Images
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress

Item: M62831
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $619.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress
Item: M62831
$799.99
$619.99
finance icon

or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $619.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Item: M95X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M80X12
$139.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M87X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M91X12
$139.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M9X932
$1,749.99
$1,359.99
finance icon

or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M8X132
$499.99
$424.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Why just sleep when you can Sierra Sleep? With the Sierra Sleep® Hybrid 1200 queen mattress, you have endless possibilities for restful sleep. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High-density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply remove the plastic wrap and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high-density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 2" high-density cushion firm foam
  • ¾" high-density base foam
  • 8" power packed wrapped coil system
  • 680 individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (99)%,Spandex (1)%
  • Body: Polyester (99)%,Spandex (1)%
  • Body: Barrier Coating (10)%,Fillament Poly (18)%,Polyester (72)%

Weight

116.22 lbs. (52.72 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 12.00"
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted a soft top matress but firm under the top. I do not like to sink into a matress.
Michael H on Apr 22, 2020
I chose the hybrid bed because I want a bed that is both firm and soft. I chose Ashley because it is a reputable name.
Nash H on Apr 21, 2020
I wanted a soft top matress but firm under the top. I do not like to sink into a matress.
Michael H on Apr 22, 2020
I like hybrid mattresses and this was the cheapest
Tracy S on Apr 21, 2020
I chose the hybrid bed because I want a bed that is both firm and soft. I chose Ashley because it is a reputable name.
Nash H on Apr 21, 2020
READ THE COMMENTS
kathleen v on Apr 20, 2020
I need a new bed and I hope a hybrid is better than the tight top we have.
MICHELLE on Apr 20, 2020
price and reviews
Ashley W on Apr 20, 2020
Needed new mattress
TRACEY H on Apr 19, 2020
great reviews great value
Arabella F. on Apr 16, 2020
Fits my bed and free delivery
Michael R on Apr 16, 2020
My husband is a bigger guy and our current memory foam is dipped on his side.
Kristin B on Apr 16, 2020
great reviews, good price, not rich
sarah l on Apr 16, 2020
its our first memory foam
Sergio R on Apr 15, 2020
After research, I found out this is better for Heavy sleepers. Both my husband and I are heavy, so we don't want to sink. It also has better airflow for hot sleepers.
Dawn T on Apr 15, 2020
price and other reviews led me to make this purchase, item is still to be delivered a d trialed
Olga L on Apr 14, 2020
I wanted a bed that was not completely memory foam. Plus there was a really great sale.
Stephanie W on Apr 13, 2020
Comfort
Rhonda E on Apr 13, 2020
I am buying this mattress for my wife and it replaces another one we bought from Ashley 8 years ago.
James M on Apr 12, 2020
I SAW GOOD REVIEWS
JANET G on Apr 11, 2020
COMFORT
LETY D on Apr 11, 2020
I chose it based on price and customer reviews.
RAYMOND O on Mar 21, 2020
Great promotional price. Great reviews.
Ashley L on Jan 22, 2020
trying something new
adrian r on Dec 28, 2019
Hoping for the best!
Rachel H on Nov 13, 2019
"You get what you pay for"
Jacob A on Nov 2, 2019
Great price, good discount
Veronica M on Nov 1, 2019
Wanted a mix of traditional mattress and memory foam - reviews were great
Rachel R on Oct 31, 2019
value
Steven M on Oct 27, 2019
It seemed a good deal and I also read the reviews from other customers.
Sandra F on Oct 24, 2019
I like hybrid mattresses and this was the cheapest
Tracy S on Apr 21, 2020
READ THE COMMENTS
kathleen v on Apr 20, 2020
What kind of support is best for a hybrid mattress?
Sandra F on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard or low-profile foundation would be compatible support with this mattress. Options may be viewed at the links below.
Low Profile Queen Foundation
Low Profile Queen Foundation
High Profile Queen Foundation
High Profile Queen Foundation
Can you use mattress alone with platform bed?
Marilyn B on Apr 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes
Is this mattress compatible with an adjustable base?
Cindy P on Nov 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
What is the size of the shipping container?
Bob on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Carton:
Inches: 14.5" W x 14.5" D x 64" H
Is this bed made for side sleepers?
wendy r on Feb 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: IT seems to be fine. My wife sleeps on her back. I sleep on side.
4.6 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
3
0
1
2
Rated 4 out of 5
The product is good
I love this product is good and am loving it..... It suits my living room
March 26, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Matress
It’s good I love it I sleep way better now
March 20, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Endless Dreams
This matress is so comfortable. I recommend everyone give this a try. Great value for the price.
February 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great firm mattress
Bought a firm mattress for my back pain in advice of physical therapist. It took a little adjustment but so far so good. Great quality. Firm support. Like not being disturbed by my husbands movements. I’m liking it!
January 18, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
January 7, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Put off for too long
Do not continue to agonize yourself with an old, existing mattress. This one is very affordable, looks even better in your own home vs store showcase, and the feeling you have after a very comfortable nights sleep is priceless! We are so glad we purchased this mattress.
August 16, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great mattress
We had been waiting to buy a new mattress for over a year. So glad we took the time to do research because we love this one.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality and firmness
Almost didn't get this mattress but husband wanted something a little firmer than a plush. I am a side sleeper and have been sleeping pretty good on it. Also, am 6 months pregnant and this mattress was a much better transition from our old one. No complaints from either one of us. Feels pretty sturdy and should last a good long while. It sits perfectly on top of our adjustable base.
July 5, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
Great purchase. The mattress is very supportive and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this item.
June 20, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Needs better material
A little bit of water fell on it and I used a towel to clean and as wiped it the top material started to come off like some cheap cotton or something . For the price I don’t know what to expect but def won’t buy again
June 11, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$899.99 - $1,019.99

    $699.99 - $919.99

    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautiy dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$899.99 - $1,019.99

    $699.99 - $919.99

    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $249.99 - $299.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® Ver-Tex® 6.0 Performance Mattress Protector
    $209.99 - $329.99
    Description

    Keep your cool all night long with the Ver-Tex® 6.0 Performance mattress protector. Crafted with Ver-Tex climate control fabric, it provides instant heat deflection while remaining cool to the touch. The result: a truly comfortable sleep experience that naturally helps regulate your body temperature for maximum recovery and rejuvenation. The flexible cushioning layer dynamically responds to your motion and boosts air circulation to keep you cool, while the waterproof invisible barrier repels liquids so you can truly rest easy.

    • mattress protector
    • Made of polyester/polyethylene/spandex with polyurethane laminate; polyester/spandex skirt
    • Ver-Tex climate control fabric provides instant heat deflection and cool-to-the-touch comfort for natural temperature regulation
    • Secure fit and grip/flexible cushioning layer dynamically responds to your motion and boosts air circulation
    • Breathable/invisible waterproof barrier protects your mattress without affecting the feel of your mattress
    View All Details
    $219.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Cool-Tech Advanced Low Profile Pillow
    $129.99 - $139.99
    Description

    The Cool-Tech advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. With significantly more cooling material than other “cool” pillows, the Cool-Tech advanced pillow provides a cool you can actually FEEL. The combination of cooling fabric and breathable construction helps to dissipate heat for a better night's sleep.

    • Made of polyurethane, microfiber and polyester
    • Low profile
    • Advanced Cool-Tech technology
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mato 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $121.99 - $167.99
    Description

    Awaken your bedroom with the decidedly contemporary Mato comforter set. Bold and brilliant diamond design is enriched with a posh palette of gray, yellow and white that’s right on trend.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set includes comforter and 2 shams
    • Cotton cover with polyester filling
    • Diamond design in yellow/gray/white
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $167.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home Pleated Dust Ruffle
    $27.99 - $36.49
    Description

    Add the finishing touch to your heavenly haven with this bedskirt by ienjoy Home®. Perfect for concealing bedposts or items stored under the bed, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors and patterns for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of double-brushed microfiber
    • Wrinkle free
    • Fade resistant
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $83.99
    $36.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $30.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $29.99 - $42.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available