Images
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

8 Inch Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69511
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $129.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high density quilt foam
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
  • High density pad
  • 5-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

41.83 lbs. (18.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 32 questions Browse 32 questions and 115 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
checked the reviews, like them, and Ashley Furniture comes highly recommended
Mary L on Apr 22, 2020
price, ratings, and availability.
Olga L on Apr 21, 2020
checked the reviews, like them, and Ashley Furniture comes highly recommended
Mary L on Apr 22, 2020
price
Cassandra P on Apr 22, 2020
price, ratings, and availability.
Olga L on Apr 21, 2020
I have been searching for the right mattress for my two boys for about a good month or so now. I believe this mattress will work out for them comfort wise.
Hetty Y on Apr 21, 2020
price and reviews
Llew H on Apr 21, 2020
It was thinner and the price was spot on with free shipping. Looking forward to it!
Joshua A on Apr 21, 2020
what the wife wanted
chad h on Apr 20, 2020
Good sale, good value
Jane M on Apr 20, 2020
found the size i needed
paul f on Apr 20, 2020
Price
Cynthia H on Apr 20, 2020
my kids need a good mattress and Ashley has the best prices
HIRAM H on Apr 20, 2020
price
Betty A on Apr 20, 2020
very good price
Cynthia D on Apr 20, 2020
Great Price
Edward L on Apr 19, 2020
Good deal, good reviews.
Darrel W on Apr 19, 2020
Is a very good mattress for a teenager.
Cesar R on Apr 18, 2020
bought bunk beds and didn't want too thick or heavy of a mattress
C. C on Apr 18, 2020
I picked this specific item due to the reviews. They were on point with what I was looking for. It as well is easier access for me to buy my child a bed instead of going to the store due to the pandemic.
Rhatika W on Apr 18, 2020
To go with the canopy bed I bought my niece.
JAMITA W on Apr 18, 2020
It's on sale and has good reviews so that sold me.
Jenny C on Apr 17, 2020
I read the reviews and thought I would give it a try.
Mary G on Apr 17, 2020
for my grandson
Paulette B on Apr 17, 2020
Reasonably priced.
Grease monkey on Apr 17, 2020
getting loft beds wanted the lowest mattress to have secure railing.
Christopher T on Apr 17, 2020
Great Price and awesome reviews!
Michael F on Apr 16, 2020
cheapest price
erick m on Apr 16, 2020
great reviews
Chelsea P on Apr 16, 2020
RATING
LAUREN K on Apr 16, 2020
I chose this for my 8 year old because the price was great and the reviews sealed the deal. :)
Laura L on Apr 16, 2020
because I needed this for convenience.
rahima c on Apr 15, 2020
i need one and it has great reviews
Denise G on Apr 15, 2020
Good quality, low price!
Daisy D on Apr 15, 2020
thought this would fit our needs
michael L on Apr 15, 2020
reasonable
Kimberly J on Apr 15, 2020
sale /convenient
Desiree G on Apr 15, 2020
Need a mattress for the bottom bunk for daughter. Reviews sound good. Size is what I need and the price is great. And free delivery. Excited to get the new mattress and hoping it's as good as the reviews.
Tricia C on Apr 14, 2020
Needed a mattress
john n on Apr 14, 2020
great price and come in a box for easy set up
linda l on Apr 13, 2020
i needed a new bed
arjanay j on Apr 13, 2020
BUNK BEDS REQUIRED MATTRESSES AND IVE PURCHASED THESE BED IN A BOX BEFORE GREAT QUALITY
LEONA W on Apr 13, 2020
Great value, known seller.
Brian W on Apr 13, 2020
purchase for my daybed. hopefully it will work.
Brenda M on Apr 12, 2020
Looks good, and is highly rated by users.
James P on Apr 12, 2020
Need a new mattress for my 12 year old son.
Missy G on Apr 12, 2020
price
Julie F on Apr 11, 2020
I have a Chime mattress, it’s a great mattress
Shirley N on Apr 11, 2020
The quality and price seemed good for this mattress and the reviews were very good. We need them for new bunk beds for our grandchildren.
Ronnie M on Apr 10, 2020
its all i needed at this time
Evan L on Apr 9, 2020
Prior purchase
Joel H on Apr 9, 2020
great deal
Michael M on Apr 9, 2020
price
Cassandra P on Apr 22, 2020
I have been searching for the right mattress for my two boys for about a good month or so now. I believe this mattress will work out for them comfort wise.
Hetty Y on Apr 21, 2020
What are the dimensions of the box it comes in? Can the mattress be stored in the box when not being used?
Shimmy on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton size is Inches: 42" W x 11.75"D x 11.5" H . It cannot be placed back in the box once opened.
Is this okay for a platform bed with under bed drawers?
Critter1 on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with a platform/storage bed frame.
Is this mattress firm? Need a really good firm mattress.
Shelly W on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, the Comfort level for this mattress is firm.
Does the mattress come with the box?
valefeloale on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Foundation/box springs are sold separately online.
Can this mattress be used on a daybed with trundle?
Brenda B on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it would be compatible with a daybed trundle.
can this mattress be used for a loft bed?
Toya P on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can depending on the height you want it, this one is lower.
I want to purchase this mattress I need to know if I can use this mattress in a twin sofa bed?
Genevieve B on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard mattress would not be compatible for sleeper sofas. Please consult your local HomeStore for mattress options as these are not sold online.
can this be used as a folding bed?
RONALD T on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress would not be compatible with a sofa bed, however it would be compatible with and adjustable base.
Would this be compatible with the Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed?
Alisha N on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with the bed frame.
I just purchased the Kaslyn twin over twin bunk bed, is the mattress compatible?
LitaD on Apr 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with the bed frame.
Is this mattress compatible with your Caitbrook Twin Loft Bed with 1 Large Storage Drawer
APK-B388-TLS?
Robby S on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with the loft bed frame.
Will you match Amazon's price with free shipping?
Pauly on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the link below for our price match policy and live chat with us if you find a price you want us to review.
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/price-match/
Can I use this mattress in a sofa twin bed?
Genevieve B on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard mattress would not be compatible for sleeper sofas. Please consult your local HomeStore for mattress options as these are not sold online.
can you put it back in the box, after you are done using it?
Scott S on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it's compressed into the packaging.
Will this fit in a sofa sleeper?
Bonnie S on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress is not made for a sofa sleeper. Please contact your local HomeStore for availability and purchasing options for sofa sleeper mattresses.
What is the length and width of the twin mattress?
Gene V on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The twin mattress measures Width: 38.00" Depth: 74.50"
4.4 / 5.0
254 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
172
48
13
10
11
Love it
Very comfortable mone 5 year old loves it and it was easy to put together.
September 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent purchase
For anyone with a limited budget, I would recommend this mattress. It came well packed and was a breeze to unpack and allow the mattress to expand. It was rather entertaining to listen to the pops and crackles as the expansion took place. One end of the mattress expanded to about 98% (not a problem), the rest has fully expanded. I will probably buy another one for my trundle bed. The other plus is that the mattress arrived earlier than expected! Thank you, Ashley Homestore
August 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
not bad!!!
not bad for a mattress in a box...took no time to get out..fluffed up instantly..get a good nights sleep on it..
August 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Pleased
It was a gift for my dad. He loves it
July 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
We Love them
We love the new mattresses, we sleep very well.
July 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I liked this matrress very much
I liked this mattress a lot
July 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Daybed mattresses
Great mattress for the price! Very comfortable even for adults.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
VERY COMFORTABLE!!!
This is such a great purchase. It's plush and super comfortable. Lightweight and easy to unbox. I plan on getting the queen size as well.
July 4, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Good value.
I purchased the twin mattress. It is comfortable. Especially for the price. Nothing negative to say about it. Received it 3 days after ordering.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
New Mattress
I have found my mattress to be very comfortable. I haven't owned a new mattress in all of my adult years.

What a pleasure it is to climb in bed..I sleep much better now. Thank you.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $154.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,045.99 - $1,219.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,045.99

    or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,045.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $399.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $689.99 - $778.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $778.99

    or $65 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $778.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $229.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $229.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG Basic Twin Mattress Protector
    Sale Price $39.00
    Description

    This water-resistant mattress protector by Bedgear® will not only protect your mattress from stains and fluid damage when an accident occurs, but it is also soft and breathable to keep you comfortable while you sleep. The waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier to keep your mattress fresh from dust, dust mites and other allergens, as well as liquids and stains. Moisture-wic fabrication encourages evaporation of sweat and spills to ensure a cool, comfortable sleep with no clammy feeling. The -banded elastic Powerband® ensures a secure fit and grip that holds tight on all mattress heights, without baggy sides or bunching.

    • Includes 1 -size mattress protector
    • Made of moisture-wic fabric
    • Water and stain resistant
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 4 Piece Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $29.99 - $48.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $48.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Pem America Pleated Comforter Set
    $50.99 - $71.99
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available