Images
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress

Item# - M62831
Sale Price $799.00

or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Why just sleep when you can Sierra Sleep? With the Sierra Sleep® Hybrid 1200 queen mattress, you have endless possibilities for restful sleep. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High-density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep, not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply remove the plastic wrap and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 2" high-density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 2" high-density cushion firm foam
  • ¾" high-density base foam
  • 8" power packed wrapped coil system
  • 680 individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details

Weight

116.22 lbs. (52.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted a soft top matress but firm under the top. I do not like to sink into a matress.
Michael H on Apr 22, 2020
I chose the hybrid bed because I want a bed that is both firm and soft. I chose Ashley because it is a reputable name.
Nash H on Apr 21, 2020
I wanted a soft top matress but firm under the top. I do not like to sink into a matress.
Michael H on Apr 22, 2020
I like hybrid mattresses and this was the cheapest
Tracy S on Apr 21, 2020
I chose the hybrid bed because I want a bed that is both firm and soft. I chose Ashley because it is a reputable name.
Nash H on Apr 21, 2020
READ THE COMMENTS
kathleen v on Apr 20, 2020
I need a new bed and I hope a hybrid is better than the tight top we have.
MICHELLE on Apr 20, 2020
price and reviews
Ashley W on Apr 20, 2020
Needed new mattress
TRACEY H on Apr 19, 2020
great reviews great value
Arabella F. on Apr 16, 2020
Fits my bed and free delivery
Michael R on Apr 16, 2020
My husband is a bigger guy and our current memory foam is dipped on his side.
Kristin B on Apr 16, 2020
great reviews, good price, not rich
sarah l on Apr 16, 2020
its our first memory foam
Sergio R on Apr 15, 2020
After research, I found out this is better for Heavy sleepers. Both my husband and I are heavy, so we don't want to sink. It also has better airflow for hot sleepers.
Dawn T on Apr 15, 2020
price and other reviews led me to make this purchase, item is still to be delivered a d trialed
Olga L on Apr 14, 2020
I wanted a bed that was not completely memory foam. Plus there was a really great sale.
Stephanie W on Apr 13, 2020
Comfort
Rhonda E on Apr 13, 2020
I am buying this mattress for my wife and it replaces another one we bought from Ashley 8 years ago.
James M on Apr 12, 2020
I SAW GOOD REVIEWS
JANET G on Apr 11, 2020
COMFORT
LETY D on Apr 11, 2020
I chose it based on price and customer reviews.
RAYMOND O on Mar 21, 2020
Great promotional price. Great reviews.
Ashley L on Jan 22, 2020
trying something new
adrian r on Dec 28, 2019
Hoping for the best!
Rachel H on Nov 13, 2019
"You get what you pay for"
Jacob A on Nov 2, 2019
Great price, good discount
Veronica M on Nov 1, 2019
Wanted a mix of traditional mattress and memory foam - reviews were great
Rachel R on Oct 31, 2019
value
Steven M on Oct 27, 2019
It seemed a good deal and I also read the reviews from other customers.
Sandra F on Oct 24, 2019
I like hybrid mattresses and this was the cheapest
Tracy S on Apr 21, 2020
READ THE COMMENTS
kathleen v on Apr 20, 2020
What kind of support is best for a hybrid mattress?
Sandra F on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard or low-profile foundation would be compatible support with this mattress. Options may be viewed at the links below.
Low Profile Queen Foundation
Low Profile Queen Foundation
High Profile Queen Foundation
High Profile Queen Foundation
Is this mattress compatible with an adjustable base?
Cindy P on Nov 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Does this mattress sleep cool?
Teresa P on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have not noticed it being hot, but not a common issue for me. I have the mattress protector also and. Overall LOVE this mattress
Can you use mattress alone with platform bed?
Marilyn B on Apr 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes
Is this bed made for side sleepers?
wendy r on Feb 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: IT seems to be fine. My wife sleeps on her back. I sleep on side.
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
1
0
Happy with new mattress
Very happy with our new mattress. Firm but soft topping. Great for any type of sleeper.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great mattress
Great mattress. Soft on top with a firm layer underneath to keep your back straight. Perfect for back sleepers and good for side sleepers to
April 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love my mattress
You will need 2 people to get into the house and setup. Love it. It's been almost 2 weeks. I was used to a pillow top but love my selection. I ordered 2. They are firm yet comfy. If you have joint issues - this will help you sleep through the night. LOVE MY MATTRESS!
March 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great price, amazing mattress.
We love this mattress! It's firm but a comfortable firm. I was very skeptical ordering online and the fact that the mattress was delivered in a box had me worried. We are beyond impressed with the quality and comfort of this hybrid mattress. Both my husband and I (he is a side sleeper and I am a stomach sleeper) prefer this mattress over our very expensive, designer named one this replaced. I also love the dark color!
December 5, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great price!!
Very comfortable
December 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great mattress.
I love this mattress! I was a little scared when I first opened it because of the firmness. Especially since for the last 10 years I’ve been sleeping on a traditional mattress with a pillow top. This is a hybrid mattress with coils and foam, so it was very different than what I’m used to. I sleep in every position (back, stomach and sides) and don’t have any issues. My partner wakes up early for work and I used to wake up when he did from all of the movement but now I can’t feel him getting up! I also love the dark grey color.
It smelled a little when I first opened it but nothing too overwhelming and the smell was completely gone after 24 hours.
November 27, 2019
Hybrid mattress - Great purchase
Comfortable and has really helped me sleep at night. Would recommend it especially for its price!
November 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Bed
Love it very comfortable so far
September 19, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Foundation
    $100.00 - $300.00
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $100.00

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Foundation
    $100.00 - $300.00
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $110.00

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $209.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $179.00
    $125.80

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Adjustable Base
    $1,049.99 - $1,386.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,049.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base
    $410.99 - $624.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    NEW

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $454.00
    $410.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $454.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Adjustable Base
    $524.99 - $786.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $786.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sorinella Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$849.99 - $969.99 $599.99 - $799.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautiy dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99 - $969.99 $599.99 - $799.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    $199.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $199.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Bedgear Ver-Tex 6.0 Performance Mattress Protector
    $209.99 - $299.99
    Description

    Keep your cool all night long with the Ver-Tex® 6.0 Performance mattress protector. Crafted with Ver-Tex climate control fabric, it provides instant heat deflection while remaining cool to the touch. The result: a truly comfortable sleep experience that naturally helps regulate your body temperature for maximum recovery and rejuvenation. The flexible cushioning layer dynamically responds to your motion and boosts air circulation to keep you cool, while the waterproof invisible barrier repels liquids so you can truly rest easy.

    • mattress protector
    • Made of polyester/polyethylene/spandex with polyurethane laminate; polyester/spandex skirt
    • Ver-Tex climate control fabric provides instant heat deflection and cool-to-the-touch comfort for natural temperature regulation
    • Secure fit and grip/flexible cushioning layer dynamically responds to your motion and boosts air circulation
    • Breathable/invisible waterproof barrier protects your mattress without affecting the feel of your mattress
    View All Details
    $219.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $219.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Cool-Tech Advanced Low Profile Pillow
    $129.99 - $139.99
    Description

    The Cool-Tech advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. With significantly more cooling material than other “cool” pillows, the Cool-Tech advanced pillow provides a cool you can actually FEEL. The combination of cooling fabric and breathable construction helps to dissipate heat for a better night's sleep.

    • Made of polyurethane, microfiber and polyester
    • Low profile
    • Advanced Cool-Tech technology
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $129.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $28.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $33.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $73.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Mato 3-Piece Comforter Set
    $120.99 - $141.99
    Description

    Awaken your bedroom with the decidedly contemporary Mato comforter set. Bold and brilliant diamond design is enriched with a posh palette of gray, yellow and white that’s right on trend.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 shams
    • Cotton cover with polyester filling
    • Diamond design in yellow/gray/white
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $141.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available