on Apr 20, 2019
Size and looks
Herb S on Mar 29, 2019
Looks like what I want
Eileen C on Mar 24, 2019
table fits living room under TV
Henry H on Nov 14, 2019
The size and color of the table was just what we were looking for. The price was really good and we're hoping that we like it when it comes as much as we do in the picture.
Barbara K on Aug 27, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
2
0
0
0
Lovely table
Perfect for an apartment
December 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful console
This console is heavy ,is perfect I’m very happy with this purchase..
User submitted image
Added Dec 3, 2019
December 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect little side table
Great little side table
September 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Top of the line piece for the money
It looks just like the picture.Very well made. Easy to put together. Very pleased with the price and the purchase!!
September 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!
We love the table. It was easy to assemble and fits our needs very well. We'll have to get used to the smaller size as we are replacing a behemoth desk.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Rustic and Beautiful
This is perfect for a small space to be filled in. I love this piece more than I thought I would.
August 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Absolutely Perfect!
My beautiful wife just passed away and I wanted a "memorial" type table to display her remains with some pictures and THIS table is exactly what I envisioned to honor her.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
ACCENT TABLE
THIS IS QUALITY FURNITURE....LOOKS GREAT !!
June 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful table
This table was exactly what we were looking for. The drawer was already put together so it made it that much simpler to assemble.
June 9, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great for small rooms or hallway
It is solid wood, strong and sturdy, looks great in the space I have it in
February 11, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Abbonto Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The extraordinarily rich finish of the Abbonto sofa console table is just the beginning. Quality construction with select wood gives this piece great staying power. Two drawers and a shelf allow you to decide what to keep out and what to tuck away. The classic X-motif sides keep make this piece right at home in modern or retro settings.

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of wood
    • 1 shelf
    • Multitonal rustic finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Abbonto Accent Bench
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    The Abbonto bench is the perfect addition for any room that needs a little extra seating. Beautiful brown color and X-design on the sides give the right amount of style to this sturdy piece. Need to put away a few things? Lift the seat top to reveal storage.

    • Made of acacia wood with warm brown finish
    • Seat with storage
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Abbonto Accent Bench
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    The extraordinarily rich finish of the Abbonto bench is just the beginning. Quality construction with select wood gives this piece great staying power. Gently sweeping sides with classic X-braces frame a sweet place to sit a spell. Simply lift the hinged seat to reveal handy storage: perfect for keeping treasures tucked away yet close at hand.

    • Made of wood
    • Multitonal rustic finish
    • Hinged seat top with underlying storage
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $119.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorah Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of heirloom charm with this trio of ceramic candle holders. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, they’re sure to feel delightfully at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price$205.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $205.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $205.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price$93.99
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $93.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required