Images
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

8 Inch Chime Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69531
Original Price$399.00 Sale Price$167.99

As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $167.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring queen mattress. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high density quilt foam
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
  • High density pad
  • 5-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

61.25 lbs. (27.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.84"
  • Depth: 79.53"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 23 questions Browse 23 questions and 95 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price
Johnny T on Nov 13, 2019
I found this in early 2019, and I'm hoping I can purchase and receive this quality gift, necessity. (thanks, danke, gracias and amen)
Annamarie R on Nov 6, 2019
price
Johnny T on Nov 13, 2019
Best go to!
Janan K on Nov 12, 2019
I found this in early 2019, and I'm hoping I can purchase and receive this quality gift, necessity. (thanks, danke, gracias and amen)
Annamarie R on Nov 6, 2019
look better
yahong l on Nov 5, 2019
I think it is best for my neice
Allin S on Nov 2, 2019
affordable
marlys s on Nov 2, 2019
The price was affordable and the reviews were good.
Iris M on Oct 26, 2019
price and features
Kenneth K on Oct 25, 2019
easy to carry up my stairs myself
Michelle F on Oct 20, 2019
I put this order due to the reviews so I hope that I love the mattress as the reviews .
jacqueline b on Oct 16, 2019
good price with good reviews
otho h on Oct 14, 2019
Price, favorable reviews. Purchased for platform bed in limited-use guest room.
Paul T on Oct 14, 2019
I chose this item, because of the reviews that was posted.
Theresa H on Oct 13, 2019
price
rosalba c on Oct 13, 2019
prices
rosalba c on Oct 12, 2019
For my son great inexpensive high support option
Thamra B on Oct 11, 2019
Inexpensive
Michele B on Oct 11, 2019
THE ITHEM HAS A GOOD COMENTS I WILL WHEN I HAVE THE ITEM AT HOME
maria e on Oct 9, 2019
best price
Enrique J on Oct 9, 2019
My son needed a mattress for his new apt.
Wendell S on Oct 9, 2019
I just purchased one last week, appears firm but 8" was smaller then I anticipated, so for the price I will order another to stack, still cheaper than most other queens
julia t on Oct 9, 2019
It seems like it is everything I am looking for. It is a very good price and was so easy to order.
gail r on Oct 8, 2019
Price
richard p on Oct 8, 2019
The price was great. It looks nice, and we are going to use it in our travel trailer.
Karen S on Oct 8, 2019
It seem to be the best fit for my immediate needs.
Jana E on Sep 27, 2019
price is great and so are reviews
D n on Sep 24, 2019
price and its a spare bed
joshua d on Sep 22, 2019
best price for the comfort
Donaldbain D on Sep 15, 2019
Reasonable price and it appears to be comfortable according to the reviews
Evadney C on Sep 12, 2019
It looks comfy, and affordable which is something i love.
Genia B on Sep 11, 2019
I wanted inner springs
Barbara V on Sep 11, 2019
just need it for spare bedroom
Kim B on Sep 9, 2019
It was time for a new mattress.
Ezekiel B on Sep 4, 2019
REASONABLE PRICE
Sharon M on Sep 2, 2019
My daughter just moved into her own apartment.
Toni I on Sep 2, 2019
This is exactly what I was looking for
Al S on Sep 2, 2019
ease
Meah P on Sep 1, 2019
It was on my list of needs
Luz S on Sep 1, 2019
good price
JIn S on Aug 31, 2019
The firmness
Crystal W on Aug 30, 2019
BECAUSE IT WAS ON SALE AND I'M POOR AND NEED A NEW MATTRESS
LEAH F on Aug 29, 2019
Thats my choice
Eddy C on Aug 28, 2019
price, using for guest bed room
Marla L on Aug 23, 2019
Price
Hilda S on Aug 20, 2019
economic
YasmanI O on Aug 18, 2019
Price
Shawn A on Jul 30, 2019
Refered by a friend... Hoping it will work in my living quarters horse trailer
Angie S on Jul 22, 2019
affordable and highly recommended
Morgan P on Jul 19, 2019
It looks comfortable and a good deal
Nyawech D on Jul 18, 2019
fits our budget
vernard w on Jul 15, 2019
Best go to!
Janan K on Nov 12, 2019
look better
yahong l on Nov 5, 2019
What is the size of the box the 8" queen is shipped in? Will it fit in the back seat of a car?
Rachel R on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton dimensions are: 64.25" W x 11.75" D x 11.5" H
With this bed do I need a box spring ?
Alexis K on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed frame being used is a foundation/box spring is not needed. Most platform and storage beds do not need a foundation to support the mattress.
can I rent mattress if unable to buy it directly?
no nick name on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Rental options are not available for online items. Please contact your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as they are independently owned and operated.
4.3 / 5.0
153 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
94
32
11
4
12
Not that bad
It's an okay mattress I have it in a guest room on a daybed. I don't think if you looking for a mattress to lay on everyday I dont this would be the mattress to get.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Going to sleep great for a long time, about time.
Really like this mattress. Was waking up with aches and pains, and now I wake up rejuvenated and no pain. I had no smell that I could tell like some reviews said, best mattress I have ever purchased that was well worth the price for sight unseen, so glad I did.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied!
Very nice, wish I would have ordered 12 inches. My only shock was it popping open, didn't expect that, it was funny overall. I am very pleased.
July 20, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I love by Queen Bed
I love this it sleep in on o Cloud get the best sleep I've ever had
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Queen mattress for Ashley’s homestores
I am very very happy with my queen mattress
July 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
100% recommend!
I was super hesitant on buying a mattress online.. I’m extremely picky and I have to read every single review so I don’t waste my money on garbage, but this mattress has exceeded all of my expectations. It’s definitely a firmer mattress but that’s the most comfortable for me. It was packaged well, arrived sooner than expected, there was no damage or spots on the mattress, and there was a “new mattress smell” to it but it was very slight and faded away after airing out.
After a few months of sleeping on an uncomfortable futon finding a nice yet affordable mattress was seriously a dream come true!
I highly recommend this.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Queen mattress
Very comfortable
June 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I'm very impressed because of the price I didn't expect it.
I just love it it is so comfortable.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
It's very comfortable and great for the price
Such a comfort I got busy sleeping on it
June 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Impressed!
Love it, great price and fast delivery
May 31, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available