Images
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

8 Inch Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69511
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price $118.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high density quilt foam
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
  • High density pad
  • 5-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Barrier Coating (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

41.83 lbs. (18.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 32 questions Browse 32 questions and 115 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
checked the reviews, like them, and Ashley Furniture comes highly recommended
Mary L on Apr 22, 2020
price, ratings, and availability.
Olga L on Apr 21, 2020
checked the reviews, like them, and Ashley Furniture comes highly recommended
Mary L on Apr 22, 2020
price
Cassandra P on Apr 22, 2020
price, ratings, and availability.
Olga L on Apr 21, 2020
I have been searching for the right mattress for my two boys for about a good month or so now. I believe this mattress will work out for them comfort wise.
Hetty Y on Apr 21, 2020
price and reviews
Llew H on Apr 21, 2020
It was thinner and the price was spot on with free shipping. Looking forward to it!
Joshua A on Apr 21, 2020
what the wife wanted
chad h on Apr 20, 2020
Good sale, good value
Jane M on Apr 20, 2020
found the size i needed
paul f on Apr 20, 2020
Price
Cynthia H on Apr 20, 2020
my kids need a good mattress and Ashley has the best prices
HIRAM H on Apr 20, 2020
price
Betty A on Apr 20, 2020
very good price
Cynthia D on Apr 20, 2020
Great Price
Edward L on Apr 19, 2020
Good deal, good reviews.
Darrel W on Apr 19, 2020
Is a very good mattress for a teenager.
Cesar R on Apr 18, 2020
bought bunk beds and didn't want too thick or heavy of a mattress
C. C on Apr 18, 2020
I picked this specific item due to the reviews. They were on point with what I was looking for. It as well is easier access for me to buy my child a bed instead of going to the store due to the pandemic.
Rhatika W on Apr 18, 2020
To go with the canopy bed I bought my niece.
JAMITA W on Apr 18, 2020
It's on sale and has good reviews so that sold me.
Jenny C on Apr 17, 2020
I read the reviews and thought I would give it a try.
Mary G on Apr 17, 2020
for my grandson
Paulette B on Apr 17, 2020
Reasonably priced.
Grease monkey on Apr 17, 2020
getting loft beds wanted the lowest mattress to have secure railing.
Christopher T on Apr 17, 2020
Great Price and awesome reviews!
Michael F on Apr 16, 2020
cheapest price
erick m on Apr 16, 2020
great reviews
Chelsea P on Apr 16, 2020
RATING
LAUREN K on Apr 16, 2020
I chose this for my 8 year old because the price was great and the reviews sealed the deal. :)
LAURA on Apr 16, 2020
because I needed this for convenience.
rahima c on Apr 15, 2020
i need one and it has great reviews
Denise G on Apr 15, 2020
Good quality, low price!
Daisy D on Apr 15, 2020
thought this would fit our needs
michael L on Apr 15, 2020
reasonable
Kimberly J on Apr 15, 2020
sale /convenient
Desiree G on Apr 15, 2020
Need a mattress for the bottom bunk for daughter. Reviews sound good. Size is what I need and the price is great. And free delivery. Excited to get the new mattress and hoping it's as good as the reviews.
Tricia C on Apr 14, 2020
Needed a mattress
john n on Apr 14, 2020
great price and come in a box for easy set up
linda l on Apr 13, 2020
i needed a new bed
arjanay j on Apr 13, 2020
BUNK BEDS REQUIRED MATTRESSES AND IVE PURCHASED THESE BED IN A BOX BEFORE GREAT QUALITY
LEONA W on Apr 13, 2020
Great value, known seller.
Brian W on Apr 13, 2020
purchase for my daybed. hopefully it will work.
Brenda M on Apr 12, 2020
Looks good, and is highly rated by users.
James P on Apr 12, 2020
Need a new mattress for my 12 year old son.
Missy G on Apr 12, 2020
price
Julie F on Apr 11, 2020
I have a Chime mattress, it’s a great mattress
Shirley N on Apr 11, 2020
The quality and price seemed good for this mattress and the reviews were very good. We need them for new bunk beds for our grandchildren.
Ronnie M on Apr 10, 2020
its all i needed at this time
Evan L on Apr 9, 2020
Prior purchase
Joel H on Apr 9, 2020
great deal
Michael M on Apr 9, 2020
price
Cassandra P on Apr 22, 2020
I have been searching for the right mattress for my two boys for about a good month or so now. I believe this mattress will work out for them comfort wise.
Hetty Y on Apr 21, 2020
What are the dimensions of the box it comes in? Can the mattress be stored in the box when not being used?
Shimmy on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton size is Inches: 42" W x 11.75"D x 11.5" H . It cannot be placed back in the box once opened.
Is this mattress firm? Need a really good firm mattress.
Shelly W on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, the Comfort level for this mattress is firm.
Is this okay for a platform bed with under bed drawers?
Critter1 on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with a platform/storage bed frame.
Can this mattress be used on a daybed with trundle?
Brenda B on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it would be compatible with a daybed trundle.
Does the mattress come with the box?
valefeloale on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Foundation/box springs are sold separately online.
Will you match Amazon's price with free shipping?
Pauly on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the link below for our price match policy and live chat with us if you find a price you want us to review.
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/price-match/
can this mattress be used for a loft bed?
Toya P on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can depending on the height you want it, this one is lower.
I want to purchase this mattress I need to know if I can use this mattress in a twin sofa bed?
Genevieve B on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard mattress would not be compatible for sleeper sofas. Please consult your local HomeStore for mattress options as these are not sold online.
can this be used as a folding bed?
RONALD T on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress would not be compatible with a sofa bed, however it would be compatible with and adjustable base.
Would this be compatible with the Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed?
Alisha N on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with the bed frame.
I just purchased the Kaslyn twin over twin bunk bed, is the mattress compatible?
LitaD on Apr 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with the bed frame.
Is this mattress compatible with your Caitbrook Twin Loft Bed with 1 Large Storage Drawer
APK-B388-TLS?
Robby S on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with the loft bed frame.
Can I use this mattress in a sofa twin bed?
Genevieve B on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard mattress would not be compatible for sleeper sofas. Please consult your local HomeStore for mattress options as these are not sold online.
can you put it back in the box, after you are done using it?
Scott S on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it's compressed into the packaging.
Will this fit in a sofa sleeper?
Bonnie S on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress is not made for a sofa sleeper. Please contact your local HomeStore for availability and purchasing options for sofa sleeper mattresses.
What is the length and width of the twin mattress?
Gene V on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The twin mattress measures Width: 38.00" Depth: 74.50"
4.5 / 5.0
283 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
194
53
14
12
10
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
Amazing good quality material
February 21, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good child's mattress
Looks very nice, my child thinks it's very comfortable. It didn't quite get to a full 8" thick, but definitely has great bang for the buck.
February 15, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bunk bed mattress
Mattress fit perfectly on bunk bed. Haven’t slept on it yet, but feel comfortable to touch.
February 13, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 4 out of 5
the product is good the product is good
the product is too good the product is too good the product is too good the product is too good
February 2, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Royalty
Very comfortable my kids sleep like a queen and king.
January 31, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Love these mattresses . Bought 3!
January 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love it
I really like it! It’s very comfortable and fit perfectly.
January 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy
We purchased this mattress for our 4 dogs. They needed to be “not on the couch”. Because of the intended use price was a factor. After receiving the mattress I was beyond impressed with the quality. It’s actually more comfortable than the mattress on our guest bed!
December 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Delivered as advertised and ordered.
Delivered as advertised and ordered. Nice twin size mattress in a box! Using as a guest bed and day bed. Set-up was easy. Fun sound effects when opening. Didn't have my phone ready to take video.
December 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product
  • Was this review helpful?