Images

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress

Item# - M69511
Original Price$299.00 Sale Price$119.00
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • 2" high density quilt foam
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 5-year non-prorated warranty
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • High density pad
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

42 lbs. (19.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 74.50"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

8 Inch Chime Innerspring Mattress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I bought (2) of these a month ago for my grandsons and they just love them. The bold bright colors, quality and sleep comfort for them is excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great future I bought a month ago is so comfortable I recommend
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8" Chime Twin Mattress At first, when the package arrived, I was uncertain if it was the mattress...I had no idea that it was rolled up and vacuum-sealed tightly (found out later when it was opened on Christmas). We wrapped up the box and presented it as a gift. The recipient is very pleased with the mattress and we've been told that she sleeps comfortably at night.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am shocked how it popped out Yes its crazy. I on rolled the mattress and it just popped out. A spring mattress that is wrapped up. I am still shocked and its really soft and comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy for the price. I really like the mattress & it is comfortable especially with my back problems.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mattress for the money. We were needing a firmer mattress but didn't want to spend a lot. This mattress is great and has made sleeping more comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its all good This mattress feels really good and comfortable. I was sleeping on springs that came through my other mattress that was scratching my skin. It arrived fast and unrolled with ease. No more back pain so far. I actually bought 2.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Very nice and good product. The shipping is very time
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_M69511-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (72)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.00
    Description

    The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Choice pillow offers twice the comfort. The dual sided cover offers a cooling fabric on one side for warmer climates and a cozy cover on the other side for cooler climates. Combined with perforated, gel-infused memory foam, the Choice pillow allows you to determine what you need to drift into peaceful bliss.

    LIMITED STOCK

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (13)
    $69.99 $45.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$700.00 Sale Price$330.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (6)
    $700.00 $330.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$29.00
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (24)
    $49.00 $29.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    3.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.7  (3)
    $49.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (138)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (244)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available