Details

Abbonto Accent Bench

Item# - T800-112
Sale Price$149.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The extraordinarily rich finish of the Abbonto bench is just the beginning. Quality construction with select wood gives this piece great staying power. Gently sweeping sides with classic X-braces frame a sweet place to sit a spell. Simply lift the hinged seat to reveal handy storage: perfect for keeping treasures tucked away yet close at hand.
  • Made of wood
  • Multitonal rustic finish
  • Hinged seat top with underlying storage
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

48 lbs. (21.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 13.50"
  • Height: 28.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question
How deep is the storage area?
cheryl f on Mar 24, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
1
2
4
Great!
Reasonable price for high quality furniture. ..
January 21, 2019
beautiful little bench
It is perfect for small spaces, all wood and easy to put together. Absolutely love it!
December 19, 2018
Beautiful
Just received. Not difficult to put together. I was able to do it without any assistance. Sturdy, solid real wood, not pressed/particle board. Beautiful addition to my home.
December 6, 2018
Love it!
Perfect for a little extra storage and for an extra seat when the all the family comes! Beautiful wood and style!
October 27, 2018
Great features
I’m very pleased with my bench. It’s much heavy & stronger than I anticipated.
October 21, 2018
Love the fact that it has storage beneath the seat
Just put this together this weekend. I love it, it has seating and a storage option.
August 13, 2018
Beautiful...& serves a purpose.
This is at the foot of our bed, providing storage for bedding & seating while dressing. It replaced a full-sized hope chest that we passed on to our daughter. We miss the hope chest (sentimentally) but LOVE the smaller size of this. And, yet, just as functional.
July 29, 2018
Love it perfect
Was and looks perfect Ashley always comes through!
July 23, 2018
Made well, heavy wood.
Made well, heavy wood, use all the time, nice product. Very pleased!
July 19, 2018
Great Bench
I saw this in a store that was damages and was so glad that I could find one that wasn't damaged. I love this bench and the storage area. Made of good wood and quality is outstanding
July 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Samiya Table Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    With its structural metal base, distressed finish and riveted accents, the Samiya table lamp takes a decidedly different stance on style. Whether you’re a fan of vintage chic or industrial hip, it’s an illuminating choice.

    $199.99 $149.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii