Images
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box

Item# - M71431
Original Price$899.00 Sale Price$468.99

$40/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $468.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 14-inch queen memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing gel and charcoal infused memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of green tea firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to green tea ventilated foam technology, you get a more breathable mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • Gel and charcoal infused memory foam
  • Green tea firm support foam
  • Green tea ventilated foam
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.50"
  • Height: 14.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 74 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have one and it is very good
nikola k on Oct 20, 2019
well made
Sherry R on Oct 18, 2019
I have one and it is very good
nikola k on Oct 20, 2019
I selected this mattress for my grand-son because it is a bed in a box and not only will fit up their stairs but has really good reviews.
ROSEMARY H on Oct 20, 2019
well made
Sherry R on Oct 18, 2019
wanted one
Karl F on Oct 12, 2019
A friend made the recommendation since I'm a side sleeper and would like to move away from the inner coil type of mattress.
GINA K on Sep 8, 2019
Good reviews, comfortable in store
Jill M on Sep 7, 2019
Salesperson was very helpful at Ashley store near Bluffton SC. She showed us mattresses until we found "The one". This is a comfy mattress for spare room (visitors)
John M on Sep 7, 2019
Going to try it out.
Elizabeth H on Sep 2, 2019
price and rating
nancy b on Sep 2, 2019
Bought this mattress for our daughter in her first apartment. Was easy to transport and great price.
Kim K on Aug 30, 2019
RECOMMENDED FOR BACK PAIN
CASEY P on Aug 26, 2019
mattress feels great. saw it in a local store, but it was double the price at the store.
Glen N on Aug 12, 2019
I have had the 10 inch Leesport full-size mattress for almost 10 years and love it and so do many of my guests who sleep at my house. This looked like the closest thing to that model.
Karen C on Aug 5, 2019
My sister has a memory foam mattress and I want to try one myself. I like the 14 inch thickness and the fact that the mattress is good for back and side sleepers. Fingers crossed!
Jennifer D on Aug 3, 2019
I like memory foam more than springs. I think 14 inch is has enough depth to support my back.
Raad A on Aug 1, 2019
i've always wanted a memory foam mattress and the the reviews seem amazing
Katrina H on Jul 29, 2019
Great price, comfortable mattress. Better price online, than quoted by Mo, in the Norman, OK store. So, with free shipping, this made more sense.
Cassidy K on Jul 25, 2019
After going to Ashley Furniture to try out beds, I bought this bed because I like the 14 inch as I am an heavy weight side sleeper, and this provided both the support and suppleness I needed. I also liked the cooling effect of the cover. It was also 1/2 price online...What?
Scott T on Jul 23, 2019
Affordable and high enough to sit on a platform without looking too low to the ground.
Maria R on Jul 14, 2019
1/2 off sale
Tammy W on Jul 8, 2019
Great price and the perfect softness!
Amanda L on Jul 7, 2019
I have been shopping online for a few days and a lot of hours. I don't remember how I got to the Ashley Furniture site. Maybe an advertisement????? Whatever.......Now I can rest. I feel comfortable with this purchase being of good quality and price. It was probably the best sale that I have come across. I plan to go back in a few months to purchase a reclining loveseat or.......replace all the furniture in my living room. Maybe they will have a good Labor Day sale????
Dolores D on Jul 4, 2019
Has really good reviews!
Michelle P on Jul 1, 2019
need new mattress good price
YVETTE M on Jun 27, 2019
i bought 2 of those before and really are amazing mattress so i have decided get another one for other of my kids
VERONICA Q on Jun 23, 2019
I Bought the 12' for my Daughter and she Loves it! This one is for my son. Maybe someday I'll get a new Mattress!!!
Shari S on Jun 20, 2019
needed Good support. Bought a 10" for my daughter and she Loves it.
Shari S on Jun 18, 2019
Comfortable long lasting mattress
Mark L on Jun 12, 2019
Needed a new mattress and price was right.
Alice L on Jun 11, 2019
I’m hoping it will help my back it has very good reviews.
ROBERT G on Jun 9, 2019
price
SHAWN L on Jun 9, 2019
Is looking for a comfortable mattress that is also affordable
Donna P on Jun 4, 2019
Comfy and inexpensive
Edward C on May 28, 2019
My boys have similar mattresses and love them!
Alison C on May 28, 2019
because i needed a new bed and it was on sale
ryan l on May 27, 2019
I needed a new mattress only and I love to sleep, so when the sale came up I decided to take a chance and see how well I can finally rest with out tossing and turning. and I love memory foam.
Nancy S on May 26, 2019
I chose this bed because it feels like the hotel bed I stayed in on vacation and I wanted to sleep like that. I got home and I could not sleep in my own bed it was so uncomfortable. I woke up the next morning for the 3rd time and said, "We are buying a new mattress. This bed sucks!" So, here we go! I am excited.
Starla S on May 25, 2019
Good reviews
shanita m on May 25, 2019
My husband has a bad back and needs a soft mattress. The description of this mattress appears to be what he needs with a reasonable price
Joyce S on May 20, 2019
It had good reviews and I wanted a thicker mattress
Michelle B on May 14, 2019
my back is pain for long time, need some firm mattress to have a good sleep
JUN M on May 13, 2019
Great deal on a large Memory Foam.
Aric C on May 7, 2019
I decided on this mattress because I have a lot of back pain. I did a lot of research to decide what kind of mattress would help with the back pain. I have always slept on pillow top mattresses and I am excited to see if sleeping on foam will help me.
Tracy H on May 2, 2019
Daughters bedroom upgrade
Jarvis S on Apr 11, 2019
I selected this mattress for my grand-son because it is a bed in a box and not only will fit up their stairs but has really good reviews.
ROSEMARY H on Oct 20, 2019
wanted one
Karl F on Oct 12, 2019
Do u have to have a box spring?
Natalie D on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You would need a box spring to support this mattress or a full set of roll slats or platform base instead.
Will this mattress work on a adjustable frame ?
Pam R on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress will work on an adjustable bed frame.
Are these firm?
Greg G on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it will be a firm memory foam with Green tea firm support foam.
Gel ? Warranty? Firm? CertiPUR-US Certified?
Debdi on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 14" Chime elite mattress has gel and charcoal infused memory foam. It is CertiPUR-US Cerified. You can find warranty information at the attached link
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/#ashley-sleep-warranty
Can this mattress be used with a power frame?
Anthony B on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will work.
What is the mattress density?
Jennifer S on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Firm
Does anyone know if you could use this mattress in a wall bed? I’m wondering if it could be stored upright when the wall bed is closed.
Karen on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello..this mattress is really thick and heavy..you probably need to measure to make sure you have room enough to close..and by the way this is a really nice mattress.
4.8 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
8
2
0
0
14 inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam.
Very good product. Love it.
October 17, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great mattress for a great price!
I absolutely love this mattress. It’s Nice, firm, very comfortable and you can’t beat the price.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect Mattress
This is comfy, great. Perfect. Best thing I bought online in years.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Most comfortable
I love it only downside is I had to get a king mattress fitted sheet and sheet holder clips so it stays on
September 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Amazing
Sooooooo comfortable, my husband and I want to steal it from our daughter!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very satisfied, worth the money
Easy to unpack , looks nice and feels comfortable too very satisfied.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
A great buy
The mattress is great! I was skeptical about buying a mattress that came out of a box but, this really is a good mattress. It keeps pretty warm throughout the night and is firm but not unreasonably so.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Lovely
Wonderful bed I’m definitely going to get 3 more for for my 3 children i cannot get them out my bed it’s worse then before now
August 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great customer servuce
Sleeping like a baby!
August 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Would definetly recommend. Especially if you have back pain.
Very comfortable. First memory foam matress. Always had the regular coil spring. So much better! When you lie flat it hugs and supports your arms, legs, lower back. Feel much better waking in morning. No dips and uneven places in like with other matress which was only 5yrs old.
August 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $113.99 - $176.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    $250.00 $113.99

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $113.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base King Adjustable Base
    N/A
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle king power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    $59.00

    $5/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $49.00 $26.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $127.49 - $144.49
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    $169.99 $144.49

    $13/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $144.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $73.99 $40.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.00
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    $199.00

    $17/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $199.00)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available