Images
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69511
Original Price$299.00 Sale Price$118.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high density quilt foam
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
  • High density pad
  • 5-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

34.23 lbs. (15.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 28 questions Browse 28 questions and 102 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks like a good product for a good deal
Sergio T on Dec 4, 2019
Good ratings!
Tamara V on Dec 3, 2019
looks like a good product for a good deal
Sergio T on Dec 4, 2019
price
Linda M on Dec 4, 2019
Good ratings!
Tamara V on Dec 3, 2019
Best price
Carrie M on Dec 2, 2019
I was looking for reasonable twin mattresses for my girls and Ashley had the best cyber sale! I can't wait to set it up and see how it feels.
Desiree G on Dec 2, 2019
just bought queen in the store, easy setup, and quality<br />needed extra bed , was confident on getting the same<br />twin setup
mary P on Dec 2, 2019
price and comments
Joanna C on Dec 2, 2019
A good price
Lillie M on Dec 2, 2019
Great price and fast, free shipping!
Emily M on Dec 2, 2019
Co-workers said mattress in a box is great!
Karen W on Dec 2, 2019
I needed mattresses for a day bed and trundle. Want a firm mattress that will fit under the daybed.
Catherine S on Dec 2, 2019
Good reviews. Nice price for kids bed
Peihsuan C on Dec 1, 2019
for my son
Kayla M on Dec 1, 2019
GREAT QUALITY.
fts523 on Dec 1, 2019
Convenient, easy to wrap. Perfect for under the tree!
Joni M on Dec 1, 2019
Right price for our kids' rooms
Michael G on Dec 1, 2019
After conducting comparison at several retail establishments, we felt that Ashley offered the best deal.
Theodore B on Dec 1, 2019
I read good reviews about this product
Susan K on Nov 30, 2019
Price and reviews
Debra E on Nov 30, 2019
Price
Craig S on Nov 30, 2019
I read the reviews and it sounds perfect for my Day/trundle bed
Linette B on Nov 30, 2019
Wanted mattresses for bunk beds. Reviews stated they would fit and thought the quality was better than most mattresses for bunks. Sale price was excellent. I hope they are as good as described.
Debbie P on Nov 30, 2019
Fits the bed correctly and price was affordable
" " on Nov 30, 2019
making murphy bed
Thomas C on Nov 30, 2019
for a twin trundle bed
Donna B on Nov 30, 2019
Would be Great for kids
Zach G on Nov 30, 2019
good products
Md A on Nov 30, 2019
PRICE FOR THE QUALITY
Leonardo B on Nov 30, 2019
I order a full mattress and I liked it. Ashley's service was excellent. I am setting up a twin bed as well so I thought I would order a twin mattress. Thank you. JO
Ava K on Nov 29, 2019
the price and quality i think is ok
hatim M on Nov 29, 2019
The price and the reviews!
Laura S on Nov 29, 2019
price
james c on Nov 29, 2019
I love all your products, they are beautiful and stylish than many stores, and many of my friends and family bought Furniture from Ashley.
Leon J on Nov 29, 2019
for the innerspring with memory foam
Pansy G on Nov 29, 2019
to use with Bombay metal bed
Gayathri R on Nov 29, 2019
Price and reviews
Carla B on Nov 29, 2019
QUALITY AND THE BEST PRICE FOR OTHER MATTRESS WITH SIMILAR SPECS.
Sabrina W on Nov 29, 2019
It was what we needed, the price was right, and it has a high rating.
Jason M on Nov 29, 2019
comfort
Sai R on Nov 29, 2019
Price
John P on Nov 29, 2019
firm mattress for my toddler at a good price
Sarah P on Nov 29, 2019
I trust Ashley's products.
Joseph S on Nov 29, 2019
It's the right size for my nephew new bed...Also this is where my niece told me to get it from.
Sue C on Nov 28, 2019
Price and size
Paul C on Nov 28, 2019
very comfortable at a affordable price
patricia c on Nov 28, 2019
I have other Ashley furniture and it has been good quality
Karen M on Nov 28, 2019
Great price and look nice
Aldemar R on Nov 27, 2019
Its with medium firm and good for the people having lower back pain
Sreenath V on Nov 27, 2019
fits needs and budget
Stevie W on Nov 27, 2019
I have purchased 10in Chime innerspring mattress already & it's great & definitely priced right.
RSteph on Nov 27, 2019
price
Linda M on Dec 4, 2019
Best price
Carrie M on Dec 2, 2019
Can it be used on a bunk bed?
Mario M on Jun 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, this mattress would be compatible with a bunk bed.
What are the dimensions of the box it comes in? Can the mattress be stored in the box when not being used?
Shimmy on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton size is Inches: 42" W x 11.75" D x 11.5" H it is not recommended you put it back in the box.
Is this mattress firm? Need a really good firm mattress.
Shelly W on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, the Comfort level for this mattress is firm.
Is this okay for a platform bed with under bed drawers?
Critter1 on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with a platform/storage bed frame.
Can I use this mattress without a box spring on a bunk bed?
TeePot on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As long as the bunk bed is designed to be used without a foundation/box spring you would be able to use it without one. Most bunk beds are designed this way.
Does the mattress come with the box?
valefeloale on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Foundation/box springs are sold separately online.
Can this mattress be used on a daybed with trundle?
BRENDA B on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it would be compatible with a daybed trundle.
can this mattress be used for a loft bed?
Toya P on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can depending on the height you want it, this one is lower.
I want to purchase this mattress I need to know if I can use this mattress in a twin sofa bed?
Genevieve B on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard mattress would not be compatible for sleeper sofas. Please consult your local HomeStore for mattress options as these are not sold online.
can this be used as a folding bed?
RONALD T on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress would not be compatible with a sofa bed, however it would be compatible with and adjustable base.
Can I use this mattress in a sofa twin bed?
Genevieve B on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard mattress would not be compatible for sleeper sofas. Please consult your local HomeStore for mattress options as these are not sold online.
can you put it back in the box, after you are done using it?
Scott S on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it's compressed into the packaging.
Will this fit in a sofa sleeper?
Bonnie S on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress is not made for a sofa sleeper. Please contact your local HomeStore for availability and purchasing options for sofa sleeper mattresses.
What is the length and width of the twin mattress?
Gene V on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The twin mattress measures Width: 38.00" Depth: 74.50"
4.3 / 5.0
161 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
99
33
13
4
12
Trundle mattress
It’s perfect for my grandson’s trundle bed.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Hard
Hard as a brick. Great for a camper but not for a home.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Good mattress for the price
We like it a lot very will made fits our bed good .
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Comfort in a box
Very comfortable!
November 29, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great deal
Got this mattress for my 11 year old grandson and he says it's very comfortable.
November 27, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Comfortable
Comfortable mattress fits bed just right.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Fun mattress to open
The mattress is very surprising, it doesn't look like a mattress all rolled up. Very comfortable, easy to unwrap, reasonably priced and kind of fun watching it unroll.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Twin coil spring mattress
It will fit our needs on a trundle bed. I like the coil springs better than the full foam.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Mattress
I
Great! Fast, efficient service. Delivered easy packaging. Unfilled it popped into place and wala a comfortable, affordable mattress.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
So nice
The boys love it they sleep like a rock
October 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $125.80)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $26.54 - $33.29
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $33.29

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available