Images
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

14 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a Box

Item# - M71431
Original Price$899.00 Sale Price$456.00
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 14-inch queen memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing gel and charcoal infused memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of green tea firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to green tea ventilated foam technology, you get a more breathable mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Green tea firm support foam
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • Green tea ventilated foam
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Gel and charcoal infused memory foam
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.50"
  • Height: 14.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
After going to Ashley Furniture to try out beds, I bought this bed because I like the 14 inch as I am an heavy weight side sleeper, and this provided both the support and suppleness I needed. I also liked the cooling effect of the cover. It was also 1/2 price online...What?
Scott T on Jul 23, 2019
1/2 off sale
Tammy W on Jul 8, 2019
After going to Ashley Furniture to try out beds, I bought this bed because I like the 14 inch as I am an heavy weight side sleeper, and this provided both the support and suppleness I needed. I also liked the cooling effect of the cover. It was also 1/2 price online...What?
Scott T on Jul 23, 2019
Affordable and high enough to sit on a platform without looking too low to the ground.
Maria R on Jul 14, 2019
1/2 off sale
Tammy W on Jul 8, 2019
Great price and the perfect softness!
Amanda L on Jul 7, 2019
I have been shopping online for a few days and a lot of hours. I don't remember how I got to the Ashley Furniture site. Maybe an advertisement????? Whatever.......Now I can rest. I feel comfortable with this purchase being of good quality and price. It was probably the best sale that I have come across. I plan to go back in a few months to purchase a reclining loveseat or.......replace all the furniture in my living room. Maybe they will have a good Labor Day sale????
Dolores D on Jul 4, 2019
Has really good reviews!
Michelle P on Jul 1, 2019
need new mattress good price
YVETTE M on Jun 27, 2019
i bought 2 of those before and really are amazing mattress so i have decided get another one for other of my kids
VERONICA Q on Jun 23, 2019
I Bought the 12' for my Daughter and she Loves it! This one is for my son. Maybe someday I'll get a new Mattress!!!
Shari S on Jun 20, 2019
needed Good support. Bought a 10" for my daughter and she Loves it.
Shari S on Jun 18, 2019
Comfortable long lasting mattress
Mark L on Jun 12, 2019
Needed a new mattress and price was right.
Alice L on Jun 11, 2019
I’m hoping it will help my back it has very good reviews.
ROBERT G on Jun 9, 2019
price
SHAWN L on Jun 9, 2019
Is looking for a comfortable mattress that is also affordable
Donna P on Jun 4, 2019
Comfy and inexpensive
Edward C on May 28, 2019
My boys have similar mattresses and love them!
Alison C on May 28, 2019
because i needed a new bed and it was on sale
ryan l on May 27, 2019
I needed a new mattress only and I love to sleep, so when the sale came up I decided to take a chance and see how well I can finally rest with out tossing and turning. and I love memory foam.
Nancy S on May 26, 2019
I chose this bed because it feels like the hotel bed I stayed in on vacation and I wanted to sleep like that. I got home and I could not sleep in my own bed it was so uncomfortable. I woke up the next morning for the 3rd time and said, "We are buying a new mattress. This bed sucks!" So, here we go! I am excited.
Starla S on May 25, 2019
Good reviews
shanita m on May 25, 2019
My husband has a bad back and needs a soft mattress. The description of this mattress appears to be what he needs with a reasonable price
Joyce S on May 20, 2019
It had good reviews and I wanted a thicker mattress
Michelle B on May 14, 2019
my back is pain for long time, need some firm mattress to have a good sleep
JUN M on May 13, 2019
Great deal on a large Memory Foam.
Aric C on May 7, 2019
I decided on this mattress because I have a lot of back pain. I did a lot of research to decide what kind of mattress would help with the back pain. I have always slept on pillow top mattresses and I am excited to see if sleeping on foam will help me.
Tracy H on May 2, 2019
Daughters bedroom upgrade
Jarvis S on Apr 11, 2019
Affordable and high enough to sit on a platform without looking too low to the ground.
Maria R on Jul 14, 2019
Great price and the perfect softness!
Amanda L on Jul 7, 2019
Do u have to have a box spring?
Natalie D on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. You would need a box spring to support this mattress or a full set of roll slats or platform base instead.
Will this mattress work on a adjustable frame ?
Pam R on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress will work on an adjustable bed frame.
Are these firm?
Greg G on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I've been using this mattress for a few weeks now. It's definitely firm. It's a pretty dense memory foam, well-made and it feels like it's built to last. This is my first memory foam mattress and I'm already in love with it.
Gel ? Warranty? Firm? CertiPUR-US Certified?
Debdi on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 14" Chime elite mattress has gel and charcoal infused memory foam. It is CertiPUR-US Cerified. You can find warranty information at the attached link
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/#ashley-sleep-warranty
4.7 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
7
2
0
0
Comfortable
Needed a quality mattress that hopefully will still feel good after three years...despite its warranty.

So far the mattress is very comfortable. The first couple of times you sleep on it it's a bit firm...obviously because it's not used. Has a nice cool feeling to it. I find sleeping to be relaxing and have absolutely no nagging pain when I wake up.

I also chose the 14" because I prefer extra thickness. It's designed for side sleepers and that's how I sleep. Highly recommend!
July 21, 2019
Expectations
It feels great, controls body temperature, and relieves back pain issues
July 21, 2019
Purchased
6 days ago
Nice
Verryyyyyy nice
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks Great
So far it looks like the one at tha Ashley Home Store. Will put it on bed and try out tomorrow night.
Just arrived and took plastic cover off. Will let expand 24 hours.
Just arrived and took plastic cover off. Will let expand 24 hours.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
So comfortable!!
So far I love this mattress! We've only slept on it for one night but I slept better than I have in a long time! It's slightly firmer than I was expecting, but it's really the perfect combination of soft and firm to me. I'm a back and side sleeper and it was great for both. And it is SO easy and quick to get ready - it "inflated" in literally about 5 seconds. Love it!
May 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Chime 14" Mattress Fast Delivery
I worked in the Auto industry for years and know you need to look and try out before you buy. I went to the Northridge location and meet a very helpful sales person that spent time with me. He said you need at least 7 minutes on a mattress to realize if it is comfortable, the 14" Chime seemed like a medium dense one since a have a back issue and the Gel Foam was cool to the touch which is nice since I sleep warm. The delivery called me 30 minutes early before my set time frame to prepare me which, is great they were in and out and took the old mattress as well. I got a $50 Ashely Gift card just to try the mattresses so it was a bonus and a gift card for Mom.
May 10, 2019
I love it. I've gotten the best sleep ever!!!!
April 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very comfortable!
I bought this bed for my daughter and she LOVES it! She said it's the best mattress she has ever slept on. She asked me why we waited so long to get her a bed like this (she's 14).
January 31, 2019
Chime elite queen 14 inch
Bed is comfortable, a little too firm but hopefully will soften a little over time. The top of the bed is slippery so the sheets pop off at night but I like the bed so far.
June 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
sleeping better
It took some getting used to, because I thought it was a little to hard but I adjusted very well now I sleep better than before.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)