Images
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress

Item: M62831
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $696.99
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $696.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Bed size: Queen
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress
Item: M62831
$899.99
$696.99
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $696.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen
Item: M95X32
$249.99
Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Bed size: Queen
Item: M87X32
$199.99
Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Bed size: Queen
Item: M91X12
$199.99
Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Bed size: Twin
Item: M9X932
$1,749.99
$1,444.99
finance icon

or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Bed size: Queen
Item: M8X132
$599.99
$509.99
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Bed size: Queen
Item: M9X732
$899.99
$764.99
finance icon

or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Bed size: Queen
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Why just sleep when you can Sierra Sleep? With the Sierra Sleep® Hybrid 1200 queen mattress, you have endless possibilities for restful sleep. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High-density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply remove the plastic wrap and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high-density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 2" high-density cushion firm foam
  • ¾" high-density base foam
  • 8" power packed wrapped coil system
  • 680 individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (99)%,Spandex (1)%
  • Body: Polyester (99)%,Spandex (1)%
  • Body: Barrier Coating (10)%,Fillament Poly (18)%,Polyester (72)%

Weight

116.22 lbs. (52.72 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 12.00"
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted a soft top matress but firm under the top. I do not like to sink into a matress.
Michael H on Apr 22, 2020
I chose the hybrid bed because I want a bed that is both firm and soft. I chose Ashley because it is a reputable name.
Nash H on Apr 21, 2020
I wanted a soft top matress but firm under the top. I do not like to sink into a matress.
Michael H on Apr 22, 2020
I like hybrid mattresses and this was the cheapest
Tracy S on Apr 21, 2020
I chose the hybrid bed because I want a bed that is both firm and soft. I chose Ashley because it is a reputable name.
Nash H on Apr 21, 2020
READ THE COMMENTS
kathleen v on Apr 20, 2020
I need a new bed and I hope a hybrid is better than the tight top we have.
MICHELLE on Apr 20, 2020
price and reviews
Ashley W on Apr 20, 2020
Needed new mattress
TRACEY H on Apr 19, 2020
great reviews great value
Arabella F. on Apr 16, 2020
Fits my bed and free delivery
Michael R on Apr 16, 2020
My husband is a bigger guy and our current memory foam is dipped on his side.
Kristin B on Apr 16, 2020
great reviews, good price, not rich
sarah l on Apr 16, 2020
its our first memory foam
Sergio R on Apr 15, 2020
After research, I found out this is better for Heavy sleepers. Both my husband and I are heavy, so we don't want to sink. It also has better airflow for hot sleepers.
Dawn T on Apr 15, 2020
price and other reviews led me to make this purchase, item is still to be delivered a d trialed
Olga L on Apr 14, 2020
I wanted a bed that was not completely memory foam. Plus there was a really great sale.
Stephanie W on Apr 13, 2020
Comfort
Rhonda E on Apr 13, 2020
I am buying this mattress for my wife and it replaces another one we bought from Ashley 8 years ago.
James M on Apr 12, 2020
I SAW GOOD REVIEWS
JANET G on Apr 11, 2020
COMFORT
LETY D on Apr 11, 2020
I chose it based on price and customer reviews.
RAYMOND O on Mar 21, 2020
Great promotional price. Great reviews.
Ashley L on Jan 22, 2020
trying something new
adrian r on Dec 28, 2019
Hoping for the best!
Rachel H on Nov 13, 2019
"You get what you pay for"
Jacob A on Nov 2, 2019
Great price, good discount
Veronica M on Nov 1, 2019
Wanted a mix of traditional mattress and memory foam - reviews were great
Rachel R on Oct 31, 2019
value
Steven M on Oct 27, 2019
It seemed a good deal and I also read the reviews from other customers.
Sandra F on Oct 24, 2019
I like hybrid mattresses and this was the cheapest
Tracy S on Apr 21, 2020
READ THE COMMENTS
kathleen v on Apr 20, 2020
What kind of support is best for a hybrid mattress?
Sandra F on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard or low-profile foundation would be compatible support with this mattress. Options may be viewed at the links below.
Low Profile Queen Foundation
Low Profile Queen Foundation
High Profile Queen Foundation
High Profile Queen Foundation
Can you use mattress alone with platform bed?
Marilyn B on Apr 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes
Is this mattress compatible with an adjustable base?
Cindy P on Nov 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Can this mattress be flipped over?
AdaMel on Jun 20, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip
What is the size of the shipping container?
Bob on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Carton:
Inches: 14.5" W x 14.5" D x 64" H
Is this bed made for side sleepers?
wendy r on Feb 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: IT seems to be fine. My wife sleeps on her back. I sleep on side.
4.6 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
2
0
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
GOOD VALUE
Love it very comfortable
August 3, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Matress
It’s good I love it I sleep way better now
March 20, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Endless Dreams
This matress is so comfortable. I recommend everyone give this a try. Great value for the price.
February 25, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great firm mattress
Bought a firm mattress for my back pain in advice of physical therapist. It took a little adjustment but so far so good. Great quality. Firm support. Like not being disturbed by my husbands movements. I’m liking it!
January 18, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Put off for too long
Do not continue to agonize yourself with an old, existing mattress. This one is very affordable, looks even better in your own home vs store showcase, and the feeling you have after a very comfortable nights sleep is priceless! We are so glad we purchased this mattress.
August 16, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great mattress
We had been waiting to buy a new mattress for over a year. So glad we took the time to do research because we love this one.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality and firmness
Almost didn't get this mattress but husband wanted something a little firmer than a plush. I am a side sleeper and have been sleeping pretty good on it. Also, am 6 months pregnant and this mattress was a much better transition from our old one. No complaints from either one of us. Feels pretty sturdy and should last a good long while. It sits perfectly on top of our adjustable base.
July 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
Great purchase. The mattress is very supportive and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this item.
June 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Needs better material
A little bit of water fell on it and I used a towel to clean and as wiped it the top material started to come off like some cheap cotton or something . For the price I don’t know what to expect but def won’t buy again
June 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with new mattress
Very happy with our new mattress. Firm but soft topping. Great for any type of sleeper.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sealy Kelburn II Queen Mattress
    $1,274.00 - $1,799.00
    Description

    Get a start on better sleep with the Kelburn II mattress from the Sealy Hybrid Performance™ Collection. With exclusive Posturepedic Technology™ like the Response Pro ZONED HD encased coil system, you'll enjoy durable all-over support with 20% more coils in the middle of the mattress—a spot where you need it most, especially for your back. This densely packed system of hourglass-shaped coils with a dual-stage design ensures more personalized support. Each coil moves independently for more targeted support and reduced motion transfer. Plus, extra support is found around the mattress's edges with the DuraFlex™ coil edge system. Its high-density, flexible coil border surrounds the mattress for better edge support, more usable sleeping surface and improved durability. When it comes to comfort, Sealy's UltraStretch ComfortLoft™ cover with MoistureProtect™ works with Immersion™ advanced memory foam with Chill Technology™ to deliver a cool feel. The cover is designed to draw moisture away from your body, while the advanced memory foam with a slower response allows for a more breathable, cool-to-the-touch sleep surface. Below the surface, SealyCushion™ extra soft foam offers ultimate comfort with a high quality cushioning foam used in the quilt and comfort layers. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Foam innerspring hybrid
    • UltraStretch ComfortLoft™ cover with MoistureProtect™ for drawing moisture away from your body
    • Sealy Immersion™ advanced memory foam with Chill™ for a more breathable, cool-to-the-touch sleep surface
    • SealyCushion™ extra soft foam for cushioning comfort
    View All Details
    $1,299.00
    finance icon

    or $109/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,299.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Scott Living by Restonic Moore 11" Hybrid Firm Twin Mattress
    $799.99 - $1,099.99
    Description

    The Scott Living 11" Hybrid firm mattress features a layer of gel-infused memory foam, which is more resilient than traditional memory foam. While traditional memory foam can leave the sleeper immobile due to its slow reaction time, gel-infused memory foam allows the sleeper to move freely. As a result, it's suited to a variety of sleep positions, adding to its comfort and versatility. The exclusive 2Cool® technology helps regulate body temperature, creating a cool, comfortable sleep environment throughout the night. By gently and consistently moving heat away from your body, you’ll enjoy a night of restful, undisturbed sleep. The Support Q5 coil system incorporates individually wrapped coils to give a customized level of support as well as motion separation, while the Support Edge is a band of outer coils that have two coils wrapped together, to help avoid the feeling that you are rolling off the edge of the bed. Extra Firm Foam provides additional support and firmness ideal for back sleepers. It also keeps the sleeper on top of the mattress and reduces the “sleeping in the mattress" sensation.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Gel-infused memory foam
    • Q5 Support
    • Support Edge
    • 2Cool® technology
    View All Details
    $1,265.00
    $849.99
    finance icon

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Sealy Silver Chill Firm Queen Mattress
    $1,974.00 - $2,499.00
    Description

    Soothing sleep begins with the Sealy Silver Chill firm mattress. Its combination of the DuoChill™ Cooling Sleep System, thicker comfort layers and exclusive Posturepedic Technology™ delivers comfort and targeted support so you sleep comfortably. Immersion™ advanced memory foam works with the innovatively designed Chill™ Tech Cover with Allergen Protect™. This high loft, breathable and super stretchy cover delivers a soft initial feel and Sealy’s unique cool-to-the-touch technology. An additional layer of SealySupport™ firmer foam delivers a supportive feel. Sealy's latest innovation in gel memory foam, ComfortSense™ foam, responds to your body’s unique shape for more comfort. With exclusive Posturepedic Technology™ like the Response Pro ZONED HD encased coil system, you'll enjoy durable all-over support with 20% more coils in the middle of the mattress—a spot where you need it most, especially for your back. This densely packed system of hourglass-shaped coils with a dual-stage design ensures personalized support. Each coil moves independently for more targeted support and reduced motion transfer. Plus, extra support is found around the mattress's edges with the DuraFlex™ coil edge system. Its high-density, flexible coil border surrounds the mattress for better edge support, a more usable sleep surface and improved durability. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Foam innerspring hybrid
    • Chill™ Tech Cover with Allergen Protect™ for soft, cool comfort
    • Sealy Immersion™ advanced memory foam with Chill™ for a more breathable, cool-to-the-touch sleep surface
    • Sealy ComfortSense™ gel memory foam, responsive to your body’s unique shape
    View All Details
    $2,499.00
    finance icon

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,499.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available