Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item: M69911
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $185.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
Item: M69911
$299.99
$185.99

Bed size: Twin

Item: M95X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M87X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M91X12
$174.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M8X132
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M9X732
$899.99
$639.99
finance icon

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M9X832
$1,199.99
$959.99
finance icon

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this twin mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • Memory foam
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Premium stretch knit cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polypropylene (100)%

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 74.50"
  • Height: 10.00"
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 36 questions Browse 36 questions and 132 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good product for a daybed.
Brenda R on Apr 20, 2020
Great deal
Daniel C on Apr 18, 2020
Good product for a daybed.
Brenda R on Apr 20, 2020
My daughter's friend had one and my daughter loved it!
Julie K on Apr 18, 2020
Great deal
Daniel C on Apr 18, 2020
needed a new mattress
Mario J on Apr 18, 2020
because it was the best priced for this size of mattress
Janda B on Apr 16, 2020
I have a queen size memory foam mattress and its great ! Purchased this for my son who needs firm support mattress.
Desiree D. on Apr 14, 2020
moving in a small bedroom
Dorotea T. on Apr 14, 2020
yes
Mariela F on Apr 13, 2020
sale was great
Sarah C on Apr 9, 2020
I was looking for a firm mattress for my guest room
Carlos T on Apr 7, 2020
Health reasons
REBECCA L on Apr 6, 2020
Recommended by my future son in law
Hector A on Apr 5, 2020
need a mattress fast
mikayla b on Mar 26, 2020
reasonable and good reviews
CHALONDA H on Mar 23, 2020
It is so comfortable to sleep on
Jeanette t on Mar 23, 2020
seem to have good reviews
david j on Mar 23, 2020
For my step daughter less than $200...
Rita S on Mar 8, 2020
I have choose this mattress cause it looks very comfortable and a great price. I can't wait to get it for my great granddaughter! So she will have a great nights sleep.
Susan W on Mar 3, 2020
great for kids doing sports and dance
Justin M on Feb 26, 2020
chose this mattress for the g-kids; our friends have this in a queen and highly recommended this mattress.
Lorie M on Feb 22, 2020
On a spring mattress and hoping this one will help to feel better.
Judy T on Feb 21, 2020
Very comfortable and affordable. Great for the short term.
Leonard W on Feb 17, 2020
I had not bought a mattress in a long time so I used Ashley Furniture's mattress guide to select the type and comfort level. I went to my local Ashley store to see the display model. The sales associate explained that the mattress would be firmer with less height so I chose the 10" height.
Reva B on Feb 15, 2020
Good memory foam mattress, comfortable and relaxing.
Durgaprasanthi P on Feb 9, 2020
Price and needed a mattress for adjustable bed
Chuck T on Feb 8, 2020
good reviews
Rochelle D on Feb 6, 2020
good price on sale, 4.5 star rating
mike on Jan 29, 2020
This is something I was looking for.
Kurt P on Jan 21, 2020
I have problem with my back lower and I chose it to help me relieving my back and good sleep...
Sherry N on Jan 17, 2020
My daughter loves memory foam.
Carolina G on Jan 7, 2020
It appears like a good quality mattress at a good price.
Brad K on Jan 3, 2020
Price point, value, free delivery
Brenda Z on Jan 3, 2020
Excellent price
Teresa R on Jan 3, 2020
great fit for my son
Yadira g on Jan 2, 2020
Good value and price<br />Comfortable
Gina S on Dec 29, 2019
10 is better than 8.
Michael M on Dec 29, 2019
It was the best price with memory foam for my bed.
Donald T on Dec 28, 2019
Quality and price
Rebecca S on Dec 27, 2019
It looks like a good mattress.
Lisa B on Dec 19, 2019
The price was good
Jason B on Dec 15, 2019
Need an extra mattress for when family comes over
Garfield C on Dec 10, 2019
trying out.
Stephanie S on Dec 10, 2019
It fit bed I am getting
Lance S on Dec 9, 2019
It's a present for my granddaughter. Always liked memory form mattresses.
Junko B on Dec 8, 2019
It's a great mattress. I have bought two mattresses already very comfortable and great price. Loved it !
Silvia T on Dec 5, 2019
comfort and price
Gary T on Dec 5, 2019
price
roshanara o on Dec 5, 2019
I like the memory foam and the fact that this come in a box means is comfortable and portable.
Mercedes B on Dec 5, 2019
Heard good things about it and decided to try it for myself.
Gloria E on Dec 4, 2019
i already have 2 and I love them
ISABEL M on Dec 2, 2019
My daughter's friend had one and my daughter loved it!
Julie K on Apr 18, 2020
needed a new mattress
Mario J on Apr 18, 2020
Is this a certifed environmental mattress without toxins?
Christine S on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Chime Memory Foam mattress is Certi-Pur US Certified.
What about the base or frame. Were they purchased separately?
Pendevu on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The adjustable base and headboard are a separate purchase.
Can this be just put on the floor?
Sue K on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely. I bought one because I was moving and my apartment was unfurnished. And with no access to a truck locally, this was my best option. And it was a good one. I placed mine right on the floor, and it is excellent. Of course, it will look a little spartan, but it’s a really great product.
What is the difference between this mattress and a hybrid mattress?
Doris P on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Memory Foam contours to your body and provides support where needed; ideal for those who suffer from back or joint pain.

Hybrid is a combination of wrapped coil technology and memory foam with various comfort levels; ideal for any sleep position.
do you need special sheets to fit this bed or can I use standard twin fitting sheets?
Will C on Jan 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,Standard twin sheets would work fine for this mattress.Thanks for the inquiry!
Can this be easily rolled or folded and stored in a closet between use?
Mandy W on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item cannot be rolled back up or folded for storage.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can the twin mattress work for a 6ft person?
L S on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The depth of the mattress is just a little over 6ft, so it could work for that tall of a person.
Does the twin mattress suitable for bunk bed?
Dewdrop D on May 27, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the 10" Twin mattress would be compatible with a bunk bed frame.
Can I get a twin bed and the ten inch foam together?
Charlene H on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are approximately 24 options online. Type in the search box: twin bed with mattress
Does this mattress fit on regular king box spring ?
Tina G on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Two Twin XL mattresses would be compatible with a King size frame or split adjustable base.
will this mattress get hot and will it work on the link deck springs?
stacy a on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I purchased this mattress about a year ago and it does not get hot. Unfortunately I dont know what link deck springs are so cant answer that portion
Is this mattress good for an adjustable bed?
CJ W on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
4.6 / 5.0
348 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
270
44
14
4
16
Rated 4 out of 5
The product is good
The product is good and it is sooooo good , it looks great and comfortable
June 3, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
I'm totally impressed such comfort.
April 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product!
Great mattress great price. We were very please at how quickly the mattress expanded. The mattress is firm & soft.
April 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Way too firm
This mattress was nice and arrived on time but it is way too firm. I will have to purchase a thick topper and hopefully that will help
March 28, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
10 inch memory foam twin mettress in box
It was nice and comfortable
March 24, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
Very comfortable mattress
March 24, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
good value
Very firm at first but sleep is good
January 5, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very firm
It’s a very firm mattress. But if you like that, then it’s great.
December 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
still in box
I didnt open ut yet!
November 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
10 Inch Memory Foam Mattress
I am very satisfied with this mattress. My husband is disabled and has to use a hospital bed. The mattress that came with the bed was so poor, he kept sliding out of the bed. I bought this mattress to replace that one and it works like a dream. He is sleeping better and has not slid out of bed since!
Well worth the money!
July 13, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box
    $154.99 - $399.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. This helps reduce motion transfer so you and your partner can enjoy an undisturbed sleep. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • Memory foam layer
    • Thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • 10-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $194.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box
    $199.99 - $457.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. This helps reduce motion transfer so you and your partner can enjoy an undisturbed sleep. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • Thick memory foam layer
    • Super thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $260.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Gruve 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $299.99 - $689.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Gruve 10" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: luxury firm
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Gruve 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $399.99 - $849.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Casper Original Foam Twin Mattress
    $505.75 - $1,100.75
    Description

    Designed for sleepers of all kinds, the Casper Original Foam Mattress offers an enticing balance of support and cooling comfort. It's no wonder fans of all shapes, sizes and sleeping positions can't stop raving about it. Elements of this popular mattress include: AirScape™: a top layer of perforated, breathable foam that increases air flow and circulates air to keep you cool and comfy all night long. In the middle: a layer of memory foam with three areas of Zoned Support™ to help align your spine and relieve pressure by concentrating softer foam under your shoulders and firmer foam around the hips, waist and lower back for proper spinal alignment. Plus, you'll sleep easier with the mattress's edge construction and durable base engineered to prevent sin and sagging while supporting your whole body.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: memory foam
    • 3 areas of Zoned Support™ for proper spinal alignment
    • Softer foam around the shoulders provides more relief to the upper body
    • Firmer foam under the hips, waist and lower back helps align your spine
    • AirScape™: top layer of perforated, breathable foam increases air flow and reduces heat while you sleep
    View All Details
    $1,295.00
    $1,100.75
    finance icon

    or $92/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,100.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Ashley Hybrid Queen Mattress
    $559.99 - $839.99
    Description

    Why just sleep when you can Sierra Sleep? With the Sierra Sleep® Hybrid 1200 mattress, you have endless possibilities for restful sleep. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High-density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply remove the plastic wrap and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high-density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 2" high-density cushion firm foam
    • ¾" high-density base foam
    • 8" power packed wrapped coil system
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available