Images
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box

Item# - M67411
Original Price$599.00 Sale Price$276.00
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" twin memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Firm support foam
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Comfort level: plush
  • Dual ventilation technology
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Memory foam
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • State recycling fee may apply

Weight

42 lbs. (19.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This mattress should be very comfortable at any age.
alonzy a on Jul 15, 2019
The comfort ,the infused aloe and the cooling layer
Christina L on May 4, 2019
This mattress should be very comfortable at any age.
alonzy a on Jul 15, 2019
it's a 12" Mattress in a box
Wheels on Jun 22, 2019
The comfort ,the infused aloe and the cooling layer
Christina L on May 4, 2019
I liked the idea that it supports your body.
lillian d on May 1, 2019
it's a 12" Mattress in a box
Wheels on Jun 22, 2019
I liked the idea that it supports your body.
lillian d on May 1, 2019
This can be used on a platform bed with slats, correct?
Robert on May 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can it’s more on the firm side so if you’re wanting a bed that’s more plush this not it. Definitely firm
What is the comfort level? I’d prefer medium but there seems to be conflicting info as to whether it is plush or firm.
Gracie on Jul 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I wanted plush, but it's more firm.
can this be used with an adjustable base?
Lesli O on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Is it Certi-Pur certified?
Jimmy on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. Yes, this mattress is Certi-Pur certified.
4.2 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
6
4
2
2
The best bed ever!!!!
I was sleeping on a couch before buying my bed and it’s so comfortable! Even my puppy loves it.
January 29, 2019
Great night sleep!!
LOVE IT!! I havent slept any better! Helps aches and pains. ❤❤❤
December 10, 2018
Soft
Soft with plenty of support. My daughter loves it!
November 13, 2018
nice
I am cooler than I thought I would be
my husband loves the mattress
I am still trying to like it
May 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Ultra-Tech Tencel Advanced Mattress Protector
    $79.99 - $119.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced mattress protector allows you to sleep cool and dry while providing a barrier against dust mites and allergens thanks to a double dose of antimicrobial protection: Tencel technology combined with the natural wonder of Silpure. Rest assured, Silpure’s ultra-fine silver crystals release silver ions to target and combat bacterial growth. Tencel is not only soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, but also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton to help keep you comfortably cool all night long. The heat-dissipating air pocket design of this mattress protector won’t alter the feel of your mattress, but it will make for a cooler, cleaner sleep experience.

    $109.99 $79.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$29.00
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    $49.00 $29.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$330.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $699.00 $330.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Coverlet Set
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    The singular, sensational color of the Raleda coverlet set is given just enough oomph care of stylish hand-stitched ribbing. Rest assured, less can be so much more. Comforting to know it's machine washable, too.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $109.99 $87.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available