Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gruve 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item: M67311
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $321.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
Gruve 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
Item: M67311
$519.99
$321.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $321.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Twin

Item: M95X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M80X12
$139.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M87X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M91X12
$174.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M9X932
$1,749.99
$1,359.99
finance icon

or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M8X132
$499.99
$424.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Gruve 10" twin memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: luxury firm
  • Memory foam
  • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Dual ventilation technology
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 10.00"
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 79 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was very comfortable in the store.
Saundria G on Apr 21, 2020
FOR A BUNK BED. HOPE IT FITS
CHRISTIAN B on Apr 17, 2020
It was very comfortable in the store.
Saundria G on Apr 21, 2020
decent mattress good price
Jessica d on Apr 17, 2020
FOR A BUNK BED. HOPE IT FITS
CHRISTIAN B on Apr 17, 2020
It seemed like it didnt need box springs and comfortable
Spencer B on Apr 15, 2020
Great mattress, own 2 already.
Evelyn S on Apr 14, 2020
last longer and soft
Whittany J on Apr 9, 2020
Just needed a new mattress.
EMOGENE W on Mar 31, 2020
The Memory Foam Mattress is a perfect and very comfortable!
Todor G on Mar 22, 2020
I picked this mattress for my daughter with scoliosis after her surgery. It is the only mattress that we have ever had for her that didn't cause her back to hurt. When her grandmother moved in with us, we had to get bunk beds for her and her sister to share a room and her sister insisted we get the same mattress because it was so comfortable. I would recommend this mattress. It is great for a guest room and great for everyday living.
Janice T on Mar 19, 2020
I have order a full size in this mattress and love it. I have order same style for my child's bed. We all deserve a good nights rest, I can't keep my daughter out of my bed. She loves the mattress as well.
Amanda B on Feb 27, 2020
love it
anatoli i on Feb 19, 2020
It looked like a good mattress for our kid that was good quality and not too expense and had free shipping
Dallin W on Feb 8, 2020
great size and comfort for my growing boys
Grisel R on Feb 7, 2020
good for my back and comfort
MaryZul M on Jan 19, 2020
good reviews and ideal price
mehra s on Dec 26, 2019
for my mothers hospital bed
Carroll E on Nov 23, 2019
Great price for a 10 inch memory foam
JULIA F on Nov 19, 2019
It seems to be good quality mattress in a box and was on sale.
Seonmi A on Nov 16, 2019
Purchased the 12 Inch Chime for the day bed in our guest room. Really like it and need a 10" for the bottom trundle.
Margaret S on Nov 13, 2019
Great reviews for the price. Tested in the store and was very comfortable.
Donna W on Nov 11, 2019
price
Pamela M on Nov 11, 2019
firmness of foam mattress, I like that is is cool, quality and value. hypoallergenic
Lore N on Nov 10, 2019
inexpensive
CYNTHIA M. on Nov 7, 2019
I chose this item because I was able to touch and lay on it at the store.
Geneva C on Nov 7, 2019
Seems like a cool and good mattress.
Chris H on Nov 6, 2019
I chose this mattress because of the high reviews.
Carissa K on Nov 6, 2019
After reading the reviews, I chose the Chime Elite Twin.
EDWIN G on Nov 6, 2019
My son is 6’3” and weighs about 280. I think this mattress will help support his back better than conventional spring mattresses. He loves the idea of the cooling cover too!
Vicky R on Oct 29, 2019
Growing teen needs support
Marilyn J on Oct 22, 2019
it felt good
Jeffrey T on Oct 17, 2019
good reviews and pricing
Rendella H on Oct 16, 2019
seems like perfect choice for a 10 year old
Nancy A on Oct 15, 2019
reviews, needed for rooms and looked like good quality for the price
Emily K on Oct 14, 2019
It is for a child’s bed and it has the perfect dimensions for the home made bed...and the price was great.
Sandra S on Oct 14, 2019
first foam mattress and hope we like it
lavonna r on Oct 6, 2019
Went to the store first to try out the demo. It was super soft and comfy. The mattress was for my son who approved right away.
Evelyn S on Oct 4, 2019
Price and convenience
Valerie M on Sep 25, 2019
daughter's room, wanted something firm, chose this over regular memory foam for the cooling features
Patricia M on Sep 4, 2019
Good price. Tried it at the store and liked it.
Patricia G on Aug 11, 2019
boys need a good mattress
james w on Aug 11, 2019
Wanted to find a mattress that provided good support for my lower back at great price. This seem to fit what I was looking for.
Cameron S on Aug 9, 2019
Price and comfort
Carl K on Aug 5, 2019
My teen daughter tried it out, loved the cooling effect.
Nicole S on Jul 24, 2019
It's for the boy. Should be good.
Wyatt P on Jul 23, 2019
Good reviews and price
J I on Jul 10, 2019
History of purchases from Ashley with satisfaction.
WILLIAM R on Jul 4, 2019
I read a good review on this mattress and wanted to try it out
John L on Jun 29, 2019
decent mattress good price
Jessica d on Apr 17, 2020
It seemed like it didnt need box springs and comfortable
Spencer B on Apr 15, 2020
How soon can you sleep on it?
Jill S on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The recommended time from set up to use is 24 hours.
Does this mattress have an odor?
Lauren G on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, there is an odor when you remove it from it's packaging. I would describe the odor as somewhat unpleasant, but not terrible. The odor dissipated significantly after 2 or 3 days of airing out the mattress. After a week of airing it out, there is still some odor, but it's fairly mild. I will continue to air it out and hopefully the odor will be go away completely.
4.7 / 5.0
126 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
100
16
6
0
4
Rated 5 out of 5
i love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
April 9, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
i love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product
March 23, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Chim Elte Twin
Purchased for a daybed. My preference is for the exterior cover wasn't slippery. Nothing will stay in place on this mattress. Had to purchase a special mattress cover to avoid the slippage and to hide the imprint that seems to show through quite easily on my daybed cover.
March 19, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
i love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product
March 8, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
The product is good
the product is good and i love this mattressess and i loved itt
January 28, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
January 19, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
December 15, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my new bed
Super nice bed, very comfortable.
September 9, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Quality good, too hard
Good quality but it’s so hard. Doesn’t conform to your body. Makes my hips ache.
August 23, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Mattress
Good experience nice mattress
July 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$549.99 - $699.99

    $424.99 - $594.99

    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen panel bed is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.99 - $699.99

    $424.99 - $594.99

    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Queen Quilt Set
    $86.99 - $99.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG Basic Twin Mattress Protector
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    The Basic Mattress protector features a lightweight fabric surface that keeps your mattress dry throughout the night.

    • Designed with a soft fabric to provide maximum comfort
    • Noiseless waterproof barrier on the protector reduces buildup of pet dander, dust mites and allergens to the bed as well as resist stains, fluids, mold and mildew to maintain a clean and healthy sleep environment
    • The mattress protector is also high-efficiency machine washable, which requires less water and energy, and can be placed in the dryer
    • Sidewall skirt fits mattresses up to 18" in height
    View All Details
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.99 - $89.99
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $54.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home Pleated Dust Ruffle
    $27.99 - $35.99
    Description

    Add the finishing touch to your heavenly haven with this bedskirt by ienjoy Home®. Perfect for concealing bedposts or items stored under the bed, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors and patterns for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of double-brushed microfiber
    • Wrinkle free
    • Fade resistant
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $83.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $30.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Z123 Pillow Series Total Solution Pillow
    Original Price $89.00
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Wake up refreshed with the Zephyr total solution pillow. The combination of moisture-wicking technology and shapeable fiber fill provides luxurious comfort regardless of your desired sleep position. A soft, breathable cover ensures that the Zephyr pillow will provide superior comfort and soothing support long after you’ve drifted off.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Removable cover made of 100% cotton dobby
    • Shapeable and resilient ZZZ-Loft™ fiber fill
    • Ideal for side, back or stomach sleepers
    • Hypoallergenic fiber fill helps promote a better night’s sleep
    • Pillow protector recommended to keep pillow fresh
    View All Details
    $89.00
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $29.99 - $48.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® Multi Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Sleep cooler and better with the Multi-Position Performance® pillow from BEDGEAR. It features BEDGEAR's patented Dri-Tec® fabric, which lends this pillow's cover its refreshing cool-touch feel to help you sleep comfortably throughout the night. The dual chambers of this pillow feature a patented React® core, made of memory foam and silk-feel fibers, to provide pressure relief and flexible, comforting support as you sleep. This pillow is available in one height and supports a back sleeper, side sleeper, stomach sleeper and multi-position sleeper. 

    NEW

    • Pillow and cover made of 100% polyester
    • Made in USA with imported and domestic materials
    • Temperature-neutral cover provides cooler, better sleep
    • React® core material consists of memory foam blended with silk-feel fibers for flexible support
    • Supports a back sleeper, side sleeper, stomach sleeper and multi-position sleeper
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii