Images
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

8 Inch Chime Innerspring Full Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69521
Original Price$349.00 Sale Price$153.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $153.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring full mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high density quilt foam
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
  • High density pad
  • 5-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

51.05 lbs. (23.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 53.15"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 23 questions Browse 23 questions and 95 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fits the bed
Okkyong R on Nov 19, 2019
it had excellent reviews.
Jeannine K on Nov 18, 2019
Fits the bed
Okkyong R on Nov 19, 2019
Looking for a firm inexpensive mattress. Reviews excellent. Great sale.
Ava K on Nov 18, 2019
it had excellent reviews.
Jeannine K on Nov 18, 2019
INNERSPRING AND CHEAP.
KENNETH M on Nov 17, 2019
great deal
Bradley G on Nov 16, 2019
good reviews
Deborah F on Nov 16, 2019
We are trying to find a good mattress that will fit a top bunk. Hopefully, the reviews are right and this will be comfy for our 11 year old son.
Jennifer M on Nov 14, 2019
Good price for a good mattress. This will be infrequently used in a guest room.
Jamie D on Nov 12, 2019
cheap
Guillermo G on Nov 11, 2019
because of price
pauline a on Nov 5, 2019
The reviews were good and the price was right.
John Z on Nov 5, 2019
value. Item on sale
Teresa b on Nov 4, 2019
my daughter bought one, she recommended it she said it is great!
carolyn w on Oct 19, 2019
Bought before
Jessica S on Oct 17, 2019
Nice height and low price
Maiya S on Oct 16, 2019
REPLACEMENT MATTRESS FOR A GUEST BEDROOM
Dewey H on Oct 13, 2019
price
rosalba c on Oct 13, 2019
need for bedding
paul p on Oct 12, 2019
Great price
Kaleigh P on Oct 12, 2019
Because it was a great deal, for a great mattress! :)
Shannon A on Oct 10, 2019
Good price and free delivery
Rebecca K on Oct 8, 2019
Quality and decent price
Kontina P on Oct 5, 2019
I want a firm spring mattress for the sake of my back
Leah W on Oct 5, 2019
My grandson was given a twin mattress in a box so I decided that is what I needed to buy for the full mattress for the bunk beds.
Xantippe D on Oct 4, 2019
This is a great price. I hope the bed is as good as the price :-)
Christopher F on Oct 1, 2019
it's for our granddaughters bed
charles a on Oct 1, 2019
affordable, convenient and free delivery offer.
Daniel B on Sep 30, 2019
Needing a full and twin mattress for the bunk bed we have for our grandchildren. Decided to order the full size first to see if the children liked it or not.
Ruth P on Sep 11, 2019
Good description and reviews.
Paula M on Sep 8, 2019
To place on top of the sofa for a more even and comfortable bed to sleep in.
joseph m on Sep 8, 2019
Nice Price
Eunishia T on Sep 7, 2019
needed a lower profile mattress for an antique bed
Tamra E on Sep 4, 2019
Suited my needs with a great price and great reviews.
Maxine G on Sep 3, 2019
I wanted a full size mattress.
BEVERLY W on Sep 2, 2019
great buy and very comfy
Navaid S on Sep 2, 2019
reviews and price
Channell C on Sep 2, 2019
While on vacation this summer I slept on my grandson innerspring mattress in a box and like it.It help my joints
Joyce E on Sep 1, 2019
Easy to incorporate into kids' bedding.
Jennifer R on Aug 30, 2019
Cost effective for a 11 and 12 year old
Antoinette S on Aug 27, 2019
good quality and price
vernon l on Aug 26, 2019
My daughter saw this bed and liked it. She went to an Ashley store and then tried it out and fell in love with it.
DMario H on Aug 23, 2019
ratings and price; it is for my young daughters.
Esli M on Aug 20, 2019
Thickness, price, free shipping
Tanya M on Aug 18, 2019
price point
Randolph R on Aug 18, 2019
I think it's a nice addition to the bedroom set.
Sabrina B on Aug 16, 2019
good price
maryjo b on Aug 14, 2019
College
Kayode G on Aug 14, 2019
I didn't want to spend too much on my new mattress and I'm not too picky.
Ian S on Aug 12, 2019
SALE
ANGELA w on Jul 30, 2019
LOOKS MORE CONFORTABLE
Martimiano H on Jul 29, 2019
Looking for a firm inexpensive mattress. Reviews excellent. Great sale.
Ava K on Nov 18, 2019
INNERSPRING AND CHEAP.
KENNETH M on Nov 17, 2019
do you need a box spring to go under mattress and which do you recommend for a full size 8 inch mattress?
Teresa on Apr 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. For the Chime Innerspring mattress you can choose from these matching foundations below depending on how high you want your bed to be!
Foundation Full
Foundation Full
Low Profile Full Foundation
Low Profile Full Foundation
Can this be used in a pullout sofa?
Tonya N on May 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress is not compatible with sleeper sofas. Please visit your local HomeStore for sleeper sofa mattress options, as they are specific to these products. Thanks for the inquiry.
Can this be put on just a bed frame with the slats?
Diane on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As long as the slats replace a foundation normally, but a foundation is recommended.
CAN THIS BE USED ON THE BED FRAME THAT U DON'T NEED A BOX SPRING WITH?
MSS KAY on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, for bed frames that do not require a foundation/box spring, this mattress would be compatible.
What is the coil count for this mattress? What is the guage of the coils?
JSmith on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress has a 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit. Additional information is not available on the number of coils in the mattress.
Where can I find more info on the warranty ?
Bruce B on Aug 11, 2019
Do you keep mattress in stock at the store?
Rachael S on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
4.3 / 5.0
156 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
95
33
12
4
12
BLP
Its “ok”. Definitely not accurate description of depth. Smaller. Had we known would’ve gotten another size. We will see.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Super comfy!
Its well worth the price amd super comfy.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
so far, so good
so far, so good....
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Bottom line I love my mattress, explan all at the top
I love it , I didn’t know what one to pick , I’m so glad I pick that one , omg I sleep so awesome my back don’t hurt , my neck don’t hurt , I wake up great I haven’t been sleeping well now that I have it , I don’t want to get up
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
8"
did what we needed
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Mattress
This is a very comfortable bed . Firm but not too much .
Perfect fit !!!
Perfect fit !!!
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Basic and comfy for the price
Pretty basic mattress. Comfy enough for the price. Might add a topper for a little more cushion.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Mattress in a 📦👌
It could have had a just a little more cushion but I thankful for it being able to be shipped. I think that’s awesome. I was wondering how is this possible to ship a mattress in a box. But you guys out done yourselves on this one.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great
I love it and really comfortable
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good quality and comfortable
Bought this as a first bed for our toddler. My wife, our toddler and myself fit on it just fine during story time. I would recommend this as a great starter bed. It pairs great with a platform bed base
User submitted image
Added Sep 6, 2019
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $125.80)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Ashley Sleep Memory Foam Pillow
    Sale Price$49.00
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available