Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box

Item# - M67331
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $599.00

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10” queen memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: luxury firm
  • Memory foam
  • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Dual ventilation technology
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 81 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because I need it
Phillip M on Apr 15, 2020
Great reviews
Paul J on Apr 10, 2020
Because I need it
Phillip M on Apr 15, 2020
This mattress is comfortable and the perfect size for a cozy loft bedroom.
Pauline L on Apr 11, 2020
Great reviews
Paul J on Apr 10, 2020
Price, reviews, availability
William K on Apr 10, 2020
For comfort.
Connie Y on Apr 3, 2020
Bought for my teenage son previously and he loves it
Diane W on Mar 16, 2020
With the holiday sale this seemed like a great value. Also the reviews were positive.
Keith D on Feb 24, 2020
I tried out the bed at the Dallas store location and it was comfortable for me.
Pakdi P on Feb 21, 2020
the reviews stated i would benefit my back issue. Pray this is correct too
SHARON T on Feb 19, 2020
Our Mattress's were worn out, and we've heard great things about this mattress.
Rick P on Feb 5, 2020
Ive heard great things about memory foam and my husband and I have back issues. I’ve also heard they can get quite hot so it was worth it to me to upgrade.
Chloe T on Jan 30, 2020
My dog peed on my mattress.
Sara S on Jan 29, 2020
ONLINE
Crystal C on Jan 28, 2020
I like the price
Loll J on Jan 28, 2020
Wanted a good mattress to go on my adjustable bed
Cheryl C on Jan 27, 2020
Because I read it was a firm yet plush mattress
Charlene S on Jan 16, 2020
Read all comments and liked what I read.
ERICA M on Jan 2, 2020
We have been looking for a mattress for our spare bedroom. This sounds perfect. After reading all of the reviews we knew this was the one. New Year discount was a bonus.
Janelle S on Dec 31, 2019
Good deal
Zachary K on Dec 30, 2019
Both of my Sisters had bought this Mattress and are greatly satisfied with it.<br />They have had them for a couple of months now and recommended I get one also when I said I was in the market for a new one.
Annette S on Dec 22, 2019
Sales person was so great! Dragana Kuzmanoski helped me as I rushed into store on my way to catch a plane in Tampa. In 10 minutes she helped me identify the perfect mattress for me. That women deserves a raise! I would not have purchased online without seeing her first.
Donna S on Dec 20, 2019
I bought a mattress for my daughter and my grandson, so my son needed one and he needs one that will keep him cooler when he sleeps, so I got him this one instead of the other one that I got for my other family members.
Cynthia F on Dec 16, 2019
Good Price and free quick shipping
Terry B on Dec 11, 2019
Price. Reviews, haven't tried the mattress yet.
Monserrat R on Dec 2, 2019
The reviews showed promise for a pain-free sleeping experience.
Marissa M on Dec 1, 2019
The reviews and price
Karen B on Nov 30, 2019
good reviews and a great price
Victoria D on Nov 29, 2019
It is for my daughter. She picked it out. She saw all the positive comments so we hope it will be just right for her.
Wendy A on Nov 26, 2019
friend bought one like this and I liked it
Richard P on Nov 25, 2019
i checked it in person, and i liked it.
li l on Nov 16, 2019
A friend has one and it was so comfortable I just had to have one.i can’t wait !
MARY P on Nov 15, 2019
Purchased for a guest bedroom and it reviewed at 5 stars. The price is perfect for the use I wanted it for.
Arlene C on Nov 15, 2019
Denisa Cohut. Simply amazing sales rep
William I on Nov 13, 2019
Looked comfy and price
Monica K on Nov 10, 2019
A friend recommended
ELAINE S on Nov 10, 2019
good deal
mike t on Nov 7, 2019
The price was the best I could find and I have been looking around a lot.
Dean W on Nov 3, 2019
HAS 5 STARS GOOD SALE PRICE
MANUEL G on Nov 3, 2019
comfy
Agata G on Oct 25, 2019
Price and comfort level
Richard P on Oct 25, 2019
The reviews were good.
Dawn B on Oct 21, 2019
We purchased the chime elite because we tried it in the store, didn't realize it was on sale. When we found out we needed it!
Amy E on Oct 19, 2019
We bought one in the past and like it
Roger on Oct 14, 2019
great mattress and on sale and free shipping and delivery plus they will take my old mattress. reviews from previous purchasers gave me comfort.
Andraya O on Oct 12, 2019
Need a new mattress for a spare bedroom.
SUSAN I on Oct 8, 2019
From the reviews I am hoping that this mattress helps both my husband and me with various back and joint pain.
Luara W on Oct 6, 2019
bought same one for my rv awesome
Joe long on Oct 1, 2019
The price was extremely reasonable and had good reviews.
Jennifer R on Oct 1, 2019
We have the 12” for our home and have never been happier! Just bought a 12” for our daughter and a 10” for our camper because it’s that good!!!
Brian D on Sep 22, 2019
The reviews
latanya b on Sep 18, 2019
This mattress is comfortable and the perfect size for a cozy loft bedroom.
Pauline L on Apr 11, 2020
Price, reviews, availability
William K on Apr 10, 2020
it says that it is plush, but also says it is firm foam.. is it firm or is it plush?
maria p on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 10" chime elite memory foam mattress is a plush mattress. It does have a layer of firm support foam inside.
Does this mattress contain any fiberglass content? Either in the mattress or the cover.
Mike F on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress does not contain any fiberglass.
Thanks for the inquiry!
What’s the trial period?
JoelProper on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Online mattress purchases do not have a sleep trial option. Contact your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options.

Mattresses and Foundations may only be returned if delivered damaged or later found to be defective. If your mattress or foundation is delivered damaged, contact the customer service number listed in your emailed order confirmation for assistance within 72 hours of delivery. Defects discovered more than 72 hours after the mattress or foundation was delivered may be covered by the manufacturer's warranty, if any.
4.7 / 5.0
116 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
93
14
5
0
4
Very comfortable!
Arrived on time. Easy to unpack. Very comfortable and supportive for my arthritic back!
June 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
To firm...
The price was decent. It is very firm. Wasnt aware it was this firm. Been using it a week and cant get used to it.
June 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome!!!!!
Best purchase I've made in a long time!!!! Luxury firm is not just a selling point. It's actually how the mattress feels!!! It's so easy to set up too. My husband hasn't had any back pain either!! I've already told my family and friends about it so hopefully they will purchase. Thanks Ashley Furniture!
June 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I love this mattress
Highly recommend I got this because my old mattress spring came out and started poking me and I used to wake up with back pain now I sleep better and I don’t really have back pain anymore
May 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great mattress!!
This mattress is worth every penny. We feel so good that we got a great deal AND a great mattress!! My husband has had no back pain since we switched to this mattress and he has had back pain since we first started dating ten years ago. Love it!!
May 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Wonderful
It’s comfortable, it dips a little on the edge causing a slide. But it’s still comfortable. Would buy again
May 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Must have
Best mattress I ever slept on. So happy I bought it!
May 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome Mattress
We love the Chime Memory foam 10 inch mattress. The first couple of nights it was kind of firm but after that I was able to sleep great on it. We both like it. Very comfortable. The worst part was getting it out of the box and up on the foundation box spring. We got it there. So glad my step daughter told us about and the good thing about it she had a King size that we slept on while visiting her out of state. I highly recommend this mattress. I've already told my daughter and she wants to order one also. Ours is a Queen size and hers will be the same. So glad to have this mattress. Thank You Ashley Home store. Great product. Sandy E.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Happy Customers
The bed was easy to unpack and is super comfortable! We are very happy with our purchase!
May 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Awful
1 star is being generous. This mattress does not fit its description minus the cooling tech. The cheapest hardest thing I've ever slept on. Makes my 15 year old mattress i thought was past due feel like heaven now
April 28, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $154.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,045.99 - $1,219.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,045.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $399.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $689.99 - $778.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $778.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99 $382.49 - $467.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen panel bed is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99 $382.49 - $467.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Queen Quilt Set
    $106.99 - $136.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $106.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG Basic Twin Mattress Protector
    Sale Price $39.00
    Description

    This water-resistant mattress protector by Bedgear® will not only protect your mattress from stains and fluid damage when an accident occurs, but it is also soft and breathable to keep you comfortable while you sleep. The waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier to keep your mattress fresh from dust, dust mites and other allergens, as well as liquids and stains. Moisture-wic fabrication encourages evaporation of sweat and spills to ensure a cool, comfortable sleep with no clammy feeling. The -banded elastic Powerband® ensures a secure fit and grip that holds tight on all mattress heights, without baggy sides or bunching.

    NEW

    • Includes 1 -size mattress protector
    • Made of moisture-wic fabric
    • Water and stain resistant
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Queen Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $38.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $73.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available