Details

Abbonto Accent Bench

Item# - T800-111
Sale Price$149.99

$13/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $149.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Abbonto bench is the perfect addition for any room that needs a little extra seating. Beautiful brown color and X-design on the sides give the right amount of style to this sturdy piece. Need to put away a few things? Lift the seat top to reveal storage.
  • Made of acacia wood with warm brown finish
  • Seat with storage
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

34 lbs. (15.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.13"
  • Depth: 13.25"
  • Height: 28.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Bench seat width: 27.50"
  • Bench seat depth: 13.25"
  • Bench seat height: 17.63"
  • Lift top opening Width: 25.00"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 11.25"
  • Lift top opening Height: 4.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
needed a bench with higher sides to go under a picture.
Kathleen M on Oct 5, 2019
I need a place to set and take off shoes at my front door. I think this will work well in the space I have.
Debbie C on Mar 29, 2019
needed a bench with higher sides to go under a picture.
Kathleen M on Oct 5, 2019
my name is not jonathan
jonathan P on Sep 18, 2019
I need a place to set and take off shoes at my front door. I think this will work well in the space I have.
Debbie C on Mar 29, 2019
my name is not jonathan
jonathan P on Sep 18, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
2
1
0
0
Wonderful bench!
Love this bench! It’s solid wood and super sturdy. Perfect for the entry hallway of our home!
October 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Accent bench
Great quality and looks great.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I like
I love this little entry bench!! It's small enough for my hallway and also has small storage under the seat. I also thought the price was reasonable.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!
This bench is the perfect place to sit while I put on my shoes in my entryway. It's very sturdy and has storage.
April 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Happy With Purchase
I bought this bench for the foot of my bed. It was not very deep and had storage under the seat, which was/is totally great!! I'll be making a little pillow for the seat, and use it daily when changing or dressing. The wood is quality and goes well with my wood / multi colored bedroom set.
July 30, 2018
Nice Bench
Very lovely bench and my cats like it too ~ I've been searching for something like for several months. I like that it's real wood.
Olivia and Oliver are enjoying the bench too!
Olivia and Oliver are enjoying the bench too!
July 14, 2018
Sturdy and well made! Easy assembly.
We needed a small bench to use in foyer for taking shoes on and off, so it needed to be strong and sturdy, no wobbling or particleboard. This is solid wood, well made, and very sturdy. Finish is nice for the generic wood used.
July 9, 2018
Beautiful
Arrived quickly. Well packaged. Easy to put together.
June 30, 2018
Really Nice Bench
This bench is well made, very sturdy, and easy to install. The wood finish is beautiful.
April 20, 2018
Attractive and functional!
Beautiful bench and the storage is a plus. Very happy with purchase!
March 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)