Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
Details

Gruve 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item: M67311
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $299.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
Gruve 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
Item: M67311
$519.99
$299.99

Bed size: Twin

Item: M87X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M91X12
$174.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M9X932
$1,749.99
$1,279.99
finance icon

or $107/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M8X132
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M9X732
$899.99
$639.99
finance icon

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Gruve 10" twin memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: luxury firm
  • Memory foam
  • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Dual ventilation technology
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polypropylene (100)%

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 10.00"
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 80 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was very comfortable in the store.
Saundria G on Apr 21, 2020
FOR A BUNK BED. HOPE IT FITS
CHRISTIAN B on Apr 17, 2020
It was very comfortable in the store.
Saundria G on Apr 21, 2020
decent mattress good price
Jessica d on Apr 17, 2020
FOR A BUNK BED. HOPE IT FITS
CHRISTIAN B on Apr 17, 2020
It seemed like it didnt need box springs and comfortable
Spencer B on Apr 15, 2020
Great mattress, own 2 already.
Evelyn S on Apr 14, 2020
last longer and soft
Whittany J on Apr 9, 2020
Just needed a new mattress.
EMOGENE W on Mar 31, 2020
The Memory Foam Mattress is a perfect and very comfortable!
Todor G on Mar 22, 2020
I picked this mattress for my daughter with scoliosis after her surgery. It is the only mattress that we have ever had for her that didn't cause her back to hurt. When her grandmother moved in with us, we had to get bunk beds for her and her sister to share a room and her sister insisted we get the same mattress because it was so comfortable. I would recommend this mattress. It is great for a guest room and great for everyday living.
Janice T on Mar 19, 2020
I have order a full size in this mattress and love it. I have order same style for my child's bed. We all deserve a good nights rest, I can't keep my daughter out of my bed. She loves the mattress as well.
Amanda B on Feb 27, 2020
love it
anatoli i on Feb 19, 2020
It looked like a good mattress for our kid that was good quality and not too expense and had free shipping
Dallin W on Feb 8, 2020
great size and comfort for my growing boys
Grisel R on Feb 7, 2020
good for my back and comfort
MaryZul M on Jan 19, 2020
good reviews and ideal price
mehra s on Dec 26, 2019
for my mothers hospital bed
Carroll E on Nov 23, 2019
Great price for a 10 inch memory foam
JULIA F on Nov 19, 2019
It seems to be good quality mattress in a box and was on sale.
Seonmi A on Nov 16, 2019
Purchased the 12 Inch Chime for the day bed in our guest room. Really like it and need a 10" for the bottom trundle.
Margaret S on Nov 13, 2019
Great reviews for the price. Tested in the store and was very comfortable.
Donna W on Nov 11, 2019
price
Pamela M on Nov 11, 2019
firmness of foam mattress, I like that is is cool, quality and value. hypoallergenic
Lore N on Nov 10, 2019
inexpensive
CYNTHIA M. on Nov 7, 2019
I chose this item because I was able to touch and lay on it at the store.
Geneva C on Nov 7, 2019
Seems like a cool and good mattress.
Chris H on Nov 6, 2019
I chose this mattress because of the high reviews.
Carissa K on Nov 6, 2019
After reading the reviews, I chose the Chime Elite Twin.
EDWIN G on Nov 6, 2019
My son is 6’3” and weighs about 280. I think this mattress will help support his back better than conventional spring mattresses. He loves the idea of the cooling cover too!
Vicky R on Oct 29, 2019
Growing teen needs support
Marilyn J on Oct 22, 2019
it felt good
Jeffrey T on Oct 17, 2019
good reviews and pricing
Rendella H on Oct 16, 2019
seems like perfect choice for a 10 year old
Nancy A on Oct 15, 2019
reviews, needed for rooms and looked like good quality for the price
Emily K on Oct 14, 2019
It is for a child’s bed and it has the perfect dimensions for the home made bed...and the price was great.
Sandra S on Oct 14, 2019
first foam mattress and hope we like it
lavonna r on Oct 6, 2019
Went to the store first to try out the demo. It was super soft and comfy. The mattress was for my son who approved right away.
Evelyn S on Oct 4, 2019
Price and convenience
Valerie M on Sep 25, 2019
daughter's room, wanted something firm, chose this over regular memory foam for the cooling features
Patricia M on Sep 4, 2019
Good price. Tried it at the store and liked it.
Patricia G on Aug 11, 2019
boys need a good mattress
james w on Aug 11, 2019
Wanted to find a mattress that provided good support for my lower back at great price. This seem to fit what I was looking for.
Cameron S on Aug 9, 2019
Price and comfort
Carl K on Aug 5, 2019
My teen daughter tried it out, loved the cooling effect.
Nicole S on Jul 24, 2019
It's for the boy. Should be good.
Wyatt P on Jul 23, 2019
Good reviews and price
J I on Jul 10, 2019
History of purchases from Ashley with satisfaction.
WILLIAM R on Jul 4, 2019
I read a good review on this mattress and wanted to try it out
John L on Jun 29, 2019
decent mattress good price
Jessica d on Apr 17, 2020
It seemed like it didnt need box springs and comfortable
Spencer B on Apr 15, 2020
How soon can you sleep on it?
Jill S on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The recommended time from set up to use is 24 hours.
Does this mattress have an odor?
Lauren G on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, there is an odor when you remove it from it's packaging. I would describe the odor as somewhat unpleasant, but not terrible. The odor dissipated significantly after 2 or 3 days of airing out the mattress. After a week of airing it out, there is still some odor, but it's fairly mild. I will continue to air it out and hopefully the odor will be go away completely.
Can you flip the mattress?
Brian R on Apr 25, 2021
BEST ANSWER: The different layers of memory foam do not allow for it to be flipped.
4.7 / 5.0
129 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
103
16
6
0
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Fits in a semi
As a truck driver I value my sleep and I have had a hard time finding a matress that doesn't hurt my back. On this matress I wake up refreshed and my back doesn't hurt.
April 29, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
i love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
April 9, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
i love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product
March 23, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Chim Elte Twin
Purchased for a daybed. My preference is for the exterior cover wasn't slippery. Nothing will stay in place on this mattress. Had to purchase a special mattress cover to avoid the slippage and to hide the imprint that seems to show through quite easily on my daybed cover.
March 19, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
i love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product
March 8, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
The product is good
the product is good and i love this mattressess and i loved itt
January 28, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
January 19, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product I love this product
December 15, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my new bed
Super nice bed, very comfortable.
September 9, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Quality good, too hard
Good quality but it’s so hard. Doesn’t conform to your body. Makes my hips ache.
August 23, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gruve 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $399.99 - $849.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Gruve 14 Inch Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box
    $699.99 - $949.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Gruve 14-inch memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing gel and charcoal infused memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of green tea firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to green tea ventilated foam technology, you get a more breathable mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • Micro cool technology cover
    • Gel and charcoal infused memory foam
    • Green tea firm support foam
    • Green tea ventilated foam
    View All Details
    $1,039.99
    $699.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $185.99 - $483.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $185.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Sealy 11" PP Foam Firm Atwater Village Twin Mattress
    $649.00 - $1,199.00
    Description

    Loo for a firm mattress with body-hugging support? The Sealy Atwater Village 11" PP foam firm mattress features ComfortSense™ Gel Memory Foam and soft gel foam for body-hugging support, while the moisture-wic antibacterial cover protects the mattress and helps you stay cool. Available in a firm feel.

    • 11" profile
    • Surface-Guard™ and MoistureProtect™
    • ComfortSense™ Premium Memory Foam and SealySupport™ Gel Foam
    • SealySupport™ Gel Foam
    View All Details
    $699.00
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Casper Original Foam Twin Mattress
    $505.75 - $1,100.75
    Description

    Designed for sleepers of all kinds, the Casper Original Foam Mattress offers an enticing balance of support and cooling comfort. It's no wonder fans of all shapes, sizes and sleeping positions can't stop raving about it. Elements of this popular mattress include: AirScape™: a top layer of perforated, breathable foam that increases air flow and circulates air to keep you cool and comfy all night long. In the middle: a layer of memory foam with three areas of Zoned Support™ to help align your spine and relieve pressure by concentrating softer foam under your shoulders and firmer foam around the hips, waist and lower back for proper spinal alignment. Plus, you'll sleep easier with the mattress's edge construction and durable base engineered to prevent sin and sagging while supporting your whole body.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: memory foam
    • 3 areas of Zoned Support™ for proper spinal alignment
    • Softer foam around the shoulders provides more relief to the upper body
    • Firmer foam under the hips, waist and lower back helps align your spine
    • AirScape™: top layer of perforated, breathable foam increases air flow and reduces heat while you sleep
    View All Details
    $1,295.00
    $1,100.75
    finance icon

    or $92/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,100.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR-LUXEbreeze Firm Twin XL Mattress
    $3,999.00 - $5,199.00
    Description

    The all-new TEMPUR-LUXEbreeze™ has a 4-level system of cutting-edge cooling materials that work together from cover to core to keep you cool all night long. The enhanced zip-off cover provides twice the cool-to-touch comfort when you lie down and exclusive PureCool+™ Phase Change Material absorbs excess heat as you fall asleep. TEMPUR-CM+™ combined with Ventilated TEMPUR-APR® provides next-level airflow and maximum pressure relief throughout the night.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • mattress; 13" height; comfort level: firm
    • Top Layer - PureCool+™ Phase Change Material is an exclusive, next-generation technology that absorbs excess heat—to help you fall asleep
    • 3cm TEMPUR-CM+TM Comfort Layer - Expertly designed for maximum airflow and breathability – dissipating heat and delivering all-night cooling comfort
    • 7cm Ventilated TEMPUR-APR® Support Layer - Our most pressure-relieving material ever – now with an all-new, ultra-breathable design
    • SmartClimate® Max Dual Cover System features a zip-off, cool-to-touch outer layer with a super-stretch inner layer so you feel cooler when you lie down
    View All Details
    $4,499.00
    $3,999.00
    finance icon

    or $75/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $4,499.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR-LuxeAdapt™ Firm Twin XL Mattress
    $3,299.00 - $4,499.00
    Description

    The technology that started it all, redesigned for the ultimate TEMPUR® experience. The TEMPUR-LuxeAdapt™ hybrid long mattress sports luxurious cool-to-touch comfort, two layers of premium TEMPUR® technology and superior spring coils all wor together to continually adapt and conform to your body’s changing needs throughout the night. The support layer provides maximum pressure relief and enhanced motion reduction. This mattress relaxes you while you sleep, so you’re rejuvenated during the day.

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 13" profile
    • Cool-to-touch cover: premium knit technology for superior cool-to-touch feel
    • Comfort layer with extra-soft TEMPUR-ES® material
    • Support layer with TEMPUR® material delivers advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
    View All Details
    $3,299.00
    finance icon

    or $55/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,299.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR-ProAdapt™ Firm Twin Mattress
    $2,499.00 - $3,699.00
    Description

    Continuous innovation for continuous comfort. The TEMPUR-ProAdapt™ memory foam mattress was expertly engineered with the most advanced pressure-relieving material giving you deep, relaxing sleep that rejuvenates your whole body. Every point of contact between you and the mattress is more y balanced and supported. Force and motion are more y absorbed. Pressure points in your shoulders, hips and spine are more y alleviated. And to make things easier, the SmartClimate® dual cover system is machine-washable.

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 12" profile
    • SmartClimate dual cover system: the industry’s first y removable, machine-washable cooling cover; inner high-stretch performance panel
    • Comfort layer with TEMPUR-APR®: pressure-relieving material made for deeper, more rejuvenating sleep
    • Support layer with TEMPUR® material delivers advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
    View All Details
    $2,999.00
    finance icon

    or $50/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,999.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available