Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base

Item: APG-M699-AB
Original Price $899.98
Sale Price
$675.98
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $675.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base, White, large
10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress with Adjustable Base
Item: APG-M699-AB
Original Price $899.98
Sale Price
$675.98
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $675.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Item: M60000095
$105.99
$37.99

Color: White

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Twin

Item: M60000051
$79.99

Color: White

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: M60000040
$249.99
$179.99

Color: Charcoal

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Charcoal

  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Item: Q600001946
$164.99
$84.99

Color: White

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Twin

Item: M60000105
$199.99

Color: White

Item: M60000106
$199.99

Color: White

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

You’ll sure to be singing the praises of the Chime 10" memory foam mattress—especially now that it comes with the Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam offers essential pressure point relief. Hypoallergenic material provides added peace of mind. Taking sleep to a whole new level, the power base smoothly raises your upper body to relieve pressure points. What a great option for those who like to sit up in bed. Adjustable bases may also help breathing and reduce snoring and sooth those with acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.
  • Includes mattress and adjustable base
  • Mattress comfort level: firm
  • Mattress with memory foam, transition foam and firm support foam
  • Premium stretch knit cover
  • Mattress made from hypoallergenic materials
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening
  • Head adjustable base with wired remote control and USB charging available in remote
  • Assembly required
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

189 lbs. (85.73 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.50"
  • Height: 10.00"

Additional Dimensions

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good reviews, good price
Patricia A on Apr 15, 2020
took a chance
matt h on Mar 14, 2020
Good reviews, good price
Patricia A on Apr 15, 2020
I chose this item for my son because he has been diagnosed with sleep apnea, and the price is reasonable.
Jolene S on Mar 22, 2020
took a chance
matt h on Mar 14, 2020
Hoping it is as comfortable as it looks
Diane R on Feb 22, 2020
good price and review
Jason B on Aug 28, 2019
The price is right for both items.
Rayner C on Aug 12, 2019
I've been wanting a memory foam bed... and this looks like a great deal. :)
Steven Y on Jul 7, 2019
Value, great price on a memory foam mattress with an adjustable base.
Ron H on Jul 5, 2019
A very good deal on a good mattress and power base
Ronald W on Jun 17, 2019
Great price for adjustable mattress
Barbara G on May 20, 2019
I could not resist the sale price.
Rheta O on May 15, 2019
I chose this item for my son because he has been diagnosed with sleep apnea, and the price is reasonable.
Jolene S on Mar 22, 2020
Hoping it is as comfortable as it looks
Diane R on Feb 22, 2020
Does this mattress have any cooling technology?
Eashwar on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress does not contain a cooling gel inside.
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy so far
Only 3 nights in, but so far, so good! Easy to assemble. Biggest adjustment for me has been going to a firm mattress, but I had to due to back surgery. Very happy so far!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So comfy!
Bought this in a full last fall and had to buy it in a queen for another room!
January 31, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Bought the item In 9/2018, no regrets. Very good to sleep on especially with the body pains that I have 24-7, it gives me relief while sleeping and ur resting .
January 22, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Aweseome looking and feel
We just received the bed recently & I only use it when i travel. My wife really loved it.
January 17, 2019
Rated 3 out of 5
10 " foam
so far so good have only had it a bout 2 weeks ........................
December 20, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
I love it such a difference on our sleep !!!
I just received my new mattress this Tuesday and it works wonders
December 7, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $229.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $229.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Arnett Queen Bookcase Bed
    Original Price$299.99 - $499.99

    $229.99 - $399.99

    Description

    Melding modern and mid-century influences, the Arnett bed with storage headboard brings a fashion-forward perspective to bedroom furniture. The ultra clean-lined, low-profile design—which includes an open gallery rail in the headboard and bold, blocky feet—is beautified with a smoky gray finish that’s delighty distinctive.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and engineered wood veneers
    • Smoky gray finish
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Space Solution
    View All Details
    Original Price$299.99 - $499.99

    $229.99 - $399.99

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Arnett Nightstand
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Melding modern and mid-century influences, the Arnett nightstand brings a fashion-forward perspective to bedroom furniture. The nightstand’s ultra clean lines—which include flush-mount drawers and bold, blocky feet—are beautified with a smoky gray finish that’s delightfully distinctive. Chunky bar pulls in a satin nickel-tone finish are a brilliant touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and engineered wood veneers
    • Smoky gray finish
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Maurilio 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $124.99 - $155.99
    Description

    Give your bedroom that upscale hotel look and feel with the Maurilio comforter set. Simply stri in crisp and clean white, this comforter set’s percale cotton cover sports a chic textural design for added oomph.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton percale cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $155.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available