Images
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69511
Original Price$299.00 Sale Price$94.98

As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.98)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high density quilt foam
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
  • High density pad
  • 5-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

34.23 lbs. (15.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 23 questions Browse 23 questions and 95 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price and firmness
Tammy M on Nov 12, 2019
mostly the price, and purchased for a non family member
lillian s on Nov 11, 2019
price and firmness
Tammy M on Nov 12, 2019
price & reviews
David M on Nov 12, 2019
mostly the price, and purchased for a non family member
lillian s on Nov 11, 2019
cheaper than any other delivery mattress and its not a scam like other online companies. totally worth it!
Kayla S on Nov 6, 2019
Needed mattress for bunk bed
Gina W on Nov 6, 2019
Reviews....price...haven’t received it yet...so we’ll see!
Kelly C on Nov 5, 2019
Good reviews
Olga C on Nov 4, 2019
customer rating
Isaac W on Nov 4, 2019
the reviews were good and the price on sale was good
Penny G on Nov 3, 2019
I saw very good reviews for the mattress online. I got it for my girl's bunk beds .
Nahaliel B on Nov 2, 2019
description and thickness
Starzie M on Oct 30, 2019
Best price
Brenda R on Oct 29, 2019
It seemed easy to carry around.
susan e on Oct 23, 2019
I chose this item for my son to use in the sleeper of his semi based on the positive reviews of this mattress. Anxiously awaiting its arrival.
Carolyn S on Oct 22, 2019
Because, it is on sale.
Marisol V on Oct 19, 2019
Price
Marjorie W on Oct 19, 2019
easy shipping, my son in college who moved to a townhouse needs a bed
K R on Oct 18, 2019
my boys needed mattresses
Tanya D on Oct 15, 2019
because of the price
Judith T on Oct 14, 2019
I needed a twin mattress that was 38 x 74 and approx. 9 inches high. This looks it will be perfect. Thanks.
Donna U on Oct 14, 2019
I need it for a trundle bed
Gary C on Oct 12, 2019
Reviews were positive and price is great!
JOJELYN C on Oct 10, 2019
The convenience of being able to order online and have it delivered to work and being able to put in car to get home. Also, hoping it's comfortable but it's primarily for kids so should work perfectly!
Stephanie T on Oct 10, 2019
price
Daniel S on Oct 9, 2019
i like it
levaughn w on Oct 9, 2019
seems like good option for kid bunk beds
Ashley W on Oct 7, 2019
price
Lisa Y on Oct 6, 2019
Price and rating
Jane A on Oct 6, 2019
Comfortable enough to sleep on
Paulo Y on Oct 5, 2019
So we can use it on the button tufted day bed with trundle
Esther S on Oct 4, 2019
fits the bed and budget best
Devon H on Oct 4, 2019
good reviews
claudette m on Oct 2, 2019
Value
Todd A on Oct 1, 2019
Hope it suits my requirement, seen Ashley's quality in showroom (not this product)
puviarasu d on Sep 25, 2019
low cost, easy ordering, easy delivery
TAMERA L on Sep 23, 2019
I purchased several items from Ashleys and everything is tops! I like the mattress in a box. Easy
Norma T on Sep 22, 2019
Highly recommended by my daughter whom just purchased a chime mattress. She loves it
Edna D on Sep 20, 2019
It was affordable and durable. Great for my kids!
Jackee W on Sep 18, 2019
I bought a bed in a box for both my children and was amazed by how comfortable they were...so now i just bought two more for our guest room.
Keri m on Sep 15, 2019
Because I needed them for the bunk beds
Sandra B on Sep 15, 2019
My son fell in love with it
Donaldbain D on Sep 15, 2019
for my popup trundle - right size and good sale price. had good luck with the last mattress we purchased at Ashley.
Cathi G on Sep 14, 2019
Cost is much cheaper on-line than in store. Although a sales associate can assist with online purchases at a local showroom.
Doug M on Sep 14, 2019
price
Dave W on Sep 13, 2019
We ordered on of these already and really liked it so decided to get another for our daughter.
Andrew L on Sep 12, 2019
best price for a 4 year old bed,especially when 2 are needed
Melinda C on Sep 11, 2019
I picked this item because I went into store and test it out. I was very please with the quality for the price.
ALTHEA P on Sep 7, 2019
I have been looking around for a mattress for my 4-year-old best price I could find.
Andrew B on Sep 6, 2019
Good value for the price and I trust Ashley for both.
Deborah S on Sep 5, 2019
price
Bruce S on Sep 5, 2019
price & reviews
David M on Nov 12, 2019
cheaper than any other delivery mattress and its not a scam like other online companies. totally worth it!
Kayla S on Nov 6, 2019
Can it be used on a bunk bed?
Mario M on Jun 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, this mattress would be compatible with a bunk bed.
What are the dimensions of the box it comes in? Can the mattress be stored in the box when not being used?
Shimmy on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton size is Inches: 42" W x 11.75" D x 11.5" H it is not recommended you put it back in the box.
Is this mattress firm? Need a really good firm mattress.
Shelly W on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, the Comfort level for this mattress is firm.
Is this okay for a platform bed with under bed drawers?
Critter1 on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with a platform/storage bed frame.
Can I use this mattress without a box spring on a bunk bed?
TeePot on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As long as the bunk bed is designed to be used without a foundation/box spring you would be able to use it without one. Most bunk beds are designed this way.
Does the mattress come with the box?
valefeloale on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Foundation/box springs are sold separately online.
can this mattress be used for a loft bed?
Toya P on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can depending on the height you want it, this one is lower.
can this be used as a folding bed?
RONALD T on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress would not be compatible with a sofa bed, however it would be compatible with and adjustable base.
can you put it back in the box, after you are done using it?
Scott S on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it's compressed into the packaging.
Will this fit in a sofa sleeper?
Bonnie S on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress is not made for a sofa sleeper. Please contact your local HomeStore for availability and purchasing options for sofa sleeper mattresses.
What is the length and width of the twin mattress?
Gene V on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The twin mattress measures Width: 38.00" Depth: 74.50"
4.3 / 5.0
153 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
94
32
11
4
12
Fun mattress to open
The mattress is very surprising, it doesn't look like a mattress all rolled up. Very comfortable, easy to unwrap, reasonably priced and kind of fun watching it unroll.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Twin coil spring mattress
It will fit our needs on a trundle bed. I like the coil springs better than the full foam.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Mattress
I
Great! Fast, efficient service. Delivered easy packaging. Unfilled it popped into place and wala a comfortable, affordable mattress.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
So nice
The boys love it they sleep like a rock
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome mattress!
So far so good! They are actually very comfy and not what I expected coming from a box!! My sons love them. Would def buy again!
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great quality, great price!
This is the fourth bed in a box we e bought from Ashley's. My kids a d in laws LOVE them and honestly, I only bought the first one because of being on a budget, i didnt expect much from it a d i am so surprised by how great they are...they feel like a high end mattress. Great quality, great price!
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great value, good mattress
I'm so happy with the mattress! It is surprisingly comfortable and supportive. Definitely a great value for a bunk room, and still works well as an everyday mattress.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very comfortable
Very comfortable! It’s really good for its price
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Not bad
Does the job
September 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Mattress
Exactly what I needed. High quality, well made
September 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available