Images
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
  • 14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box, White/Blue, large
Details

14 Inch Chime Elite King Memory Foam Mattress in a Box

Item# - M71441
Original Price $1,299.00
Sale Price $799.99

or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 14-inch king memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing gel and charcoal infused memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of green tea firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to green tea ventilated foam technology, you get a more breathable mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • Gel and charcoal infused memory foam
  • Green tea firm support foam
  • Green tea ventilated foam
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 79.50"
  • Height: 14.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 29 questions Browse 29 questions and 111 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the best one
Angel O on Apr 21, 2020
Reviews
Olivia Z on Apr 17, 2020
the best one
Angel O on Apr 21, 2020
Good reviews, needed mattress that can go up tight stairwell.
KATHLEEN R on Apr 20, 2020
Reviews
Olivia Z on Apr 17, 2020
Comfort it offers
Mary B on Apr 16, 2020
great prices and wonderful products
Joanne C on Apr 16, 2020
Because the chat live agent said it would be a firm mattress. I have been a fan of memory foam mattresses for over 10 years, but want on that lasts, since I am a big guy I want a good mattress. We shall see when it comes.
Michael A on Apr 16, 2020
This is the second mattress we have purchased. Good quality for the money.
Dale C on Apr 15, 2020
reviews and price
LOYD F on Apr 15, 2020
Good price
Sara D on Apr 9, 2020
comfort ability
lamont c on Apr 6, 2020
Amazing reviews!
Tatiyana M on Apr 5, 2020
recommendations
Shelley H on Apr 5, 2020
reviews, quality, price, size, description, photo
Carrie F on Apr 2, 2020
Because of the reviews
Melissa S on Apr 1, 2020
Wanted a thick mattress.
Xylina S on Apr 1, 2020
Size and Quality
Eskedar T on Mar 31, 2020
PRICE
RALPH B on Mar 29, 2020
Reviews and price.
Derrick B on Mar 29, 2020
Because it was in my budget
Larrica M on Mar 25, 2020
good reviews
Robert C on Feb 26, 2020
This looked like the best mattress for the money and it would be a firm mattress for my back.
James D on Feb 23, 2020
The review were very great and similar to each other.
Tana R on Feb 23, 2020
A good friend got this model and loved it. He ranted so much we figured we would try it as well since we were in the market for one. Not to mention it was on sale.
William C on Feb 18, 2020
Owned this mattress before and loved it!
Melissa M on Feb 8, 2020
5 star reviews
Michelle J on Feb 5, 2020
Have 4 dogs and need a big bed.
Tiffanie M on Feb 5, 2020
5 STAR REVIEWS
DORIS C on Feb 1, 2020
i need a new bed
Bartu K on Jan 30, 2020
The reviews were great
christy L on Jan 30, 2020
I chose this bed because it was 14 inches and Memory Foam and the price was what I was looking.
Armando O on Jan 27, 2020
It got good reviews, and the price was good.
Krystyna W on Jan 26, 2020
My wife and I went to the store to see this mattress before placing order online,<br />We liked the 12" but it seemed a little too firm, the King was at a great price but after trying the 14" we decided it was much more comfortable but yet very supportive.
Mark a on Jan 21, 2020
Price and reviews
Floyd R on Jan 5, 2020
We are in desperate need of a new bed. The old style spring mattresses are killing our backs. Along with the mattress we also purchased an adjustable head base to allow us to sit up in bed too to help with snoring and breathing issues.
Nicole G on Jan 3, 2020
I have the 12 inch for guest room and literally is now a guest in my home because of the mattress
ROSE C on Dec 28, 2019
Good reviews
Bonita G on Dec 21, 2019
sat on one in store
Terry L on Dec 18, 2019
we have never tried a type of mattress like this and we can't get a king mattress upstairs won't fit
Deanne P on Dec 11, 2019
Good reviews
TINA S on Dec 2, 2019
Price and Reviews
Aaron S on Nov 30, 2019
Based on need and customer reviews... looks like it’s worth the price.
Shireen M on Nov 29, 2019
I went to try out in the store 1st in Ashley furniture Shakopee MN and found out just the right one not to soft not to firm. Just the right one for my lower back issue and it is made of cooling technology cover and gel with green tea.
Sabin S on Nov 23, 2019
A friend of mine got a mattress similar to this so I went and tried this mattress out in the store and loved it. Highly recommend going to the store and finding out which you like first. The difference between the 12" and 14" were day and night.
Rebecca R on Nov 18, 2019
tried it at the store and i like how it felt. no further comments
Huken S on Nov 16, 2019
I saw all the great reviews and was looking for a mattress that was not too firm and not too plush. This one seems to do the trick.
Vivian D on Nov 15, 2019
Price and good reviews
Abigail Ocampo L on Nov 15, 2019
The black Friday sale price was unbeatable! We've been in need of a bigger bed for so long and we are excited to have a new one!
Rolando T on Nov 13, 2019
New to Memory Foam
Debbie P on Nov 11, 2019
size & comfort
Debra P on Oct 31, 2019
Affordability
Roy S on Oct 27, 2019
Good reviews, needed mattress that can go up tight stairwell.
KATHLEEN R on Apr 20, 2020
Comfort it offers
Mary B on Apr 16, 2020
Is this a good mattress for a heavier person?
Elijah P on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am not sure what a heavier person is in your opinion but my husband and I both weigh 250 and it was fine for us.
After ordering online do you receive a tracking number once it has shipped?
Missy on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, for online orders you will receive tracking information when the order ships.
Does anyone know the foam density? Is this mattress good for side sleeping or is it too firm? Thanks
George E on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hybrids are recommended for side sleepers. This item has a thick layer of green tea firm support foam.
Are all 4 edges of the mattress firm or soft?
Warren S on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress comfort level is ultra plush and the corners would be as well.
Where is this made?
Michelle V on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
I'm worried, can the box mattress fit into small apt. ?
tsangg88 on Nov 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton dimensions for this mattress is 79" W x 15" D x 15" H.Thanks for the inquiry!
Will regular king size sheets fit on this mattress?
Tiffany D on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes but I put deep pocket sheets on it.
What is the size of the box?
Melanydlf on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton size is 79" W x 15" D x 15" H.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can the "Better than a Boxspring 2 pc Metal Frame" be used with this mattress?
Michelle Z on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can put this mattress on the Better than a Boxspring foundation.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this bed require a box spring?
Jodie on May 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No it does not. Just a platform. I have this bed and love it.
Do you get a sleep trial for the mattress in a box ??
Courtney R on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Online mattress purchases do not have a sleep trial or sleep guarantee.
Is there any money back guarantee if I don’t like the mattress?
Christi on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattresses and Foundations may only be returned if delivered damaged or later found to be defective. If your mattress or foundation is delivered damaged, contact the customer service number listed in your emailed order confirmation for assistance within 72 hours of delivery.
Is there any money back guarantee if we don’t like the mattress?
Christi on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No. Mattresses and Foundations may only be returned if delivered damaged or later found to be defective. If your mattress or foundation is delivered damaged, contact the customer service number listed in your emailed order confirmation for assistance within 72 hours of delivery.
whats the dimensions of the shipping box?
kimberly s on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions - 79" W x 15" D x 15" H
What is the return policy on this mattress?
Tim S on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattresses and Foundations may only be returned if delivered damaged or later found to be defective. If your mattress or foundation is delivered damaged, contact the customer service number listed in your emailed order confirmation for assistance within 72 hours of delivery. Defects discovered more than 72 hours after the mattress or foundation was delivered may be covered by the manufacturer's warranty,
4.7 / 5.0
86 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
69
11
2
1
3
Very confortable 😍😍
I love it 😻
May 24, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Back pain gone🙂
I love this mattress. My back and should pain is gone. My wife likes a softer bed so it's a little to firm for her, but overall it's a 5 star. Setup was very easy, just opened the box and waited 48 hours. I would recommend this mattress to anyone.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent bed.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend this bed
I love the bed, it’s really comfy..
May 12, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Memory foam
Wonderful, sleeps great and feels great
May 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Firm yet soft..
So far so good!!! It's been one week so far... My husband loves it... All the reviews were right, firm yet top is spongy soft...it's perfect!!
May 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Compare to a board
I’m very disappointed in this mattress. When I read the description it said Ultra Plush. Which means it’s very soft. This mattress is the opposite of soft. To me this mattress is like sleeping on a board. Very uncomfortable. The description should be way more clear.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Its a firm mattress, but great!
The description is ultra plush but it's firm. But it is a great mattress. We'll be keeping it!
May 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Wonderful for back pain !
Couldn't be happier !!! Would recommend to everyone!!
April 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Memory Foam is the only way to go!
We tried a regular pillow top mattress for a few years and regret not buying the Memory Foam mattress sooner! We love it and it has even helped decrease my back pain.
March 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Foundation
    $100.00 - $300.00
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $100.00

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Foundation
    $100.00 - $300.00
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $110.00

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $209.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $179.00
    $125.80

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Adjustable Base
    $1,049.99 - $1,386.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,049.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base
    $410.99 - $624.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    NEW

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $454.00
    $410.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $454.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Adjustable Base
    $524.99 - $786.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $786.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zelen Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99 $382.49 - $467.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen panel bed is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99 $382.49 - $467.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Vintasso Upholstered Bed
    $219.99 - $259.99
    Description

    Tastey edited lines with sumptuous upholstery, button tufting and modified wingback design give this platform bed the rich contemporary look you’ve been longing for. But Vintasso bed's real beauty? Its upscale design comes at a surprisingly low price. Finally, an affordable option for those with expensive taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted padded headboard with modified wingback design
    • Exposed wood feet
    • Included slats eliminate the need for a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $219.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Bedgear iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $86.99 - $98.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $98.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Bedgear BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $28.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $73.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available