Images
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box

Item# - M71431
Original Price $899.00
Sale Price $559.99

or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 14-inch queen memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing gel and charcoal infused memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of green tea firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to green tea ventilated foam technology, you get a more breathable mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • Gel and charcoal infused memory foam
  • Green tea firm support foam
  • Green tea ventilated foam
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.50"
  • Height: 14.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 27 questions Browse 27 questions and 106 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
youtube helped
mccoy w on Apr 21, 2020
I reviewed the product details and checked the reviews. It seemed to be a mattress I would find myself satisfied with. The decent price was also a factor
Michael P on Apr 17, 2020
youtube helped
mccoy w on Apr 21, 2020
needed a new mattress
Nicholas M on Apr 19, 2020
I reviewed the product details and checked the reviews. It seemed to be a mattress I would find myself satisfied with. The decent price was also a factor
Michael P on Apr 17, 2020
the reviews were favorable
Gee on Apr 17, 2020
Looks perfect for a lakehouse
Edward S on Apr 16, 2020
Reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this item.
Teresa E on Apr 16, 2020
A good deal and it looks comfortable
Jordan C on Apr 15, 2020
The reviews, the price, and the online convenience.
Kenya B on Apr 15, 2020
my mom has this same bed and it is absolutely comfortable so i had to get one myself
ashley m on Apr 15, 2020
I needed a new mattress badly. The reviews were good.
Joseph P on Apr 15, 2020
reviews and price, cooling tech
LOYD F on Apr 15, 2020
I choose this for comfort, health, and quality
Paola R on Apr 14, 2020
reviews
Michael M on Apr 11, 2020
It's the best amazing mattress that I have ever purchased. I have informed the whole family and they will be buying one as well.
Karen G on Apr 10, 2020
Price and 14" height
Mary T on Apr 7, 2020
Had the 12 inch one for a long time love the mattress, great deal on the 14 inch.
Cheryl K on Mar 29, 2020
I trust the Ashley brand and the reviews all seemed to align with what I prefer in a mattress.
Kathleen F on Mar 28, 2020
looks soft
Roanne S on Mar 26, 2020
for comfort
james d on Mar 24, 2020
ok price and good reviews.
DENISE R on Mar 24, 2020
I always wanted a Memory foam mattress and I also heard great things about it.
Karen G on Mar 24, 2020
I'm going to try it !! and I saw very good comments!
Vanessa L on Mar 23, 2020
Based on the reviews I read and I wanted a memory foam mattress.
Ravenna R on Mar 22, 2020
comfort and support
Cristal G on Mar 22, 2020
The reviews on the product
Marcella A on Mar 17, 2020
Test drive
Rogers K on Mar 12, 2020
Best reviews in the size and type I wanted
Mallory B on Mar 5, 2020
We ordered one for our master bedroom and we love it so much we're ordering a second one for our guest bedroom. Our guests have complained about our current mattress, so hopefully they will be happy with this one. We are!
Lisa P on Mar 2, 2020
price
Daniel F on Feb 28, 2020
Hoping I like it
Tracie C on Feb 25, 2020
Great reviews
Niya N on Feb 20, 2020
nice
Daniel V on Feb 17, 2020
Comfy in store, affordable, on sale and in need of a new mattress!
Hazel R on Feb 12, 2020
memory Foan
john T on Feb 11, 2020
no bad reviews about this mattress
RobertL W on Feb 7, 2020
For Myself
Queen P on Feb 1, 2020
Heard it was a great mattress.
Leonard F on Jan 31, 2020
I have always wanted a memory foam mattress
Nora V on Jan 21, 2020
Reviews
Clinta B on Jan 20, 2020
Because i needed a new one
Hailey B on Jan 9, 2020
Really appreciated being able to try it out in a local store and then get the online price. Loved the firmness and the quality seems good.
Jessie M on Jan 5, 2020
Size and price are good.
Sandra J on Jan 3, 2020
It seems like a great price for the product I’m looking for
Anne N on Dec 14, 2019
MY SON IS HUGE AND NEEDS A BIG BED
kim g on Dec 2, 2019
The firmness talked about in the comments
ROBERT S on Dec 2, 2019
needed a new mattress, this looks like it will help us with better quality of sleep.
Dianne F on Dec 1, 2019
as a gift
Saundra M on Nov 29, 2019
Tried it out in the stre
Roxanne C on Nov 29, 2019
Reviews were good and value of mattress. I hope it is good.
Tracy C on Nov 13, 2019
I picked this item, because I wanted a firmer mattress
Rosalyn W on Nov 13, 2019
needed a new mattress
Nicholas M on Apr 19, 2020
the reviews were favorable
Gee on Apr 17, 2020
Do u have to have a box spring?
Natalie D on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You would need a box spring to support this mattress or a full set of roll slats or platform base instead.
Gel ? Warranty? Firm? CertiPUR-US Certified?
Debdi on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 14" Chime elite mattress has gel and charcoal infused memory foam. It is CertiPUR-US Cerified. You can find warranty information at the attached link
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/#ashley-sleep-warranty
Are these firm?
Greg G on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it will be a firm memory foam with Green tea firm support foam.
Will this mattress work on a adjustable frame ?
Pam R on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress will work on an adjustable bed frame.
Do you recommend a mattress protector for this mattress?
Coach on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A mattress protector may be used, however it may block the ventilated foam technology.
Can i sleep on mattress before 48 hours?
Crystal G on Mar 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattress may not expand fully if used before recommended 48 hours to set up.
Can this mattress be used with a power frame?
Anthony B on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will work.
Can I use my present box spring with this mattress?
Leonard F on Jan 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands will void the warranty.
Thanks for the inquiry.
I only need the mattress for the adjustable frame correct?
Tonya N on Jan 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, if you're putting this on an adjustable base, you just need the mattress.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does anyone know if you could use this mattress in a wall bed? I’m wondering if it could be stored upright when the wall bed is closed.
Karen on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello..this mattress is really thick and heavy..you probably need to measure to make sure you have room enough to close..and by the way this is a really nice mattress.
is there any Latex in Menory Foam ?
Howard W on Jun 22, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
92 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
74
11
3
1
3
Great value and comfortable
Great value! We were looking for mattress for our spare bedroom and checked Ashley because our other bed sets were bought from there. We are not disappointed!!
August 6, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love it
Very comfortable
June 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
It is OK
It is a lot firmer than expected. I believe my back always hurts when I wake up. But it is good quality
June 19, 2020
Love the mattress
I love the mattress. I have lower back problems and this mattress seems perfect for me
June 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great mattress
Firm but is a great mattress to sleep on no more aches and pains.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Box mattress
Very nice sits high foam is slippery when sitting on the edge
May 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Amazing that it came in a box! Once fully formed it is tall plush and beautiful!
Its very comfortable.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great bedroom set
Is great to sleep once you get use to it
May 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very happy
Love it haven't slept so good in bout 15 years. Very satisfied with my purchase
May 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Too hard for and ultra plush
I like that I can't feel my husband turn or get out of bed. Though I did get the ultra plush and it feels like I'm sleeping on the hard floor. I was expecting it to be super soft and form to my body. The overall quality of the materials are great. I am just a soft squshy kinda gal.
May 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $154.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,045.99 - $1,219.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,045.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $399.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $689.99 - $778.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $778.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99 $382.49 - $467.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen panel bed is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99 $382.49 - $467.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG Basic Twin Mattress Protector
    Sale Price $39.00
    Description

    This water-resistant mattress protector by Bedgear® will not only protect your mattress from stains and fluid damage when an accident occurs, but it is also soft and breathable to keep you comfortable while you sleep. The waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier to keep your mattress fresh from dust, dust mites and other allergens, as well as liquids and stains. Moisture-wic fabrication encourages evaporation of sweat and spills to ensure a cool, comfortable sleep with no clammy feeling. The -banded elastic Powerband® ensures a secure fit and grip that holds tight on all mattress heights, without baggy sides or bunching.

    NEW

    • Includes 1 -size mattress protector
    • Made of moisture-wic fabric
    • Water and stain resistant
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Queen Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Queen Quilt Set
    $106.99 - $136.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $106.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • iEnjoy Home 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $38.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $73.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available